App Icon

Herzfrequenzzonen-Diagramm

Beschreibung

== App-Entwicklung unterstützen? ==</p><p>Dir gefällt dieses Datenfeld? </p><p>Dann unterstütze die App-Entwicklung durch eine kleine Spende über PayPal. </p><p>https://paypal.me/winklerronny</p><p>Vielen Dank!</p><p></p><p>== Übersicht ==</p><p></p><p>Dieses Datenfeld zeigt die Herzfequenz sowie ein Diagramm mit der Verteilung der je Herzfequenz-Zone verbrachten Zeit.</p><p>Die Höhe der Balken des Diagramms zeigt dabei den prozentualen Zeitanteil an, den man in der jeweiligen Zone trainiert hat.</p>

Neues

Neue Version:</p><p>Wenn nach einem Update Probleme auftreten (iq-Logo anstatt Datenfeld), dann deinstalliere bitte das Datenfeld und installiere es erneut. Das behebt die meisten Probleme aufgrund geänderter App-Einstellungen.</p><p></p><p>1.4.9</p><p>Statt der Option, die Zone0 anzuzeigen, gibt es nun die Option, auch Werte außerhalb der Zonen zu berücksichtigen</p><p>- Werte größer als Zone 5 werden zu Zone 5 zugeordnet</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (123 Bewertungen)

kmhixson
29. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

I use this is a data field for most of my exercise apps!

Ismail Dakrory
27. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

I love this one the most.

Domster
12. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

Most useful data field ever! Thank you thank you thank you for this.

ecoevo
12. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

Very good. Functional, neat and stable. Would be nice if you develope an app for Power with the same layout.

Antwort des Entwicklers
03. April 2017, ronnywinkler

Hello. Could be a little late, but as info for other users too: PowerZonesChart can be found here https://apps.garmin.com/de-DE/apps/3476dce8-81e7-497d-bf5f-73a991908c71

Robert Rehnmark
09. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

Great Data Field! -BUT.. one star less because the Zone Colors are wrong. They should be Grey or Blue (z1), Blue (z2), Green (z3), Orange (z4), Red (z5). Mixing them up makes it a bit inconsistent and confusing. Fix this and it's a solid 5! :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Februar 2017, ronnywinkler

The datafield offers the possibility to show the HR-range below the five default zones. This zone is shown in grey and the other zones are using other colors than Garmin instead.

Paul Terpstra
08. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

Great datafield, just used it for the first time and exactly what I was searching for. During my spinning workouts I can clearly see how much time I spent in which zone and also the percentage of HR our trainer is yelling during the workout.

Tomas Petras Rupšys
03. November 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e83

The only splendid app that has five different HR zones. I miss that from Garmin.

Mark Collinson
10. Oktober 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

Brilliant. Most used data field i have. How do i get a dark background? White seems to be the default on fr735xt.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Oktober 2016, ronnywinkler

The datafield uses the background color defined for the current activity so that it appears in the same style/color like the other datafields on the page. You can change background color for the activity to black.

Rich Court
01. Oktober 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

This is my favourite data field - really concise and glance-able information, presented in an attractive way. Couldn't ask for more!

Snicker1 (Candy)
30. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

This has been the best HR calculator. The developer helps you, and has improved this data. I use a Vivoactive watch. I can glance and see where my HR valu is. I pair with an Arm Scosche HR monitor. I know when I am burning fat/energy storage by where my HR % is. This is the best!!!

Hagen W. (digades Racing Team)
23. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

Absolut funktionskräftiges und sinnvolles Data-Field, zudem lässt es sich leicht einstellen. Funktioniert problemlos mit meiner Fenix 3 HR und Edge 1000. Vielen Dank dafür!

Boris1968
14. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

Funktioniert zwar aber seit dem Update wird die Breite der Datenfelder nicht richtig angezeigt, d.h. die Zonen sind nicht alle gleich breit. Zone I nimmt nun fast die ganze Breite ein. Vorher lief es einwandfrei und war absolut top.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. September 2016, ronnywinkler

Welches Update ist gemeint? Die Versionen mit -e?? am Ende sind von Garmin aufgrund neuer Geräte. Das Datenfeld liest standardmäßig die Zonen aus dem Profil. Bitte prüfe im Profil, ob die erste Zone zu groß angegeben ist (z.B. 1 bis 140 statt 120 bis 140). Das kann die Anzeige stakr beeinflussen. Das Diagramm zeigt die Balken-Breite im der Zonen an. D.h. größer definierte Zonenbereiche werden auch entsprechend als breitere Balken angezeigt. Wenn die Anzeige trotzdem noch falsch erscheint, dann beschreibe den Fehler incl. Angabe zum Gerät bitte im Forum (siehe Link in App-Beschreibung). Danke.

Christian
11. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

Great data field, perfect look. It replaces the standard HR field in my settings.

Gary Cunnington
08. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

This app is one of the few that have remained on my Edge 1000, it really works perfectly and gives a great representation of HR zone. Really useful for 'at a glance' information especially when doing short high intensity intervals or when trying to do level 1 or level 2 blocks. it should be the standard adopted by Garmin devices.

Oriol Jiménez
06. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

Awesome!

Peter Lacuš
04. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

Perfect! Out of the dozen of the custom data fields I've tried, this is the only one that stayed on my VHR.

Nico
03. September 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

A great App. Thank you for this amazing tool. I use it a lot. If you are interested in new ideas, maybe a funktion, that it only counts the time i'm driving and pauses when i take a break or stand in front of a red light. But if this is impossible, the app is great like it is.

Antwort des Entwicklers
04. September 2016, ronnywinkler

Some devices are different in recording the time. Edge: If the activity is paused, the timer is still running. The Datafield can't recognize the pause and it records the HR-values. You will see the marker and the bars changing (the lower bars are growing when your HR-value is getting lower). The Edge calculates the "time in movement" in a separate way teh datafield can't read. Watches: The most watches are stopping the timer if a activity is paused. In this case no HR-value is recorded by the Datafield and the bars aren's changing. For a paused recording on a red light you could use the auto-pause function. But like described it won't change the recording on a Edge.

Ozymandeus
31. August 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e82

A fantastic way to visualize your heart rate zones. Like some other reviews, could you make the zones colour adjustable? I use a system called MyZone and it would be great to match up the colours.

Antwort des Entwicklers
01. September 2016, ronnywinkler

Thanks for your review. The datafield-size has already reached the memory limit for many devices (16KB). Every option in app settings takes additional memory. And the comobox-selections with several color values need too much memory. So it's not possible to extend the settings for the zone colors a the moment. The first zone is colored in blue (Gamin shows it in gray) because this field can also show the HR-range below the first zone. You can activate it in the app settings. This zone is colored in gray instead.

Henrik Næss
14. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2-e8

Great vizualation of HR data.

DanPLC
10. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2

This is my most useful data field. Awesome to see my heart rate zones in bar graph format while I'm riding.

Retsu
08. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2

Great connectIQ

hv64
07. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2

The new version is even better, I just had to uninstall and reinstall it, evey thing works fine. I like very much the possibility to have the HR and HR-rest% at the same time. Very good job !

Rich Court
05. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2

A really well thought out way of showing everything you'd want to know about your HR in one data field. Have used it on a few rides and it works perfectly. I'd say this is a must have for anyone who monitors HR during their activities.

Paris Georgiades
05. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2

My favor data in all activities. Well done :)

Tomáš Novotný
02. Juli 2016 | Version 1.3.2

I have Vívoactive and in Cycling App works it 100%, in Running up I am not able to install that, if I click on change datafield and choose it, I still receive "stop watch" datafield

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.