App Icon

Inline Skating+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 90462
  • 192
  • Betaling påkrævet

Beskrivelse

Årets Connect IQ-udvikler i 2019</p><p>Vores ure har brug for support til Inline Skating, Skøjteløb, Nordic Ski og Skate Ski. Inline Skating-applikationen giver data i realtid og poster data, der er tilpasset til skøjteløb til Garmin Connect Web og App. Tilvejebringer også brugerdefinerede data, der er beregnet til skøjteløb.</p><p>Dette er en Premium-applikation for $3 USD, og ​​den gratis version er tidsbegrænset.</p>

Nyheder

For at købe for $3 USD + gebyr for e-mail-aktivering (afsluttet efter betaling, så vent ikke!)</p><p>Køb: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Hjælp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>Lås op: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Ofte stillede spørgsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsregistreringer)
  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-position
  • Sensordata (dvs., ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (192 bedømmelser)

Samir 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
9. oktober 2021 | Version 7.1.0

I have been using it for several years. The ultimate app for recording roller-skiing workouts. Now (in the new version) easier administration - payment verification - only email needed :)

Angel
6. oktober 2021 | Version 7.1.0

Unusable without paying

Stefano
15. september 2021 | Version 7.1.0

Absolutely GREAT APP. I both practice long distance and some urban skating, and this app keeps perfectly track of my activities, serving me well. It shows a lot of parameters and I configured a simpler second screen with just time, AVG Speed and distance for easy and quick reading of the screen while on the move. A lot of personalization is avaible to suit all needs. I just love it!

Mille
12. september 2021 | Version 7.1.0

Habe ein ganzes Set der Apps gekauft und jetzt ist es wieder eine Probeversion..... sind das jahreslizenzen???

Ole Blaabjerg
30. august 2021 | Version 7.1.0

Kan desværre ikke låses, så kan let blive slukket hvis håndleds beskytteren trykker på uret, øv.

Samir 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
30. juli 2021 | Version 7.0

An excellent application for roller skiing is now even better. Wow, good job!

mb-DuquesneXC
29. juli 2021 | Version 6.1

Perfection for InlineSkating...

Henrik
18. juli 2021 | Version 6.1

(payed version) App is good if it works, but i've got issues with the app causes my device (Fenix 3 HR) to reboot either directly after launching the activity or after 1-2 minutes. Also sometimes when i start the activity the "IQ" Logo with an attention sign appears. When i then run my IQ Connect app (Iphone 11pro) also the Device gets to a reboot loop, until i close the IQ Connect app on the phone. Eventually the app runs afterwards. So in short: 4-5 Stars when it would run stable

Pieter Wichers
17. juni 2021 | Version 6.1

Thought to try out this app for a skate-. Auto-quits after 10 minutes, not able to finish and save my whole skate. 10 minutes is way to short to try this out. Bit cheap. 1 star because it kind of looked good. No time to be truly impressed though.

Udviklerens svar
17. juni 2021, f3b

Please contact me, I setup one week trials and my purchase has a no question asked return policy if you do not like the app. I am confident you will love the stats this app peovides.

Aldo Kremm
11. maj 2021 | Version 6.1

Today I got mail, that my subscription expires next month (which it is), in the evening I was already restricted to 10 minute trial...

Art
11. maj 2021 | Version 6.1

Is it possible to setup speed metrics in km/h?

Huibrecht Bos
8. maj 2021 | Version 6.1

Hmm bit disappointing: Just speed, distance and heartbeat. Nothing specific for inline. And No music connection. Overrated

Sirygba
27. april 2021 | Version 6.1

10 minutes trial period, are you kidding me?

Udviklerens svar
27. april 2021, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 10 minutes enough to test, i do provide week test trials on request and the purchase has a 2 week no question return policy. If you have a question please contact me through this site “Contact Developer” link or my website contact page.

Moniek
14. april 2021 | Version 6.1

De app heeft het een jaar goed gedaan, nu stopt hij na 10 minuten. Hopelijk kan het verholpen worden! Verder prima app!

Julius
23. marts 2021 | Version 6.1

Good accuracy, but lack of stats in the app. For example You can't see in the app how many km You've made during a week or month. Also there are no map layers like HR, speed after the workout in specific segments (those are working in cycling mode though) any plans to update these things?

Udviklerens svar
24. marts 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing, the map layers are a Garmin Connect item, but should work for Inline-skating. The Total distance should also be tracked in Connect.

Bob Gallant
12. marts 2021 | Version 6.1

I have been using this app to track my inline speed skating sessions 3-5 times a week since March 3, 2018. The app has always worked well and on the rare occasion there was a glitch the developer responded quickly and worked diligently to fix it. As noted in other reviews the issues are typically with the device and not the software. My only wish is the app integrated with the foot pod but that, again, is due to limitations imposed by Garmin. Mr Brown, TY for developing and supporting an app that has seen me increase my speed by 30% in the last 3 years.

Udviklerens svar
24. marts 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Erwin Reinders
10. marts 2021 | Version 6.1

I tried using the email adress where I received the code. Worked one time. Now again it only works for 10 minutes.

Udviklerens svar
24. marts 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing and Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly.

Bianca
21. februar 2021 | Version 6.1

Wie kann ich die App kaufen. how can I pay

Udviklerens svar
21. februar 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing, To purchase for the email activation https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Sebastiaan Keijmel
13. februar 2021 | Version 6.1

Used the paid version, the calories are way offby almost a factor of 3.... What kind of calculation is used? https://captaincalculator.com/health/calorie/calories-burned-skating-calculator/#:~:text=The%20average%20person%20burns%20640,burn%20394%20calories%20per%20hour.

Udviklerens svar
13. februar 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing but the app uses the Garmin default calorie calculation that is used in the system. The errors are due to the optical hr sensor itself. My website has suggestions for better HR resulting in better calorie.

Prea_Puppy💕
26. december 2020 | Version 6.0.2

Works great with my VivoActive 4s, thanks for the great app

Gerard Op ‘t Ende
17. oktober 2020 | Version 6.0.2

I use the app for over a year now and I love the app. Skating distances of 75K with a usage of 25% battery... that’s great. All information I need is available. So.... love it!

Udviklerens svar
22. december 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing !!!

Erwin Reinders
19. september 2020 | Version 6.0

Veryy good app. Have it now about 3 years I think. Now all of a sudden it says I have a trail version. How doI fix this? I don't want to try something else. This works really very well.

Udviklerens svar
22. december 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. enter purchase email again the app will unlock.

Martin Pavinger
15. september 2020 | Version 6.0

Hello, during activity HR was arround 90 which I believe was not correct. After I stopped skating HR went up to 120. Watches were tight at my wrist. Any idea?

Udviklerens svar
22. december 2020, f3b

Hi Martin, thanks for reviewing. Check out my website blog, I have a write up concerning Optical HR values and how to correct.

吳彥磊
8. august 2020 | Version 5.8

有中文嗎 看不懂

Roman O.
3. august 2020 | Version 5.8

$2 is not a lot but honestly I do not see any advantages over using a standard Garmin 'other' app for roller skating and ski rollers. Activity type is wrong anyway and metrics are the same. So thanks to the developer but I won't extend the subscription.

Udviklerens svar
3. august 2020, f3b

Hi Roman thanks for reviewing but there are many advantages over the builtin apps including HRV, Stride metrics and heart monitoring. All of the activities should be align with Garmin Connect. If you have a problem use the contact developer or visit my website. thanks Brian