App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Fixed few minor issues with FR 245 and FR 245 Music devices

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1'211 Bewertungen)

GhostRider18
29. Juni 2019 | Version 6.14.0

Awesome watch face. Love the big bold colors and the fact that I can customize it to show my steps along with the miles, date etc. this is by far the best watch face for my 945.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and rating!

Roey Dvir
29. Juni 2019 | Version 6.14.0

Hi is there any option to display the seconds permanently? Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Juni 2019, HermoT

Only on newer hardware. It isn’t a software limitation but Garmin’s imposed limitation to preserve battery on older devices.

Emran Hussain
28. Juni 2019 | Version 6.14.0

Great. The watch face shows exactly what I wanted to see. I wish I could configure to show active calorie burns. Also the pedometer steps are not updated instantly. It takes some time. For example, if I walk 20 steps, i would like to see the display updates pedometer instantly as I am walking. But, I see the display takes few minutes to update the pedometer display. Hope you can fix that in the next update. Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Juni 2019, HermoT

The pedometer behaviour you described by you is standard Garmin feature and not something I as a 3rd party developer have control over. This is by design and works as expected. Nothing to worry about.

Sebrina He
27. Juni 2019 | Version 6.14.0

Nice but doesn’t have all the features as described

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2019, HermoT

Your review is not very helpful. Please contact me through the "Contact Developer" link on the app info page and explain why you make this claim.

Sean Roberts
25. Juni 2019 | Version 6.14.0

Excellent face. Simple, yet has all I want.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that it satisfies your requirements!

Yasuhito Umaco Ueda
19. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

I liked it with superior visibility than any other design! Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that you like it!

Katie Skellie
17. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Great face. Has everything I need at a glance.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks, happy to please!

Blagovest Karadzhov
17. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Beatiful watch with great digits for the clock. The filling with water of the digits is a perfect idea. I would like to be able to see also the info for the floors climbed.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Floors is available on certain devices that support them and can be selected in the settings for the data to be shown under the clock!

Ruslan Petrenko
15. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

The best watch face so far! I really love big, easily readable digits. Only wish that BT, notifications, etc. were optional (on put them in the same line with HR) and instead make steps counter font bigger.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and donation! I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Landra Jenkins
15. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

I have loved this watch face so much!! I don't know why it all of a sudden quit displaying for me though? I see it us still downloaded in my watch faces. I keep getting IQ! instead of my favorite face

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juni 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under the “App info” tab. Thanks for your review!

Αντώνης Πασπάτης
14. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Very nice watch face for those who can not see very well. Love the way it shows steps made vs daily goal: gradually fills with color, hour and minute digits.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad it fits your needs so well! Enjoy!

Charlz
13. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

5 STARS! Need updates on: Maybe remove the intensity line and put other important data such as calories burned, steps lagged while I was jogging, should automatically determine work out/exercise.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and suggestions. I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Megan McMahon
12. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Can the seconds be displayed all the time or just in high power mode?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately it is a hardware limitation. Most older watches can only display seconds in high-power mode only, approximately 10 seconds. This is Garmin's way to conserve battery power. The newer devices that have been released since (and including) the Fenix 5 are capable of displaying always-on seconds (with the FR 45 being the only exception).

Nicholas Maxton
12. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Very clear, very easily set up. Excellent

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Sandra Presa
11. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Excelente aplicacion.¡¡¡¡¡

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Rafael Santana
10. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

best one out there. only complain is that the temp is displayed in F while my setting are in C, don't know got to change it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, HermoT

Make sure that the unit settings on both the device and in Express and Connect app are all in sync. Oftentimes an incorrect setting somewhere overwrites the device settings when the device is synced with the either the Connect app or Express on the computer.

Maria Filgueira
9. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

I love the watchface but I would like to can choose the navy blue colour !!! Thank you in advance!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, HermoT

You can configure settings. Please check the video to see how.

Joel
9. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Love it! it's only a pity that it's not a bright yellow :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Joel. Unfortunately the brightness of the color depends on the display hardware capabilities.

Will
8. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Beautiful design! Love the HR display, large clock digits. Wish BT, battery, notifications were optional.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I will put your wish in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

ptoatman
8. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

One of the best watch faces for Garmin watches. Have a problem getting watch face to show same temperature as main watch widget. I have a Garmin Finex 5. Please advise.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

The temperature in the watch face is from the built-in sensor. Garmin does not give 3rd party developers access to the weather information that you see in the main watch widgets. We have requested access to that many times in the past. The temperature from the built-in sensor is affected by your skin temperature, so if you need it for ambient temperature purposes, take it off your wrist a few minutes. I'm sorry that I cannot give you what you want.

Greg Snook
5. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Very smooth. The customization is great.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks Greg, glad you like it!

Teri Hunt
3. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

I love this watch face and had it on my 735X. Unfortunately, that Garmin died so I now have a 235X and found one of features doesn't work on the 235. I miss the moon when I had my Garmin on Do Not Disturb - how do I get that to show? Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Juni 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store.

Rodrigo Fdez
3. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

very nice. i have a forerunner 245 music, works fine but only with default settings, whenever i change any setting it stops working and i can only see a iq logo

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Juni 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store and be specific about which settings causes the watch face to crash. Thanks!

Dan Dexter
1. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Makes seeing the time easy even from far away and in lower light without backlight. Fits a lot of data on the screen of my Vivoactive 3 in an organized easy to read way. Very customizable. Some things I would change is no running in the background and no internet access. The features I use do not require those things and removing that would make for better privacy, security and battery life. Also make open source on GitHub so others can audit and contribute to the code.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I can offer you some assurance regarding the privacy, security and battery life concerns you have: A single and once-off tracking request is sent after installation, and never again. Thus it does not use background or internet after the first request and therefor does not consume additional battery. I have a privacy policy that is available under App Info explaining what is being tracked and why. No personal data is tracked and this is evident by the app not requiring access to a user’s profile or history.

Jawa23tt
1. Juni 2019 | Version 6.13.0

Veľmi pekne išli nastaviť v minimalistickom štýle ale zároveň zobrazujú všetko čo chcem (iba funkcie hodín, žiadne športové grafy a tak). Som spokojný.

  • 2 von 41

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.