App Icon

Time Flies

Beschreibung

</p><p>HELLO, PLEASE NOTE:</p><p></p><p>-For examples of what you can do with Time Flies, see the gallery: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/time-flies-gallery</p><p>-To support my work please visit: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/how-you-can-help/</p><p>-To uninstall a Connect IQ face with Garmin Connect Mobile, switch to another screen on your watch first</p><p>-To change settings: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/changi...

Neues

IN RELEASE 1.11.1</p><p>- steps and HR options for DBox</p><p>- allowed a wider range of alt time UTC offset to handle NZ DST</p><p>- updates to the green, red and yellow default color themes</p><p>-</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 1.10.0</p><p>- support for D2 Deltas</p><p>- date option for DBox**</p><p>- tweaks to some mark and hand shapes and color themes</p><p>-</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 1.9.0</p><p>...

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (309 Bewertungen)

Nima
4. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.11.1

I really love this watch face. I hope in feature add weather information which is very important for me. Thanks

Justin B
2. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Another excellent watch face with no lag on Fenix 5X!

EvoOlli
28. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Really nice watchface, a little bit slow on my old fenix 3, but works like a charm on my new 5X Plus. Thank you very much for your work.

Mauro Innocenti
28. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Very customizable! Good face!

Soo
24. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Will be perfect if there is a graphic accompany each option for visualization of the end product

Matthias_1979
21. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Just Perfect, it’s easy to adjust nearly every part. Only one negative point: elevation is only in feet available. That‘s the readon for „only“ 4 Stars.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. November 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thank you! Elevation units are supposed to follow your watch system settings. So you if you see elevation in feet, probably your watch is configured to display feet. Can you please check this?

Claudio Costa
15. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

The best! Should be default stock out of the box dial. Garmin should learn from this! It allows the user to fully customize and compose exactly what he wants his watch to look like.

Ralf
12. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

It's the best watchface for me. Thank you so much. There are only two things that would make it perfect: The 'next sunrise time' is correct after midnight. But before midnight it's the time of the last sunrise (the sunrise of the actual day). It would be great if you could change this. The second thing is a question: Is it possible to show the date in german Notation? But once again, you designed a beautiful watchface and I love this watchface even if this two things can't be implemented.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. November 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Yes, I'm aware of the sunrise issue, and it will be corrected in the next release. The translation of the date to other languages is on the list of the potential improvements, but I have not looked into this yet. It may come in a later release.

Adam LEsperance
10. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Love the watch face, some serious care and time were clearly put into this. So many options, it's really incredible. Thank you! One question I have though is I cant seem to hide the "battery/bluetooth/message" icon. Was really hoping I could.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. November 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Actually there are some options to hide the icons. You can hide the battery icon with the 'Battery hidden above %' setting. The message icon disappears when you have cleared all notifications on your phone. If you don't want to see any notifications on your watch, you can disable them in the 'Smart Notifications' setting in Garmin Connect Mobile. Otherwise it is also possible to hide the icons altogether by changing the foreground color to the same as background, but this may not be a viable option as it will also hide all option fields.

paul086
2. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Great watch face. Thank you. Could you please tell us how to switch time format to 24 hours in the DBox section? I have trouble to adjust UTC and Pacific Standard Time zones accordingly.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. November 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thanks! The time format used by this watch face is taken from the watch system settings. Please have a look at https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/common-problems/ I hope this helps.

AlfreDoss
1. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

One of the best watchfaces so far, in not the best. I also would like to have date in Italian language...

rpandeli
1. November 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Good Morning! Just discovered this very nice watch face, very well designed indeed! I have still a problem: I cannot visualise the seconds arm! I activated flies and still... not working on my HR3 Saphir. Could you help me?

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. November 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Good Morning! I'm sorry but the seconds arm can't be supported on fenix3 family as it is on newer models, due to the limitations imposed by Garmin's developer tools. The flies will only appear when you enable activity tracking on your watch and wait for a while without moving :) This is all explained in detail in the user manual: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/time-flies-user-manual/

Tim Mooney
29. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Excellent face. A classic style with a groovy edge.

Ishihara T
22. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

vívoactive HR 秒数の設定を教えて!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

I'm not sure if I understand your question correctly after Google translation, so please excuse me if this is not the answer you were looking for. If it is about analog seconds hand, that is not supported on Vivoactive HR because of Garmin imposed limitations - the seconds hand cannot be displayed permanently. However you can still display digital seconds in the DBox on gesture.

Matt Reid
21. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Fantastic watch face. Been searching one that looks stylish with not too much clutter while has all the functionality I wanted. Could not ask for more. Love it.

Oliver Stoffels
19. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Really cool watch face with many options to configure. Love it!

Andreas Louvros
19. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Highly customizable watch face that takes almost full advantage of the watch sensors' capabilities.

AllenClevenger
19. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Love it!

Kados Péter
17. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Best watch face in the store by far, highly recommend it.

Dan Daykin
16. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Favourite watch face so far. Love the range of customisation. Really not keen on the paw print to indicate steps though. Be happier without that little graphic. Waiting to see if battery drain rate improves without HR graph in Dbox.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Oktober 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! I think it is unfortunate that many of us are not keen even a bit on paw prints. Let this little graphic stay on for a while in support of endangered big and little guys out there ;)

kdschunke
11. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Best watch face ever! I love the font size XL for easier reading. Unfortunately the (numbered) icons at the top are not scaled and stay in the same (tiny) size. Is it possible to resize them, too?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Oktober 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Actually the icon numbers are scaled too, but only to some limited extent. I'm afraid there is not much space left in the icon line to let them grow as large as the data fields.

Alex
10. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

Fantastic. This is the best watch face!!!

Alexander van der Velde
9. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.11.1

I love this watch face, it's one of my favorites for my Fenix 5+. Would it be possible to add a (upcoming) calendar event? that would make it perfect. This seems to be only on a few watch faces (a.o. the Garmin stock ones)

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Oktober 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Unfortunately today adding such function in a Connect IQ face is not a simple thing to do, as Garmin do not provide developers access to the calendar and weather info used in the stock faces.

Serge Boivin
26. September 2018 | Version 1.10.0

Wow! This is exactly what I was looking for. A great analog watch face with a myriad of customizable options. The only thing I was missing is the ability to display the day's step count in the Dbox instead of in one of the other fields. I did not understand the optional step graph. But then I read the manual and combining the goal graph with the step gauge is all I need. Great work. It's now my favourite face!

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. September 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks! Now in release 1.11.1 the day's step count is available in the DBox too. By the way, the steps goal graph actually duplicates the steps goal gauge on its rightmost point.

Razvan Andrei
25. September 2018 | Version 1.10.0

I enjoy this facewatch a lot! Simple and very useful. The only thing that i don’t like is that i can’t se the second analog hand at all, and i can’t find a setting to make it visible. I am using Fenix3HR. Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. September 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Unfortunately, this is a limitation of older models that do not support updating Connect IQ watch faces every second. Some other faces display on gesture a transient second hand that disappears after a short while, but then they get a lot of user complaints about this 'bug'. Please note that there still is an option for digital seconds in the DBox.

  • 1 von 10

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.