App Icon

Sun - Anti-Aliasing

Beskrivelse

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/sun-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Nyheder

Follow the SETUP STEP! Dynamic fields are displayed when the watch is in "High power" mode. Bringing your arm up and to your face will do just that. (Looking at your watch) This is detected by the watch and not the watch face. During that time, the watch will update more frequently for a few seconds. I'm using this time to cycle between the primary data and the dynamic data. *Currently, it will show your primary data for 1 seconds before changing... so try holding the position for a few seconds. </p>

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (177 bedømmelser)

SB7218
2. august 2021 | Version Version 1.9.2

Great! Five stars if it supported always-on seconds as some newer models do.

Polaris
13. juli 2021 | Version Version 1.9.2

Paid for the full version to support the developer. However, I gave only 4 stars because it doesn't make any sense to add the additional local time on the arch instead of adding the UTC which would make sense and more useful.

Christopher Mace
9. maj 2021 | Version Version 1.9.2

Have loved the pro version for over a year on my Vivoactive 3. Just upgraded to the Fenix 6X and super bummed to find this face doesn't support it!

sg400
28. marts 2021 | Version Version 1.9.2

良い所: 無課金の時点でデザインと配色が既にカッコいい、各所の色は課金で変更可能。 リングタイプの日の出日没があるデザインで一番見やすい。 悪い所: 表示できるデータが少ない、表示欄が時計を挟んで上下2箇所しかない 一応設定で4データ設定できるけど一定時間での切り替え表示で これがうっとおしすぎて結局2つに絞る必要がある。 カレンダーが日本語に対応してなくて英語設定でないと文字化けする。 秒を表示させると数字がちょうど日暮れの場所と被るから日暮れが見えない なんでもっと左に寄せないの??。 シンプルでかっこいいウォッチフェイスを探している人にはお勧め、 逆にデータを常に表示した人にはおすすめできない。

zenpine
8. november 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

One of my favorites. Great 24 hour sun dial watch face! Completely worth buying.

tekisei
1. november 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

Perfect!

Alex
3. september 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

It takes alittle bit more battery power. Its like a suunto wf. Very nice...a change mode for a analog hand style will be nice...a display kick off in dnd mode could save power. .an idea. Best regards

Michele
5. juli 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

please release this for fenix 6 pro, best watchface!

Haylee
10. maj 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

Awesome watch face. Wish it would be compatible with my Fenix 6 sapphire too though.

Goran Drobac
1. april 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

Tried several AA watch faces, left only this one. Paid it because i think dev deserve it, to me best looking watch face in store. Everything is easy to read, very clean and minimal look with enough data for face.

Ted
27. marts 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

I tried this watch face for a few day and paid for the full version. It is simple and straightforward. The battery draw seems normal. The default color layout is easy to read day or night. The daylight data curve is easy to read. Having the daylight cycle in 24hr time is a helpful way to display both 12hr and 24hr time formats. I would like to make the following suggestions. It would be nice to have one or two more data fields. The larger watches, like the fenix 5x, have enough space. Would there be an ability to display a combo field such as 'xxx/yyy' in the same line? That would display extra data with the same field and still allow for the primary and secondary fields. For example: displaying Steps / Steps Goal, Date (DDD DD) / Battery Graphic or other related data. For the twilight setting, would it be possible to an option to display the Golden Hour? This would be very helpful for photography and sunset viewing.

Mohsen
17. marts 2020 | Version Version 1.9.2

Very nice watch Face. But I can't pay. Give me the code if possible. Thank you [email protected]

Trey
22. januar 2020 | Version 1.9.1

Great looking face! Could you guys add an option that disables the Dynamic Fields? This would prevent the fields from switching. I like just having a static watch face as far as the fields are concerned. Thanks!

Armando Herraz
7. november 2019 | Version Version 1.9

Could you please put moon phase as a field? Thanks!

Frederik Witkamp
11. oktober 2019 | Version Version 1.9

Trying it out, not my thing. After uninstalling, it's remains still pop up while in an activity or at low battery. Disturbing. VA3

Rainer Voit
5. oktober 2019 | Version 1.8

Wonderful watch face. I just upgraded to Fenix 6x and am wondering if there will be support for this watch, too.

Igor Ramadas
5. oktober 2019 | Version 1.8

I end up coming back to this watchface. But please make it compatible with the new V4S!

Cameron Oxley
17. september 2019 | Version 1.8

One of my favorite watch faces, I love the style and detail.

Ryan Storzbach
9. august 2019 | Version 1.8

First and only watchface I've ever reviewed. This one is truly the best. Clear, east to read. Very customizable. It's the only non factory watchface I've had on my watch more than a couple hours.

Itamar Lourenço
23. juni 2019 | Version 1.7

Have the paid version for a while now but now the dynamic fields seem to stopped working. Tested in Descent, F5X Plus and MARQ Expedition. Really like this watchface, would just ask for one more field and for the dynamics fields to work, specially the green arc!!

Udviklerens svar
23. juni 2019, PlayItLoud

Garmin did a recent update with broke the dynamic fields. Hopefully we will get a fix soon OR I'll let you know if I find a workaround. If the green arc is full is because you didn't followed the setup steps from the watch face description.

Stone
19. juni 2019 | Version 1.7

I would like to ask my outer circle settings, how to set up your example Figure 1, is it dynamic? My current look is just a full circle of colors, not moving at all. Thank you!

Udviklerens svar
23. juni 2019, PlayItLoud

Please make sure you enter your license code by respecting the Uppercase letter. Also, don't add any extra spaces at the end. Pressing enter will add one on some phone.

Andy Norman
5. juni 2019 | Version 1.7

I love this watch face on my FR645. I paid the couple of bucks to have the full version. Doesn’t crash on my watch as opposed what I’m hearing about the Fenix.

jogi01
2. juni 2019 | Version 1.7

Thanks for update! The only bug i found is that the dynamic fields stop working, after the watch says „MOVE!“. A bug, that i wrote via contact developer link a while ago. But got no response. Other watchfaces does have dynamic fields to, but they work. Contacted Garmin also. I should contact developer. I also see no reason for a bug in garmin firmware, because your watchface „ Racing - Anti-Aliasing“ with dynamic fields is working. If there where a firmware bug, the Racing WF also should show same reaction as SUN WF ? Shoudn’t it ?Five stars, if bug would be removed.

Udviklerens svar
23. juni 2019, PlayItLoud

Racing and Sun share the same code for handling the dynamic fields.

Paul Ross
29. maj 2019 | Version 1.6.1

Crashed the fénix 3 and had to reset and add it as a new device. Don’t download and install from this developer! Also no response from them I can see! How is this even still available!?

Udviklerens svar
30. maj 2019, PlayItLoud

A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Gavin Knox
29. maj 2019 | Version 1.6.1

You just broke my Fenix 3 you #%#@.

Udviklerens svar
30. maj 2019, PlayItLoud

Hey you #%#@. A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.