App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)</p><p>Fixed critical bug for epix not showing water level

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1'050 Bewertungen)

dshellhouse
18. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. März 2019, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
17. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. März 2019, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
14. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. März 2019, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

장근호
11. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

굿

Aaron Smith
10. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Simple, clear and looks great. What more could you want from a watchface?

Illia S
10. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Одно из лучших! Удачная компоновка элементов, легко считывается информация

JR4030
6. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

The best application. Original.and very practical. SUGGESTION : I'LL BE FANTASTIC IF SECONDS SHOW IN THE CLOCK ALL THE TIME . REGARDS.

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. März 2019, HermoT

Due to hardware limitations, only certain models can display always-on seconds. This is a Garmin restriction and nothing we as 3rd party developers can do about it.

Nicolas M.
4. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Great watch face. Easy to read

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. März 2019, HermoT

Glad you have a pleasant experience in reading it! Enjoy!

BarthezzVTi
4. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Świetna! Niby prosta, a bardzo funkcjonalna.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. März 2019, HermoT

Thank you! Enjoy!

Doboyancev
2. März 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Top face!

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. März 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Marion & Maxi🚴‍♀️🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
26. Februar 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Top face i Love it the best for all watsh

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Februar 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it so much! Enjoy!

Tero Aura
26. Februar 2019 | Version 6.11.0

One of the best! I highly recommend this Swatch face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thank you, I feel humbled by NoFrills being compared to Swatch! ;-)

Aurelian Caliman
24. Februar 2019 | Version 6.11.0

Is just perfect!

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Kurt
22. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Top!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Islam Elkhayat
21. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

I like this watch face the most but sadly this use alot of battery. Almost lose one day of battery life compared to the default VA3 watchface.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Februar 2019, HermoT

It is highly likely that it is something else on your watch draining the battery. On my va3 I use about 14% per day. Also I haven't had other reports from users about exceptional battery loss due to the use of NoFrills. Also keep in mind that any downloaded ConnectIQ watch face will use more battery than stock faces. This is because ConnectIQ apps run on a virtual machine on the device. Stock faces are natively compiled and run on own dedicated chipset.

Janek
19. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Very good!

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy it!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
18. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Februar 2019, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
17. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Topp!

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
17. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Februar 2019, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
16. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Februar 2019, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
16. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Februar 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

BarthezzVTi
14. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Polecam!

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thanks for recommending it!

Marlon Meese
13. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Do, 24.01.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor (grün,gelb,orange rot) *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung

AshotJP
13. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Thank you! Great watchface, exactly what I needed (time, date, HR, steps, distance, notification!!!!) flexible and easy to tune. thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Svein Aarvik
12. Februar 2019 | Version 6.10.0

Under day, month and day of month, I have the Bluetooth sign to the left and a square sign with a number that change on the right. What is that number?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Februar 2019, HermoT

It indicates the number of unread notifications on your mobile.

  • 1 von 36

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.