App Icon

TidalFlow

Beskrivelse

A simple visualization of the current day's tides with respect to dawn, sunrise, daylight, sunset, dusk and night times. TidalFlow serves as a great aid when planning activities in and around the water.</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT: Free to use, but please read the Fair Usage Policy FIRST: http://bit.ly/tidalflow-fairusage</p><p></p><p>User Guide: http://bit.ly/tidalflow-userguide</p><p></p><p>TidalFlow can be configured in 2 ways:</p>

Nyheder

Data is retrieved from the worldtides.info paid web service.</p><p>Kindly consider a donation to help keep TidalFlow operational and free: paypal.me/hermot

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (73 bedømmelser)

Rio
19. december 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Always only show Getting rides..., and Response -2

Ignacio
11. december 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Perfect widget. I love it. Works great!!!

Lemonskye
11. december 2019 | Version 2.6.0

In NZ, could not get it to work and no error msg to point to what might be wrong

Henrik Csuri
6. december 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Works great on Vivoactive 3, just had to wait until my watch downloaded the latest OS update.

Hugo Pereira
2. december 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Very, very nice. Works perfectly on my forerunner 245. Thank you very much.

baida88
26. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Pretty much every bit of data about the tides are wrong. About 1.5 to 2hrs off for hi and low tides. Using 'world tides' as the data base is the issue

Udviklerens svar
27. november 2019, HermoT

Go complain elsewhere then. If the back end service is the issue, don’t blame the app.

Fabien Hermel
24. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

I can t get it working on my Garmin Fenix 6S saphire. Maybe i m missing something

Udviklerens svar
27. november 2019, HermoT

You won’t get help if you give 1 star ratings without any effort to contact me through the proper channels.

Robert Baker
19. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Nice looking app but unfortunately the tide times are wrong even after changing GPS settings.

Udviklerens svar
30. december 2019, HermoT

Please contact me first before giving an unfair rating.

Waleed Salhien
17. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

I just installed this on my Garmin Fenix 6.. for some reason it installs easily but then when I click on the widget , it does not work and shows the IQ! Icon. Any help would be great.

GorkaPu
12. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Hi, with the last updated the application doesn't work. Before was great.

Steve Davies
11. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Appears it does not work for Vivoactive 3?

Karl Bröker
5. november 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Nice App, but unusable if your location of interest is not listed in „worldtides.info“, the source oft he data. I am astonished, that you have to pay for such limited set of data. For example: Hamburg, the 3rd biggest harbour in Europe is not listed in „worldtides.info“ . Okay, it is 100 km to the coast, but we have a tide with approx. 4 to 5m height. The next point listed is 100 km far away from Hamburg, so the App is unusable for me. I give you 4 stars for the App because it looks nice with all necessary information’s. 1 star less because I would expect a warning, if the location is more than 5 km, or whatever you write in this field exceeds the distance to the next point with data.

Udviklerens svar
5. november 2019, HermoT

Please contact me to better explain this. Hamburg is actually listed in tide stations on worldtides website.

Robert
30. oktober 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Great app. Great simple design. Thanks

Andy Powell
27. oktober 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Fantastic app, obviously you need your phone to gather the data but it saves all the faff of having to open and search. Works flawlessly on fenix 5 plus

SMS Sr
14. oktober 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Love the functionality but the data is totally off. I entered Lat & Lon from Google Maps several times for a location far away. Widget updated but data has not changed and is completely incorrect vs tidal charts. I'm sure I have something incorrect. Would be great if it worked. fenix 5X PLUS

SARRAZIN LOUIS
13. oktober 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Practical and very readable app. Very good reactivity of the developper to the questions asked. The most beautiful dial of this type of app. I recommend

Michael
13. oktober 2019 | Version 2.6.0

Nice idea. But you can't see from which station the data comes. There's apparently no station within 5 kilometres range. Service comes up with data from more than 100 kilometres away without warning.

RamonML
4. oktober 2019 | Version 2.5.0

The perfect complement for TidalFace. TidalFlow + TidalFace = Best combo ever.

Ignacio
27. september 2019 | Version 2.5.0

Works perfect. Great job!!!

Edward Gavin
18. september 2019 | Version 2.3.0

Very simple, clearly laid out and accurate. Nice job!

Udviklerens svar
21. september 2019, HermoT

Thanks! Glad you find it to your liking!

Joseph Schultz
16. september 2019 | Version 2.3.0

Simple to use, good data

Udviklerens svar
21. september 2019, HermoT

Glad it works for you! Thanks for the review!

cwood
16. september 2019 | Version 2.3.0

Really nice and clean presentation which also works with widget glances. So well done it feels like it should be stock. Best would be to get tides from Garmin's internal calculation without phone...

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and rating, much appreciated. Unfortunately third party developers don't get access to most of Garmin's internal data. Garmin's tides is one of the restricted types of data.

Patrick
15. september 2019 | Version 2.3.0

Fabulous. Very well put together widget that gives clear - and accurate - data. The glanceable widget on a Fenix 6x is really informative and looks great too!

Udviklerens svar
15. september 2019, HermoT

Thank you for the kind review! This is the first review regarding the F6’s new glance feature and I am thrilled that it is well received by users!

Jens Kragh Petersen
15. september 2019 | Version 2.3.0

I have received a great service from Hermo and the Widget works perfectly with nice and clear graphics. J. Petersen DK

Udviklerens svar
15. september 2019, HermoT

It was a great pleasure helping you get it working for your watch! Enjoy and many happy rowing miles!

Ignacio
14. september 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Works fine on Fenix 6x Sapphire. Thanks!! Great design and great developer.

Udviklerens svar
15. september 2019, HermoT

Thanks! Your loyalty and support of this widget makes it all worth my while!

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.