App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1'618 Bewertungen)

Waldo Bogaert
14. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

My favorite!

Christina
12. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

I've had my garmin for a year now and I would say 85% of the time I have used this watchface. I love that the colors of everything are customizable. I feel like the watch face isn't too crowded or too plain. 5 stars!

Björn
12. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Love the clarity of this setup on my Forerunner 235!

Fabio Nobrega
11. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

For me the best face.. But i would like to see weather added to this face.. I would then change my review from 4* to 5*..

Torben P.
10. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Just perfect, love it!

Paolo Caselli
8. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Mi accompagna ormai da molti anni. Tutte le volte provo a trovargli un sostituto, ma poi torno sempre qui. Bello, personalizzabile, funziona a meraviglia! Che altro chiedere?

Paul Derbyhsire
6. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Hands down the best watch face available. Clear, great user settings and looks cool.

Scott Gaterell
4. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Caused my FR 45 to be unable to connect to my phone immediately and the display is a mess (overlapping info and some partially off the screen). Literally broke my watch. Horrible, wish there were negative stars to rate with...

Joost Bosman
2. August 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Perfect

Ahmad Ajmi
27. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Lovely!

Javad Aghili
17. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

It doesn't work 24 hr but I can give 4 star

Perry
15. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Love this watch face. I’ve been using it for a few years now. Very configurable, easy to read, always works!

LucyMae54
13. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Love this watch face for my Forerunner 235! I’ve had it for a few years. It has everything I want... time, heart rate, date and day of the week, battery percentage, am/pm and steps. Couldn’t ask for anything more! Thank you to the developers!

KFox21
9. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

I love this watch face (been using it for 4 years) but the past two times I’ve plugged in my garmin to charge it has uninstalled the widget

arilise
8. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Won’t use any other watch face. Shows me everything I could need and more, plus super obsessed with the waves on the time that shows your progress.

Marlon Meese
7. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Vivoactive hr: *Datumsformat TTT, TT.MMMM.JJJJ / TTT, TT.MM.JJJJ hinzufügen. *Smartnotfication: gelber Briefumschlag mit schwarzem Rand hinzufügen und SMS aufzählen (1,2,3,4,5...), statt der Sprechblase. *Farbiges Batteriesymbol, je nach Akkuverbrauch färben: grün-100 bis 50 % gelb-40 bis 30 % orange-20 bis 15 % rot-10 bis 5 % schwarz-0 % *Batterieverbrauchs-Animation hinzufügen. ( https://www.bing.com/images/search?view=detailV2&ccid=itrtGjTC&id=DF19518DF55AB751DFBA47255CACA14099F25044&thid=OIP.itrtGjTCmlMVTt2IVlLqKAHaFj&mediaurl=https://cdn.dribbble.com/users/42016/screenshots/1274772/battery-for-dribbble.gif&exph=600&expw=800&q=Batterie.gif∼id=608040323894740274&ck=3B177F667FE74B28519D6C787CF959FF&selectedindex=0&ajaxhist=0&vt=1∼=11 ) *Sekündliche Messung der Herzfrequenz *Sekunden immer anzeigen

Lee Henstock
7. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

excellent watch face. All key info and tidy screen. Would be really good if you could fill with a 3rd colour if you go 3x over your daily step limit.

Frank
4. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Would be 5 star if you could use 24hr clock?

Cathy
4. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Shows all the key information

Graham Wadie
3. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Excellent watch face that shows all the key information whilst still allowing the time to be read at a glance. I particularly like the fill line showing how goal progress, and especially that you can have a third colour for overperformance (in my case 'going purple'). I do find the date font size switches up and down, possibly based on watch orientation. Not sure if this is by design.

mal7896
3. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Love this watch face. Easy to read and configure. I definitely will not change from this. 5 stats

Haney
2. Juli 2020 | Version 7.2.0

I've been using this watch face for 3 weeks on an older Garmin 45. It's outstanding! I don't see any degradation in battery life. It works very well. Would be nice if the seconds displayed constantly but I don't need that. I'll gladly contribute to the development. Thanks for doing a great job!

castellana
29. Juni 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Exactly what I was looking for. Beautifully simple with huge time numbers for those of us who don’t always have our reading glasses on. I can see if first thing in the morning. The water effect filling up the numbers is such a cool idea. And I can customize it with my favorite colors.

Web Webster
28. Juni 2020 | Version 7.2.0

The best combination of readability and design ... the low resolution of the screen on the vivoactive4 means that a lot of the analog watch faces with hands don’t look nearly as crisp as you wish they did. This face, on the other hand, is crisp, readable, and very configurable.

Cynthia Freeman
28. Juni 2020 | Version 7.2.0

Easy to read, simple yet informative. All in all, a nice watchface.

  • 1 von 53

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.