App Icon

ActiFace

Beschreibung

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Neues

Version 7.6.0</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Forerunner 45</p><p>- small icon changes</p><p>- performance and battery consumption improvements

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.550 Bewertungen)

Георгий
24. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Hi, what means graph area? For what is it?

Bernardo Reyws Arenas
23. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

How can i change colors?

Olivier Le Roux
23. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Impossible de mettre les préférences à jour sur la montre à partir de l’application.

Bill
22. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Best watch face I've found for my FR45 now that FW 2.80 has fixed the bug that prevented date and steps to be located properly. It gives me all the data I want and it is easy to read unlike some other faces. Time to donate as soon as I make sure that it doesn't hurt battery life.

Gunbold Ligden
22. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Unable to uninstall. I have seen 3 similar comments far. Do we all have defective devices?

Entropia1ac
21. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

uninstallation does not work.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. August 2019, Petr.Koula

You have to deactivate it first.

SuhaAkman
20. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Sunrise and sunset times won't show on Descent Mk1 :( Haven't tried Uninstalling the face yet so I don't know if issues like the other reviewers mentioned will emerge ...

加藤浩明
19. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

I cannot change the fields and colors of the Actiface display. On the settings screen on my Garmin Connect app, the changes are saved but they are not reflected to the watch display.

Lina Gutierrez-Cala
19. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

I'm having the same issue with uninstallation. I downloaded it, and now I can not change it.. I'm stuck with the warchface and does not allow to either uninstall or chq ge to my previous watchface..

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. August 2019, Petr.Koula

It is definitely the issue in the firmware so you should report it to the Garmin.

Ben Moline
18. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Watch face is programmed so the “uninstall” feature does not work. If you load this watch face and want to change, the watch has to be reset to factory settings. All data lost. Do NOT use.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. August 2019, Petr.Koula

There is no possibility to avoid the uninstallation. There must be something wrong with your device.

Marcin Dybowski
16. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Bardzo fajny watchface. Dużo informacji na jednym ekranie i całkiem fajna możliwość adaptacji wyświetlanych pól.

Travis Dyer
14. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

So far so good. I would love to get a weather forecast graph on here in the future. Something like a "Dark Sky" hourly rain/temperature forecast. Other than that, I am really happy with it.

Bonanno
14. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Recherche traduction en français des fonctions de cette application

jesse808
13. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

This watch face crams a lot of information on to a small space but still manages to make it look good and readable.

Bahman Zarinebaf
13. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

After latest update, no changes can be made to interface from Garmin Connect!

martinez fabrice
13. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Très belle interface un seul regret il manque la météo avec la température réel bravo continuer

Ingrid
13. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Tres belle watchface dommage qu'on ne puisse pas lettre la meteo

Hässig
13. August 2019 | Version 7.6.0

Sehr schön designt, aber die Icons sind nicht so besonders, da gibt es schönere. Und bei der History sollen irgendwie, wie auch immer, die Tage ersichtlich sein, da man jetzt mühsam abzählen muss, was wann war. Leider kann man zudem nicht sehr viel einstellen. Top ist die Dokumentation und Infos, die es gibt.

Gorkator
12. August 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Buena pantalla para mi fenix 5x. El único problema es que el dato de la altura no se actualiza frecuentemente.

Juan Sebastian Huezo
10. August 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Anybody knows after update there is no change applied if i want to make changes

iSense
10. August 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Since the last update, the battery can no longer be displayed in percent. Fenix 3

🇵🇭 sLimanious
05. August 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Alot of options to customize. The graphs is abit cut off on round screens. The only negative is it takes 10% of my battery every night.

Jonathan Barro
02. August 2019 | Version 7.5.2

A versão antiga tinha um visual mais bonito. Depois da atualização, virou um Watch Face como os outros. Nada demais!

JOSU
01. August 2019 | Version 7.5.2

La verdad que estéticamente muy bonito, y a la vez muy funcional y personalizable. De lo mejor.

EmileArsenault
31. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great compact data thanks! but the change made to customizable fields in app don't apply to the watch when I synchronise.

  • 1 von 54

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.