App Icon

Very Simple Watch Face (VSWF)

Beskrivelse

In a nutshell: Plain and simple watch face that includes all necessary information in small package, enjoy! </p><p></p><p>FAQ: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1eMUWk-kr6MPqnOvR3EgmHppliuRw3ZPJxkOUU9hLgzs/edit?usp=sharing</p><p></p><p>NOTE: HR support only for watches with wrist HR!</p><p>****PLS. NOTE DEMO MODE FUNCTIONALITY****</p><p>Following features not working in demo/trial mode (even you can select those via settings): </p>

Nyheder

Version 2.26</p><p>-Fixed bug related to 2nd timezone not visible in some models</p><p></p><p>Version 2,25</p><p>-Added support to many new Garmin devices (e.g Fenix 6-series)</p><p></p><p>Version 2.24</p><p>-Added support to many new Garmin devices</p><p></p><p>Version 2.23</p><p>- Added distance to "low left display" options</p><p>- Added supported devices: Vivoactive 3 Music</p><p></p><p>Version 2.22</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (122 bedømmelser)

Marcis Kalpins
29. januar 2018 | Version 2.13

Nice and simple.

Bruce Lutz
15. januar 2018 | Version 2.11

Great watch face. I have1 suggestion. Center tme when only 3 digits. This is most of the time for the 12 hour format.

Cristi
25. december 2017 | Version 2.11

excelent!

Ralph
9. december 2017 | Version 2.11

The best watch face out there. I gladly paid .

Daniel Sweeney
30. november 2017 | Version 2.11

Looks nice but forces you to pay to unlock

Tony
29. november 2017 | Version 2.11

Shame we now need to pay for it, i'll look elsewhere

Ben
25. november 2017 | Version 2.11

Was great till latest update demands payment or DEMO MODE Displayed.

Anca Lucian
4. november 2017 | Version 2.11

DEMO MODE is displayed. If you remove it the rating will be 5 stars. (Even if will be a payable version for 1-2 euro) Thanks

Drew
4. oktober 2017 | Version 2.11

Usable but the DEMO MODE killed this watch face for me. Sorry, as this could the best watch face out there.

Grant Muller
27. september 2017 | Version 2.11

This is a nice clean watchface, it would be nice to add the ability to bold the date to make it stand out a little better. Battery life is good and the ability to change features works well. Worth the few bucks for the full version

TactiGuy
17. september 2017 | Version 2.11

Can you please add more fonts? Maybe a skinny one...the non-distorted is too big and cuts off a bit on Fenix 3. Thanks!

Marcelo
16. september 2017 | Version 2.11

Demo mode? You should let people know before getting us to download a waste

khibike
14. september 2017 | Version 2.11

Congratulations on your work! Is it possible to display the seconds continuously on the watch?

Michal Damek
10. september 2017 | Version 2.11

Great, only one thing. May you ad field for sunset/sunrise time?

Udviklerens svar
11. september 2017, Jan_72

It is better to use separate widget for that in my opinion e.g. Sun & Moon by Garmin: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/91c09c18-b573-4d9a-81ac-df4bbe2298dc

bartek45
10. september 2017 | Version 2.11

Great! Thanks Jan for smaller font!

bartek45
30. august 2017 | Version 2.08-upd

Great job Jan. Worth the money I have donated. I think that the non-distorted font is a little bit too big and the outer numbers of the time don't fit on the face ( Fenix 5x). The other one is ok but as for me both fonts should be a little smaller but it's only my opinion. Nevertheless fantastic job!!!

Udviklerens svar
5. september 2017, Jan_72

Thanks, I made font smaller in release 2.09. Enjoy!

Stefan Roosma
22. august 2017 | Version 2.08

Nice watch face, too bad it says 'demo mode'.

Pierre Viljoen
13. august 2017 | Version 2.08

This was one of the watch faces I enjoyed most, but now DEMO MODE makes it utter useless! A paid version for people wanting special features makes sence, but putting the words "Demo Mode" on the face being displayed for someone that just wants basic features has just killed it for me. I appreciate your effort in the making, but unless something changes I'll be moving on. There are plenty of other options.

Piotrek
9. august 2017 | Version 2.03-upd

Demo mode :(

Matt
26. juli 2017 | Version 2.03-upd

Uninstalling. Used to love this watch face, but had to reset my watch and now it says I have to pay to get all my settings back! I was actually consider donating, but screw it, this person's not getting a dime of my money now.

Chris
17. juli 2017 | Version 2.03

Nice watch face, but buggy : battery consumtion is very high (as a maximum, 5-6 days of autonomy, instead of 10)

Udviklerens svar
21. juli 2017, Jan_72

Pls. use contact developer link and give more details about bugs you are facing and which watch model. Not enough info here to fix anything. Total battery consumption is around 4% per day with FR935 and 8% per day with fenix 3 HR (includes usage for everything)

Ray
11. juli 2017 | Version 2.03

Demo Mode just killed the watchface, so sad but its time to uninstall it.

Teun Rooks
10. juli 2017 | Version 2.03

Was een fijne watch face tot dat je verplicht een donatie moet doen voor een redelijke functionaliteit. Gezien de enorme keuze aan andere mooie faces jammer maar helaas.

Kuba
5. juli 2017 | Version 2.02

This is my favorite watch face for mine Garmin Fenix 5X!! Love it!!

Lars
4. juli 2017 | Version 2.0

Me to !! Was one of my favourite watch faces until **DEMO MODE** Shame! If this is your job then IMO it needs to be even clearer that you need to donate to remove the message. With so many free watch faces I wont be donating at the moment - good whilst it lasted! From Demark

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.