App Icon

Sport Master

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 530394
  • 258

Beschreibung

Taking its cue from multi-sport digital watches, Sport Master displays the time in digital and analog formats, and features a large variety of information in a modern LCD style. Included are calorie burn, step count, step distance, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. </p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (258 Bewertungen)

Riku Lahtinen
10. Januar 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Looks nice and stylish - but if the calories and distance rack up on the watchface ONLY from daily activity tracking and not individual activities, and the only adjustable setting is the face colour, this face is a huge disappointment.

Glen Deacon
7. Januar 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Like the look, simple yet most daily information. Just missing message notifications.

Wayne Richter
1. Januar 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

I like it but... Those hands!!! There should be an option to change them out with something a lot more aesthetic.

D35K
31. Dezember 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Second hand fail

Fraquick
30. Dezember 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Vivoactive 3 bloqué avec rétro-éclairage . j'ai réinitialisé ma montre . Huawei P8 Lite 2017.

Garminuser
21. November 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Great design, only wish all the Garmin watch faces were more configurable (data fields).

Samuel Hogg
17. November 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Would be perfect if swapped calorie data for HR!

Chris Jacobs
7. November 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Would love it if I could change the date format, Also the calories don't seem to match anything from my Connect or MyFitnessPal apps.

Curt
6. Oktober 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Great design when dimmed the second hand disappears.

Craig Anderson
20. September 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Love the layout of the display, but it definitely can't earn 5 stars if the second hand doesn't work. That's just weird. Seems like it should be easy to program a functional second hand when all the other data fields are much more complicated.

Jason B
29. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

You can do better Garmin. All we can change in setup is the color?!? Comon. I’d rather see my move bar, not a battery bar, on the left. Give us real options. This one looks great but has little functionality.

rsbrux
15. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

P.S. After changing from "Watch face 1" to "Watch face 2", the minute and second hands display correctly.

Rogier Lommers
12. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Love it.

小K
11. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

請問我為什麼無法顯示紅色?都是黑白的

Test2
7. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Very good!

caocao CCXX0719
6. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

test

Blue.lu_C3globaltest1
6. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Test

Ryan
2. August 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Watch hands are too thick and seconds hand only comes on intermittently. Nice look but not a lot of options.

Adam
24. Juli 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

This watch face is by far the best of the Garmin watch faces. My only desire is to be able to make it two-tone, or even three-tone. Especially with the red, for whatever reason my eyes take some time to adjust. It just seems like there is too much of the same color.

Wen
3. Juni 2018 | Version 2..6

建议增加久坐提醒,就放在运动部分!脚印标志,久坐变色!

ALEXANDER ALFARO SALDAÑA
11. Mai 2018 | Version 2.5-upd5

Hola. Como le hago para des instalarla?? Me ayudas por favor. En mi opinión la pantalla queda algo saturada, no es de mi agrado. Gracias

Tony Johnson
6. Mai 2018 | Version 2.5-upd5

I like the step, calories burned and the fact that you have an analog and digital reading of the time. The display is nice and does more then what I need

Luc TrekbikesRider
3. Mai 2018 | Version 2.5-upd5

Nice watch face only the seconds will not be displayed all the time. Unfortunately.

C3globaltest3
27. April 2018 | Version 2.5-upd5

炒鸡好看

llafarge
22. April 2018 | Version 2.5-upd5

Difficilement lisuble

  • 2 von 10

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.