App Icon

Chrono Collection I

Beskrivelse

A tribute to my favorite watches.</p><p>==================================================================</p><p>You can download the watchfaces, try it and configure it as you like. All functions are active and my logo appears on the dial.</p><p>If you really like my job and you want to support it with a gift, you can offer me a beer with 5 euros with PayPal. To thank you for your gift I will send you the code that allows you to change my logo to the e-mail address of your PayPal account as soon as possible.</p>

Nyheder

Graphic optimization.</p><p>

Yderligere oplysninger

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (216 bedømmelser)

Christian
4. juli 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Great watch face, it’s been my favorite for years ... however ... lately the battery drain has become a problem. I’ll will be very good for 1-2 days and then start to drain like crazy. I’ll go from ~9 days of battery per charge, to 4 days to 2 in a matter of hours. I wonder if there is a memory leak. I’m using the watch face with the second hand off. I’ll bump my rating to 5 stars when its fixed. Thanks!

Udviklerens svar
4. juli 2020, dfaina

For problems you have to write me by clicking on contact the developer. Leaving a negative review does not solve the problem. I have no data to work on. What model do you have? What version of firmware? Does it work well with other non-Garmin watchfaces? No one else has reported a similar problem to me.

Takahiro DOI
1. juli 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Great design. The settings can be finely designed as I like. Thank you.

Horst Fahrenheit
27. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Wonderful work! I love this Design! Would like to see in future some more possibilities for the settings.

Alfredo Maldonado U
24. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

This is awesome and a great job! I can give you one more beer if you add weather at the dial field, also trying to be more efficient in battery consumption

Cameron Crebs
22. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Great attention to detail and tons of different options.

David Palandro
8. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

really nice watch face with multiple options. if you miss wearing a watch, this app is a super transition. I really appreciate the details on this watch face.

Andrew Lawson
4. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Had my Harmon for years and this is the most detailed face I’ve found to date. Quick response from designer As well.

津久井洋朗
1. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

This designed watchface is very nice I enjoy smart watch life thank you!!

Mario Harris
1. juni 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Finally purchased a smart watch that looks and feels like a real watch. Now I have the watch face to match. Excellent Job!

Quettier Jérôme
31. maj 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Great watchfaces and the developer is reactive for sending codes.

MonteB
31. maj 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Cool watch faces. You can get really close having the colors and look of the real thing. The only problem is that the information choices (dial 1, dial 2, dial 3) move depending on the faces you pick. Information from dial 1 will show on a different dial if you change faces. It's kind of a problem.

Alejandro Daniel Cerdeira
21. maj 2020 | Version ver. 12.0.2

Excelente

Edwin
17. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Easy install. Smooth and quick communication with developer, even on a Sunday.

Arturas
14. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Exellent comuniction with developer my favorite Garmin Face love it

Evan King
14. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Selection of handsome watch faces with lots of options to play with.

Ratr
14. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Great selection of dial faces and options to customize. Visibility of hands makes it easy for my degrading eye-sight to still see the time. Developer very quick to respond to my e-mail questions/comments...well done!

まいたろう
12. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Fantastic watchface !

Danny DaSaint
9. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

I’ve downloaded dozens of watch faces and this one is probably the best out there. Lots of customization options, attention to detail and you get several of the most iconic time-pieces at once. Do yourself a favor and upgrade to the paid version. Absolutely worth it!

Peter
7. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Hay que pagar, si no no puedes quitar el logo de que es una demo.

John Carroll
6. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Super watch faces and high customisation possibility. Only suggestion would be analog hands for always on display similar to Titanium watch face. Would use it full time then. Thanks developer

Lesatco
5. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Nice and easy. Perfect contact with developer. Thanks.

Zachary Carbonell
2. maj 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.1

Great watch faces, very happy.

Douglas
27. april 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.0

Very good app , watch faces very good easily configured. First class service can not recommend enough.

Eduardo Ribas Fontana
26. april 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.0

AWESOME Watchfaces Collection! One of the best I’ve ever seen.

Arne Andersen
26. april 2020 | Version ver. 10.0.0

Very nice watchface, lots of options and looks great on the Fenix 6.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.