App Icon

Paris

Beschreibung

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION </p><p></p><p>Please do not post a negative review due to a bug until you give me the opportunity to correct it. </p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select PARIS</p><p> </p><p>*** This watch face is fully functional, but some fields are available only in a full version. If you desire a full version, please send a donation (read documentation)</p>

Neues

in 2.4.2 on 06/20/2019</p><p>---</p><p>change a bad label in french language</p><p>---</p><p>in 2.4.1 on 06/05/2019</p><p>---</p><p>fix a bug in displaying STEPS when it is too big in vivoactive 3 series. Thanks to Olaf for information</p><p>---</p><p>in 2.4.0 on 05/16/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Add an special option for a user custom function (read documentation on bit.ly/garminiq and select KOUKA).</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (13 Bewertungen)

Olsen
5. Juni 2019 | Version 2.4.1.0

Thank you for this beautiful watchface and for your help. A new version in 30 minutes and my problem was solved! Great work!

fgavett
16. April 2019 | Version 2.3.0

I have tried dozens of watch faces for my Fenix 5S, and this is my absolute favorite. Customization of the Paris face has allowed me to give my watch the look of a high quality field watch like a Hamilton or Oris. One GREAT feature is that the numbers for heart rate, battery life, etc, are actually large, bold, and crisp enough to READ. Legible numbers; what a concept!

SayChoon
11. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.7.1

Beautiful watchface, well laid out and legible. Excellent support from developer.

VALSYL
5. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.7.1

High free settings. Very nice

Alexsander2002
25. September 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Спасибо конечно за циферблат, у меня два вопроса как вызывается секундная стрелка я так и не понял она явилась на 10секунд и больше я её не видел и почему я потом на часах увидел надпись что это всего лишь триал версия почему это не пишется сразу это нечестно

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Oktober 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Alexsander. Permanents seconds are available only for recents watches (F5 series and new watches). For trial version, if you make a donation, you can have a license for full functions. You can use the application without a license, but some functions are not available

Johannes
10. August 2018 | Version 1.4.0

It looks not so good as the picture shows.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. August 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Johannes. If you don't have a new watch with permanent seconds, you can't have all the design. In picture i show the best with all options. It's marketing, like car dealer for a car with all options. Didier

VALSYL
3. August 2018 | Version 1.4.0

A very nice evolution. Thx

69smir
15. Juni 2018 | Version 1.3.1

Beautiful watch face as all of Your WFs. Thank You. Is it possible to make option to have 3 and 9 hrs marks as long as 1, 5, 7 and 11?

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonne idée, je regarde dans une prochaine version. Didier

Sceec
6. Juni 2018 | Version 1.3.0

C'est de l'excellent travail, comme sur les autres watch face. Je n'ai que celle là dans mes montres (vivoactive 3 et fenix 3), très complète, lisible, et personnalisable à souhait Bonne continuation

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci pour les encouragements. Je fais peu de montre analogique, car on arrive très vite à des contraintes mémoire à cause de la navigation sur l'écran de la trotteuse. Donc je suis limité dans mes idées. Didier

Olivierjac
7. Januar 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Bonjour, belle réussite esthétique et bonne lisibilité. Envisagez vous de proposer la pression atmosphérique que je puisse vous offrir un verre de Bordeaux ! Bien cordialement

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Februar 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Olivier. C'est en effet envisageable , mais que sur les montres récentes. Didier

Cristian Vega
23. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.0.1

Great Watchface!

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Februar 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci Christian. Didier

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.