App Icon

Fighter Pilot Watch

Beskrivelse

A watch face for pilots that can be customized with your jet and squadron! **** If you enjoy this watch face, please donate at https://www.paypal.me/104zero to buy me a beer!**** </p><p></p><p>WARNING: The app is intended only as an in-flight aid and should not be used as a primary information source. It should not be used as a primary means to detect or warn of aircraft pressurization issues. Always reference primary aircraft instrumentation during flight operations!</p>

Nyheder

V5.1: Added Julian date option for data fields</p><p></p><p>V5.0: Added support for the latest watch models, including Fenix 7 series</p><p></p><p>V4.6: Added capability to select callsign in every data field</p><p></p><p>V4.5: Added yellow to the options for seconds color and progress color</p><p></p><p>V4.4: Improved display of data icons for better appearance.</p><p></p><p>V4.3: Pulse Ox will now only flash if below 85% SpO2 AND altitude is above your selected caution altitude. Adjusted code for quicker processing (better battery life!)</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (43 bedømmelser)

AFLAC
16. april 2022 | Version 5.0.5

Awesome watch face. Wish you can add Luke 21 FS and let me put on the third time zone on top right/ left!

Abel Csanaki
12. marts 2022 | Version 5.0.2

I wish there would be an option to put a hydration goal to one of the bottom goal status bars. It would be much more useful than battery life for example, I rarely check that. Also JAS Gripen is painfully missing from the list of jets. And I wish there would be an option to add your own badge. For these reasons only a 4 star.

Brian Ernisse
10. marts 2022 | Version 5.0.1

Awesome watch face and the developer is a great dude.

Mahmoud Farouk
8. januar 2022 | Version 4.6.16

perfect ♥️

Nick Cavallone
7. december 2021 | Version 4.6.16

The best customizable watch face for military pilots (and not just fighter pilots!) They did an awesome job making a custom T-1 and squadron logo for the 48 FTS and they came out great. Design price was very reasonable too. Definitely recommend getting a custom watch face done through this app for your squadron as they look very sharp!

Chris Parmeter
24. november 2021 | Version 4.6.14

Great Watch face, wish there were a few more options but nicely done.

Daniel O'Neill
26. oktober 2021 | Version 4.6.11

Solid app! Wish you could select to hide “seconds.” Also would like to see a slick 130J and 40th AS patch!

Trailrunner885
17. oktober 2021 | Version 4.6.11

Awesome aviation theme. Please add more datafield options. Thanks!

Josh
22. september 2021 | Version 4.6.10

Awesome watch face! Would love to see 16 SOS patch. Thanks

カルトノ
13. juli 2021 | Version 4.6.7

Superb

Dewey820
10. juli 2021 | Version 4.6.6

Love it and would love to see even more airframes in the future!

Mike Sare
1. juli 2021 | Version 4.6.6

Would love to see the KC-46! Great work on the app!

Laurent Lorette
24. maj 2021 | Version 4.6.2

Awesome. Plz add the option to select a custom unit patch.

Shredder15
26. januar 2021 | Version 4.5.4

Thanks for the excellent work! Possible to get outside air temp (weather)? Cheers!

Ravin MT
25. januar 2021 | Version 4.5.4

Nice :) Thank youuuu

Jeffrey Cunningham
18. november 2020 | Version 4.2.1

Pavelow helo please. Beer when you get it done

Mhelm
17. november 2020 | Version 4.2.1

Awesome job!! Love the watch face. Please add the UH-1N Huey!!! Will send beer and corn money!!

Addict Marty
11. november 2020 | Version 4.1.2

This watch face gets me all the ladies

M H
16. oktober 2020 | Version 4.1.0

Everything you ever wanted in a watch face and more. Thanks for creating Jack

Dominic
10. oktober 2020 | Version 4.1.0

The 69FS werewolf option looks great! Thank you. Ahawooo! Slice

Sergio Anaya
19. september 2020 | Version 4.0.1

I love the app but I’m having the same issue with the flashing “89 Sp02” message. I had to uninstall the app and do a factory reset to get rid of this message. I re-installed the app but the message came back a few days later. Thank you for looking into it.

Udviklerens svar
20. september 2020, 104Zero_Software

Thanks for the review - I’m working on a permanent fix and will have it out soon. The problem seems to arise if you aren’t using the “all day pulse ox” feature. As a temporary fix, you can try turning this on, or try manually re-reading your pulse ox from the Garmin native pulse ox widget.

Brett Berringer
15. september 2020 | Version 4.0.1

Thanks Ditch! Great watch face, thanks for the work on adding our patch, looks great! Ringer

Grant MacGregor
11. september 2020 | Version 4.0.0

This is my favourite watch face. Unfortunately there is now a flashing SPO2 in the top left that cannot be switched off. (Actual SPO2 is higher than flashing number). Have tried reinstalling etc but still there. Hopefully, you will fix with an update. Thanks

Udviklerens svar
11. september 2020, 104Zero_Software

Hi Grant, Thanks for the review - and I will look into this issue. Could you please use the “contact developer” link to send me a direct message so I can get some specific details on what you’re seeing? Thanks!

Daniel Hendren
3. august 2020 | Version 3.0.0

Best watch face on the planet and the developer is very responsive to requests. Especially for a C-model guy. Thanks for making me look cool!

Harold Montross
7. juli 2020 | Version 2.1.61

Any way to get the American flag on the watch face, like it is in the app? Or maybe something for the 535th Airlift Sq? Either way it's a great watch face. I love the customization.

Udviklerens svar
11. juli 2020, 104Zero_Software

First, thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the watch! Feel free to email me via the contact developer link to talk specifics about additions!