App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1'386 Bewertungen)

Mark Cornwell
6. November 2019 | Version 7.2.0

After updating my firmware, this worked flawlessly!

Marko Paovica
5. November 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Simple, clean and has everything I need! Love it!

Thammanoon_L
4. November 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Can't use for 245 ??????? . Last time can use.

Mary
2. November 2019 | Version 7.2.0

fav watch face but in the last 2days it isn’t useable. I have an IQ! Where it should be. Everything is up to date. I have uninstalled/reinstalled, synced, turned off/on. Nothing works. Disappointed!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. November 2019, HermoT

Have you tried updating the firmware through Express on a computer? Please contact me using the Contact Developer link.

Amilton Iori
2. November 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Muito bom Muito Top

Matt Davies
1. November 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I love the visual presentation of the watch face, however the temperature function does not display accurate information.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. November 2019, HermoT

Temperature is from internal sensor which is affected by skin temperature. It is a known fact and not a bug.

Vasil
31. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Don't work on my new fenix 6 pro.

Vikash Kumar
28. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

While charging it won't show charging status..!! Overall Nice watch face..love it

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Charging status is only available on newer watch faces that has support for it with the correct CIQ version. This is determined by Garmin.

Jambu Saminathan
28. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Simple and best look. I tried few other apps. For now I will stick with it :)

Dave Heath
27. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

The best watch face.. use in my Vivoactive 3. However, a recent update keeps the Bluetooth icon when phone connection is turned off.. bug??

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Yes, unfortunately a bug on Garmin’s side.

JACKY JAI
26. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I have installed the watch face on IQ, by unable to use it on my vivoactive 3, only showing" IQ! "

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please update your firmware

Crevialberto Explorer
26. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Hola, cómo puedo poner la configuración para ver la hora en formato 12-24 horas? Solo funciona 12 horas... Gracias

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please change Time Format setting in your watch settings. Consult your device user manual to see how.

Gérald
25. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

For me it is the best. Well done to the developer.

alanboss60
20. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Batterie en berne depuis l'installation et désinstallation impossible

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Uninstall issue is not caused by this watch face. You should consult a developer first if you have an issue, before giving an unfair rating. There is a simple solution for uninstalling which is actually a Garmin bug.

Sharon
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I've tried quite a few watch faces and sometimes within just minutes I run right back to this one!!! The best, hands down.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear you always come back to NoFrills! Enjoy!

Sag
16. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Best and No1 dont hava alternative . Thanks developer

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

You are welcome! Enjoy it!

יזהר
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

excellent

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks!

Geoff Butler
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I've tried many different watch faces and none compare to No Frills for clarity and simplicity!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Glad you like the clarity and simplicity! Enjoy!

Jessica
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Werkt helaas niet meer op mijn forerunner 645 music. Unfortunately it no longer works on my forerunner 645 music. It only shows IQ!

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Use “Contact Developer”

Bill Reynolds
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Your Watch face on Vivo watch doesn’t show anymore. Shows only IQ. Not compatible with new IOS?

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Try contacting me first. Reviews and ratings are not meant for support.

Wasim Huda
14. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Hi. How do I change the temperature from farenheight to Celsius on this particular watch face. I tried to do it through the watch settings but was unsuccessful, Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through "Contact Developer" link.

Stéphane Mercure
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Simple. Toutes les infos sont présentes sans remplir tout l'écran. J'aime le visuel des heures qui se remplissent d'eau à mesure que l'objectif de pas quotidien évolue. Super!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Merci! Enjoy it!

Alongzo Witcher
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I love this watch face but for some reason, it will not load on the fenix 6s

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the proper channels next time. Update your firmware please.

Judy
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Love the no frills but can’t get it to stay on my Garmin! HELP

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through "Contact developer" link. Look for the link under Additional Information.

Jawa23tt
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I've tried many Clock Faces, but I always come back to this ... Simply the best for me. Not 100% ideal, but really great.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks for still giving me a full star rating, even though it is not 100% ideal for you.

  • 2 von 46

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.