App Icon

Chrono

Beschreibung

Simple analog WF with 1Hz technology</p><p>=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================

Neues

V 0.30 - small design changes</p><p>V 0.31 - added support for fenix 5</p><p>V 0.40 - added support for fenix 5s and fenix Chronos, used SDK 2.4.5 with Jungles</p><p>V 0.50 - added white background and Fenix 3HR support</p><p>V 0.60 - new devices support

Weitere Informationen

  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (57 Bewertungen)

Andrés
24. Mai 2019 | Version 0.60

Very nice watchface. Una de las pantallas de reloj mejores para mi Vivoactive 3. Pensaba que no indicaba la batería, pero sí viene indicada de forma muy discreta con los círculitos de los segundos, según estén llenos o vacíos.

Jason
1. Mai 2019 | Version 0.60

Well, it was almost perfect. I'd only needed the ability to turn off the second hand and perhaps have a configurable data field or two. Other than that, it's clean and looks sharp. HOWEVER, it froze my Vivoactive 3 which required a hard reset. Then I lost about 2000 steps somewhere, meaning that according to my watch, I was much further from my step goal. Having reasonably accurate metrics is pretty much the only reason I have the watch at all - to track my activities. It's really a shame. I wanted so badly to like it. But, at least it looks good I guess, if that's all you're after. Cannot recommend.

Megan Cottrell
22. April 2019 | Version 0.60

I like that all the numbers are there. Having the 12, 6, 9 bigger is a nice touch. I like having the date where the 3 should be; that's where it was on my old analog (not smart) watch so that's a helpful one for me. I like that there is all of the information displayed that I wanted to be able to see straight up and it's done in a way that isn't too cluttered. Only complaint is that the second hand can't be turned off on Vivoactive 3 and I sometimes mistake it for the minute hand until it moves.

Jimmy C
17. April 2019 | Version 0.60

Looks nice, but no configurable settings except some colors is really not great.

Tim Trulove
5. April 2019 | Version 0.60

Really like the design of the dial. My only comment is that I can't find the bright yellow you show in the picture for the Fenix 5 plus, any ideas?

Denis Da Rookie
11. Februar 2019 | Version 0.60

My favorate go to face for looks. Please add a data field, and make them customizable.

Wildroamer
8. Februar 2019 | Version 0.60

Excellent face, almost perfect! I like a white background, so my only niggle would be adding the option for black hands, though I am getting used to the gray. Either way, excellent job!

Amit
11. Dezember 2018 | Version 0.60

I love the design but it's just too bad there is no configuration available (other than a couple of color options). Can't customize/change any of the data fields.

ΔΗΜΉΤΡΗΣ
28. Oktober 2018 | Version 0.60

very nice app .I d like more settings

Riyan Pradiyar
15. Oktober 2018 | Version 0.60

Very nice watch face, easy to read

Helen Higgs
9. Oktober 2018 | Version 0.60

Not configurable on Vivoactive 3

Dosik69
9. Oktober 2018 | Version 0.60

Very nice TOP

Klimpera
27. September 2018 | Version 0.60

Very nice,clean and elegant to use

David Soucek
21. September 2018 | Version 0.60

Best watch face I have used so far. Clear, easy to read and universal

Jim Grotkopf
1. August 2018 | Version 0.60

Great watch face. Question: Does the minute circles (solid or not) indicate battery life percentage?

Nur Saadah Binti Sulaiman
26. Juni 2018 | Version 0.60

very nice facewatch... its clean n simple.. but sure it will be good if put the battery life in %...

Gerald Begnaud
21. Juni 2018 | Version 0.60

Great looking watch face! Only one request with that Garmin deal with the 10-second only on Fenix 3 could you possibly put the optional on or off for the second hand to save battery life for the Fenix 3 HR. Thank you for all your great looking watch faces! great work!!

Lazar Cristian
19. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

great watch face!!! please insert the battery percentage

Markus H.
12. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

Nothing more to say than thank you. Very nice and clear watchface.

Jackson T.
8. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

Great analog face, very crisp and clean (as is the norm from you). I only wish the data fields were configurable, or at least able to be turned on/off. Add that flexibility and I'll happily donate.

zarhot
8. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

Nice looking, clear data fields. The only con would be that I've missed the percentaje of the goal steps.

Randy Richter
7. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

Nice looking watch face. As others have pointed out, it would be nice to have a few more options to change what is being shown. I like to have my battery percentage being shown and have no real need for HR. Keep up the good work!

Gerald Begnaud
7. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

Great looking watch face really like the color selection. Wish you had a few more options to choose from. And the ability to have the second hand on or off. Keep up the awesome work!

Dror Levin
7. Juni 2018 | Version 0.50

Very good looking. Please make the data fields configurable (battery, floors climbed etc.) Thanks!

YSH
6. Juni 2018 | Version 0.40

It's better to have the % of Battery inside. Look forward to get the updated revision soon.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.