App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1'030 Bewertungen)

Salvador
16. Februar 2019

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

Zdeněk
16. Februar 2019

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

BarthezzVTi
14. Februar 2019

Polecam!

Marlon Meese
13. Februar 2019

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Do, 24.01.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor (grün,gelb,orange rot) *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung

AshotJP
13. Februar 2019

Thank you! Great watchface, exactly what I needed (time, date, HR, steps, distance, notification!!!!) flexible and easy to tune. thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Svein Aarvik
12. Februar 2019

Under day, month and day of month, I have the Bluetooth sign to the left and a square sign with a number that change on the right. What is that number?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Februar 2019, HermoT

It indicates the number of unread notifications on your mobile.

Chad
12. Februar 2019

Having my heart rate visible on the clock face is of great benefit to me - thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear you benefit from this watch face!

Stefan Schenk
11. Februar 2019

Love this watch face. Clear, readable and all the info I want

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2019, HermoT

Happy to hear that you like it!

Busaya Sae-eung
10. Februar 2019

NoFrills

SomeCallMe_Tim
8. Februar 2019

Information dense with great readability at a glance and highly customizable.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Februar 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy!

박종철
8. Februar 2019

The greatest watch face!!! I use D2Charlie but after my unit update~!! I can’t use anymore. Maybe This problem is caused by the developer not making the watch face compatible with the current software version of the D2 Charlie.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Februar 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through “Contact developer” link. It should still work.

Miroslav Zoric
8. Februar 2019

Great theme! I use an iPhone and on the watch is shows that I have 14 notifications. I’ve checked it on the phone and I Don’t have any. How Can I erase it?

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Februar 2019, HermoT

Please make sure the phone is connected in order to sync. Some watches may take up to a minute to refresh the display.

Tegh Kalsi
7. Februar 2019

Great watch face, lots of handy information on display. Does anyone know what the blue water in the clock numbers signifies? Is that chance of rain?

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Februar 2019, HermoT

Interesting guess, but unfortunately no ;-) The blue water is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily goal. Empty signifies 0% and full 100%.

Cachayou
5. Februar 2019

Pratique et esthétique ! Et en plus les gros chiffres sont bien visibles !

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Februar 2019, HermoT

Merci!

Debeck25
29. Januar 2019

My favorite. I keep my Vivofit3 at the lowest lighting setting most of the time and with this watch face, I can still see the numbers and notifications easily. I love the water that rises in the numbers as you step through the day. :-)

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review and I am glad you find it useful!

SedyVlk
26. Januar 2019

Very nice watchface. Good work.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Sergei
26. Januar 2019

One of the best watchfaces!

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Sergei!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.