App Icon

MotorSports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 45058
  • 173
  • Betaling påkrævet

Beskrivelse

Årets Garmin CIQ-udvikler!</p><p></p><p>Dette er en Premium-applikation for $4 USD, og ​​den gratis version er tidsbegrænset.</p><p>Få mest muligt ud af dit ur ved hjælp af applikationen Premium MotorSports +(GPS, GLONASS & GALILEO CIQ 3.2).</p><p></p><p>Vores ure havde brug for support til motorsport, herunder: Kørsel, motorcykel, motorcross, snescooter, ATV og, JetSkii, sejlsport, sejlads og GoKart. Programmet MotorSports + leverer data i realtid og sender data til Garmin Connect Web og App. Denne applikation giver data i realtid, returnavigation</p>

Nyheder

For at købe for $4 USD + gebyr for e-mail-aktivering (aktivering leveres efter betaling, så vent ikke!)</p><p>Køb: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports + Hjælp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>Lås op: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Ofte stillede spørgsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag data via ANT radio til/fra tredjepartssensorer
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsregistreringer)
  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-position
  • Sensordata (dvs., ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (173 bedømmelser)

Christian Kohn
26. juni 2021 | Version 3.0

Super App für Motocross. Die Anzahl der Runden wird automatisch erkannt. Ich bin begeistert von dieser App. Danach habe ich lange gesucht.

José Gabriel Ferrer
25. april 2021 | Version 2.28.2

Excel.lent aplicació per poder gravar les rutes amb moto. Portava temps buscant la manera de gravar-les i sens dubte la manera mes còmoda és amb el meu Garmin 735xt i aquesta aplicació. Totalment recomanada! Moltes gràcies!!

Sonja
3. april 2021 | Version 2.28.2

ENDLICH das was ich gesucht habe !!! Der Betrag für ein Jahr Vollversion ist mehr als gerecht und wunderbar investiert. Ich bin mehr als begeistert :-) DANKESCHÖN !!!

Mario Löscher
31. marts 2021 | Version 2.28.2

Achtung. Nur eine Demo Version die 10 Minuten zu benutzen ist bzw. 10 Min am Stück aufnimmt. Für ausführliche Messungen muss man die Vollversion kaufen. Die Messungen scheinen problemlos zu funktionieren.

Aaron Bailey
5. marts 2021 | Version 2.28.2

How do you simplify the main screen for moto use? Simply just want heart rate, lap time and ET. Can you get rod of all the other stuff???

Shaheen AlGhanim
1. november 2020 | Version 2.28.2

Which one is for jetski, nonw of the icons appear to cover it.

Udviklerens svar
2. november 2020, f3b

thank you for reviewing, MotorSports+ has Jetskii and supports other motor activities in one application

powerwolf
19. september 2020 | Version 2.28

The app works very smart and tracks my motorcycle activities detailed but in a simple way. Best is when I needed help after an iOS update it took only a few hours to get a helpful response by the developer.

Udviklerens svar
2. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, glad I could help. :)

Juan
19. september 2020 | Version 2.28

Simple, useful, and nice ui

Udviklerens svar
2. november 2020, f3b

Thanks, Ride Safe!

Iain Makin
12. september 2020 | Version 2.27

Great app. Just used it for the first time in a race. Worked as described.

Udviklerens svar
2. november 2020, f3b

Thanks, good luck racing!

Jocke Hedlund
25. august 2020 | Version 2.25

Worth it! Motorsport+ is the best app out there! Cant wait to try the rest of them. Skip the $5 pizza and get this, right now!

Udviklerens svar
5. september 2020, f3b

Thanks!

Stanislav Vojíř
23. august 2020 | Version 2.25

Payment every year? No, thanks.

Udviklerens svar
23. august 2020, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, but this allows me to make updates regularly. For example, CIQ SDK 3.2 was just released and I will add GLONASS and GALILEO support. This allows best experience with your watch.

Blue Plante
22. august 2020 | Version 2.25

I cannot get a clear answer is the app $3 one time fee or per month?

Udviklerens svar
23. august 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, my site is clear on this and there are 3 options. the single app is 3 annually. Please considering updating your review, after using this awesome app. Thanks Brian.

Jon Hearn
16. august 2020 | Version 2.23

Great app very useful for autumn training with my dogteam on the ATV.

Udviklerens svar
23. august 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Sean Brown
15. august 2020 | Version 2.23

Awesome for Riding At the track.

Udviklerens svar
23. august 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

David E Hermandez
14. august 2020 | Version 2.23

Hi, I already pay but I try to use it and only works for 10 minutes....

Udviklerens svar
15. august 2020, f3b

Hi David, use your actual email address That was used to purchase. If you still have a problem contact me using the link on the app store or at my website. Brian

Juanjo Ruiz
8. august 2020 | Version 2.23

The application stops working in garmin 6 pro, firmware version 10.75. Hope you solve that. Thanks.

Udviklerens svar
8. august 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, uninstall the app, restart twice and reinstall. The issue is a corrupt installation, not the app. Please update this review when reinstalled. If you need more help use the Contact Developer link or Contact page at my website. Thanks, Brian

Niels Höcht
3. august 2020 | Version 2.23

Die app ist an sich cool aufgebaut aber trackt die zeit immer unterschiedlich lässt den anfangs und end punkt nicht gleich und deswegen hab ich keine genaue zeit erkennung

Udviklerens svar
3. august 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, da ich nicht verstehe.

Kolton Dean
17. juli 2020 | Version 2.22

New update just does black screen. Venu

Udviklerens svar
17. juli 2020, f3b

Thanks fo letting me know. This is appearing on Venu and VivoActive 4 family watches. I working on a fix now. -UPDATE: Venu/VA4 black Screen Issue corrected in version 2.23. Thanks Brian.

Javier Padilla
17. juli 2020 | Version 2.22

No funciona en 735xt!!!! Desde hace 2 meses

Udviklerens svar
17. juli 2020, f3b

Lamento que tenga un problema con su FR735. Contácteme directamente para que podamos encontrar una solución. Brian ... .. Sorry you are having a problem with your FR735. Contact me directly so we can find a solution. Brian

Sean Brown
11. juli 2020 | Version 2.19

great app for motocross

Udviklerens svar
17. juli 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Chris
6. juli 2020 | Version 2.19

Ansich eine tolle Ergänzung für die Uhr, daher habe ich mir die Vollversion gekauft. Beim testen funktioniert sie immer, aber beinahe jedes Mal wenn ich unterwegs bin setzt sich die App auf Testversion zurück und stoppt das tracking nach 10 Minuten. Mega ärgerlich.

Udviklerens svar
7. juli 2020, f3b

Entschuldigung, Sie haben ein Problem. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und die App wird entsperrt.

Angioi
5. juli 2020 | Version 2.19

Bonjour j’ai essayé tout les diamètres de point gps et ça me prend un tour sur deux ou sur trois

Udviklerens svar
5. juli 2020, f3b

contactez-moi directement, dans les parcours très serrés tour par position, il faut un peu d'espace pour déterminer un point de tour. s'il est trop proche, il pourrait y avoir deux tours. définir le point du tour sur une ligne droite ou non près d'une autre partie de la piste. contactez-moi pour plus d'aide ou consultez ma page d'aide www.fbbbrown.com

黃星維
20. juni 2020 | Version 2.19

應該要支援中文

Udviklerens svar
21. juni 2020, f3b

感谢您的建议,我会支持下一次更新。

Daw
6. juni 2020 | Version 2.19

Is it possible to get autolap by position with this app for a Garmin forerunner 945 ?

Udviklerens svar
21. juni 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, yes this app support autolap by position for all Garmin devices.

Rodolfo Romero S
6. juni 2020 | Version 2.19

make the payment and the app code does not arrive, unreliable

Udviklerens svar
6. juni 2020, f3b

Sorry your having, check your junk/spam folder the original Email is likely there or could have been a simple email typo when purchasing will cause not receiving your information . Please contact me using the Contact Developer link (include your email so i can respond) and I will get information to you.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.