App Icon

Snake!

Beskrivelse

Guide the snake to eat the apples, but watch out - each time the snake eats an apple, it grows. Avoid the edges of the screen and the barriers, and try not to run into your tail!</p><p></p><p>*** Got stuck or have questions? Please click the "More" button at the end of the description and read in full! ***</p><p></p><p>On the Press Start screen, press Up or Down to change level. When playing the game, Up makes the snake turn right, down makes the snake turn left. Run/Select to start and pause; Back twice to quit. You'll see your score - and if you beat your high score - when you get Game Over. Touch devices: for Up tap the top half of the screen; for Down tap the bottom half of the screen, swipe left twice to quit.</p>

Nyheder

Version 0.10 reverts the changes in version 0.9 that cause issues on some devices. Support for problematic devices has been removed.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.9:</p><p>Better support for high-resolution and OLED screens.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.8-upd2 and 0.8-upd3:</p><p>Support for new Garmin devices.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.8:</p><p>Support for Vivoactive 3 and Forerunner 645 devices.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.7:</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (66 bedømmelser)

Seth
28. december 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

It won’t let me quit out

Udviklerens svar
28. december 2019, ak6i

For touchscreen devices, swipe left on the screen twice. For devices with a Back button, press Back twice. It's all in the description. ;-)

Antoine
25. december 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

Pour les francais: comment ca va pour les anglais:tuez vous

Uffe
18. november 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

P68o898f

Rose
28. oktober 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

I love this app! Amazing, easy to use and entertaining! Just what I was looking for! Thank you so much for this app

Orla
5. oktober 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

It is a good concept but I have no idea how to play it. It is not under the activities like the earlier comment suggested

Adam
21. september 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

Fajna gra 2019 roku dac im nagrode giunessa za popularna gre

CONNIE
27. august 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

downloaded but cant find in watch。。

Udviklerens svar
28. august 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Mihai Voda
13. august 2019 | Version 0.8-upd2

Good job !

Adrian Lunko🇭🇷
15. juli 2019 | Version 0.8-upd1

Game is great and works good. Well done!!!

Udviklerens svar
3. august 2019, ak6i

Thanks! Hope you have hours of fun with it - or at least manage to kill some time while waiting for the train or whatever ;-) And if you ever get bored of it, check out my other game Maze!

Arina
25. juni 2019 | Version 0.8-upd1

I do not understand a bit how to start the game? Where to go?

Udviklerens svar
25. juni 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Artur
20. juni 2019 | Version 0.8-upd1

How can i turn this on? Please help

Udviklerens svar
25. juni 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Marius
6. juni 2019 | Version 0.8-upd1

Great game! Thank you

Nevio
29. april 2019 | Version 0.8-upd1

How do I get to the app on the vivoactiv® 3?

Udviklerens svar
30. april 2019, ak6i

Please read my reply to Calum Macdonald below, where I have described the steps. I don't know if you're aware, but when you asked your question, it came through as a one-star review. That's unfortunate, because it's Garmin that decides how you get to apps, not developers. Once you've got into the game and had a play, please come back and leave a review that reflects how good you think the game is. I hope you'll enjoy it!

John Paul
21. april 2019 | Version 0.8-upd1

This is a great game and works really game. You should make a Pac-Man, breakout, or pong game.

Udviklerens svar
30. april 2019, ak6i

Thanks! This is just a hobby and I don't have a great deal of spare time these days, but your suggestions are much appreciated and if I get some time to write some code, I'll see if it can be one of your ideas. If you haven't checked out my other game Maze! yet, give it a try! Tap the name "ak6i" just under the title Snake! at the top of the page and you'll find it. If you like my games, please consider sending a donation via paypal.me/xako - and maybe the next game will come along a little quicker ;-)

Calum Macdonald
29. december 2018 | Version 0.8-upd1

Not sure how to actually activate this game on my Vivoactive 3. Any guesses?

Udviklerens svar
29. december 2018, ak6i

Once you have installed the game and synchronised the watch with the Garmin Connect app, you can find Snake! with the other activities (Run, Cycle etc). Press the Start button to start an activity, then scroll through until you find Snake. If you don't see Snake there, you may find a section called Apps - in which case, select Apps and you should find Snake there. I don't have a Vivoactive 3 so I'm limited in my ability to help. After trying my suggestion, please check your instruction manual for how to start apps, and if you're still stuck, use the Contact Developer link on this page and I'll do my best to help out. Good luck and I hope you enjoy the game!

John
8. september 2018 | Version 0.8-upd1

I absolutely love this game thank you And i have a suggestion make a Pac-Man game it would be similar with the controlls but you could only die from the ghosts i hope you read this if still thanks for the great game.

Js
22. februar 2018 | Version 0.7-upd1

I don't know how to sync

Udviklerens svar
23. februar 2018, ak6i

Hi! You can sync either from the watch by using Up or Down to select the Controls screen, press Start/Run, then select Sync and press Start/Run again, or in the Garmin Connect app by pressing the Sync button on the main screen. On the latest version of Connect on an iPhone it’s at the top right. Hope that helps - if my instructions don’t work, please use the Contact Developer link on this page and I’ll do my best to assist further.

Tom Stewart
7. februar 2018 | Version 0.7-upd1

Having trouble installing it on my forerunner 235

Udviklerens svar
7. februar 2018, ak6i

Sorry to hear you’re having problems, let’s see if we can solve it. Please try uninstalling and reinstalling Snake, and if that doesn’t work or if you need clearer instructions for what to do, please use the Contact Developer link on this page to let me know more details (how you are uploading it, what error message you get) and I’ll do my best to help you out.

Hall Griffith
10. januar 2018 | Version 0.7

awsome l love it so much

Sherpa
2. januar 2018 | Version 0.6

hello! this is a great game to pass the time! i have it on my vivoactive HR and it works great except for 2 things: when my snake goes on the bottom barrier line, whatever part of the line is touched by the snake, it disappears! also if you pause the game in the middle of a round, you can change the levels and get more points without the obstacles to worry about. please try to fix this. thank you!

Udviklerens svar
6. januar 2018, ak6i

Thanks for reporting the issues, I've released the latest version 0.7 to fix them both for you. Glad to hear you're enjoying the game - you might also like my other game Maze! Click the developer name "ak6i" under the title and you'll find it. If you have lots of fun with these little games, please consider donating a dollar, the price of a coffee or whatever you feel like at https://paypal.me/xako - and spread the word to your Garmin-owning friends!

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
30. december 2017 | Version 0.6

Thanks very much for the update fixing the bottom line bug,great job! :-) Working perfectly with my Fenix 5x new software 7.10::::::::::and my Vivoactive hr. All the best, Sam.

Hippolyte
23. december 2017 | Version 0.5-upd

It is very good. I have a question for your app Maze!: When I download it it says you must update your vivoactive HR. I already did the update. Could you fix it ?

Udviklerens svar
23. december 2017, ak6i

Thanks for getting in touch! I think the software update is something Garmin controls - so you could try uninstalling Maze! then reinstalling it. If that doesn't work, please let me know using the "Contact Developer" link on this page, then I'll do my best to look into it further. I'm intending on releasing a new version in a week or two, so if you let me know how you get on, I can try to make a fix for it.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
19. november 2017 | Version 0.5

This great game is running perfectly to on my Vivoactive hr and my Fenix 5x, Awsome! I'm also very excited about your new game hint!!!! Thankyou so much once again for your continued work!! All the best, Sam:-)

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
21. oktober 2017 | Version 0.4

Awsome updates!! You did it!(refer my last review) Thanks so much! 12 levels and line obstacles,I'm blown away! Original snake,plus another three maze challenge levels, all with three speeds to choose from! I'm going to enjoy it even more. Future wish list is: Game keeps individual high scores for each maze. Ps. hope you enjoyed the beer for energy lol. Amazing work, all the best, Sam. Fenix 3hr 4.30

Udviklerens svar
6. november 2017, ak6i

Thanks again! Your feedback (and beer tokens) are very much appreciated - you gave me the motivation to finish what I started and turn Snake! into a game that I'm really proud of. I have an idea for another neat little game, I just need some free time to work on it. Keep an eye out for something in the new year!

Morten Back Nielsen
11. september 2017 | Version 0.2

Nice implementation of snake - love the restart feature :-)

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.