App Icon

Dozen Paddle & Kayak

Beskrivelse

Dozen Paddle / Kajak-datafelt er 12 datavisninger med Race Prediction, beregnet afstand pr. Slag og tegning **. (* Kun IQ 2.x).</p><p>**** Dette datafelt er erstattet af min "Row SUP Kajak" -app.</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/749a7702-3ec5-42be-b9e3-731b1b13f7f6</p><p></p><p></p><p>Hvis du har problemer med at installere eller for at få flere oplysninger, skal du klikke på linket "Mere" for at udvide denne beskrivelsesside.</p>

Nyheder

SÅDAN: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donationer (hjælpe med at holde min indsats i gang) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Under udvikling:</p><p></p><p>Nuværende:</p><p>v4.5 Tilføjer nye enheder, tilføj sprogunderstøttelse, SDK 3.1.5+.</p><p>v4.4 Retter problem med Genoptag senere, tilføj sprogunderstøttelse, tilføjer total strejktælling til forbindelse

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (50 bedømmelser)

hinghshen
16. juli 2017 | Version 3.1

I would like to comment the developer for such a great data field for my Garmin Active HR. I've used this app for my Dragon Boat team with an additional ANT+ Vaaka paddle Cadence to sync with the sensor. highly recommended to use this.

Udviklerens svar
29. juli 2017, fbbbrown

Awesome thanks!

iteleboard
12. juli 2017 | Version 3.1

Love all the Dozen apps! I'm putting $20 into their bank! Would be 5 Stars, but can't get the CAD to work on the paddle. Tatix Bravo with the 3.1 update. I put the cycling cadence sensor on the paddle, works, but would rather use the watch as the sensor..

loïc CARADEC
12. juni 2017 | Version 3.1

Hi. With firmware 9.30, it doesn't work on 920XT. Have you a solution ? Have fun

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I tested on my 920xt (w/ 9.30) and the datafield is OK. Uninstall and Reinstall the data field and that should correct your issue.

Nockels81
22. maj 2017 | Version 3

Really enjoy the app for Kayaking. Can't get the cadence to display anything at all though (Fenix 3 on the wrist). No cadence option in my standard data fields, none displayed when uploaded to Garmin Connect, what am I doing wrong? Thanks!

jbfaulhaber
24. februar 2017 | Version 2.3

I have a Garmin Vivoactive HR. I added this data field to SUP (stand up paddle board) as the first data screen. I added the Chart data field to the second screen. I added some fields with current time and sunset to the third data screen. I walked around the block acting like I was paddling. I think the neighbors locked their doors. The kayaking app gave me stats and the chart field showed my track. When I got home and uploaded the activity to Garmin Connect I have the kayaking stats as well as a mapquest satellite map showing my track. I look forward to actually using the data field on the water.

Udviklerens svar
9. maj 2017, fbbbrown

Too funny, Keep Paddling(in the water)!

Andrew
30. december 2016 | Version 2.2

Hi ya.. upgrade on paddel screen in Dec doesn't work on 920xt..just get IQ screen ..pls can you review. Many thanks

Udviklerens svar
30. december 2016, fbbbrown

Thanks for the insite, I tested on my son's 920xt with v9.10 firmware and all options tested ok. Be sure to have the most current firmware. If there is still an issue email me. Thanks fbbbrown!

xabieruiz
1. december 2016 | Version 2.1

I cannot understand. It moves with the boat, exactly the same as with the rowing app. With the rowing one it displays a cadence without any other gadget. The cadence it displays is wrong un kayak, but it's because the rowing app has an upper limit for the cadence, and usually un kayak the cadence is higher. But it displays a cadence. If it could display the cadence without any other gadget will be great. But without this feature, and without lap time, distancie and speed, it's unusable for me. But well done, your work is aporeciated.

Udviklerens svar
3. december 2016, fbbbrown

If you have questions the forum.garmin.com is a better place to ask.

xabieruiz
28. november 2016 | Version 2.0

Hi. My Fenix 3 is always showing cadence 0. Is any paddling cadence limit to show it? I mean, if my cadence is 90 it displays correctly? I put the watch on the deck of my kayak, id ir helps you to find the problem. Also will be great to have the chance to choose "lap time", "lap distance" and "avg lap speed". But great app, thanks.

Udviklerens svar
30. november 2016, fbbbrown

the cadence comes from your watch or a paddle cadence sensor, so if you don't have a paddle sensor your cadence would be zero (in your case, the watch is not moving).

Andrew
24. november 2016 | Version 2.0

thanks for making this avalible to 920's ...perhaps a stupid question but does the paddle app require the user to ware the watch on the wrist for it to calculate stroke CAD... or does it use the accelerometer in the heart rate unit? i.e. can i put the watch on the canoe deck? Or do i require an additional cadence sensor

Udviklerens svar
24. november 2016, fbbbrown

Uses the watch or a paddle equipped with a cadence sensor.

moonshinediva
4. november 2016 | Version 1.4

works well make sure read the download instructions so you can find it and tweak as required

GeorgeKaragiannidis
21. september 2016 | Version 1.3

Great and very useful data field for sea kayaking!

David Wilson
13. september 2016 | Version 1.2.4-upd

Does it work in real time with a cadence sensor on the paddle?

Udviklerens svar
20. september 2016, fbbbrown

Yes, it will grab the cadence data from the paddle!

Chris
1. juli 2016 | Version 1.2.3

Great data field for us paddlers. My only issue (not really) is that at the end it display the total distance in meters rather than miles (my unit of choice). Regardless, it is the app when I go out kayaking. Thank you!

Udviklerens svar
21. september 2016, fbbbrown

Be sure to set your watch units for speed and distance to the unit type that you want.

GeorgeKaragiannidis
13. juni 2016 | Version 1.2.3

The new version is great!

GeorgeKaragiannidis
5. juni 2016 | Version 1.2.1-upd

I use this data filed for sea-kayaking. I have 2 questions: 1. How do you calculate the calories? Do you take into account the extra weight of the boat? 2. Is it possible to add as option the unit of nautical miles for distance and speed? This would be very useful for sea activities

Peter Holloway
9. maj 2016 | Version 1.2

My new favorite data field! Thanks for the much needed paddling love :-)

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.