App Icon

Grunge II

Beskrivelse

Perfect for the Fenix watches!</p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge-ii</p><p>Also available as part of the Grunge Bundle: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge-bundle</p><p></p><p>Every watch face takes a LOT of time and effort to implement, test, update and support. I always take the time to perfect small details like finding the perfect font, fixing small pixels, icons etc... I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some appreciation. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)</p>

Nyheder

2.9: New devices.</p><p>Version 2.6: SDK 3.0.8</p><p>Version 2.5: New SDK. Unlocked options. Allow you to try everything before you buy! :-)</p><p>Version 2.4: Added support for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.2: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.0: Support new devices.</p>

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (119 bedømmelser)

Tuan Anh Vo Dinh
20. september 2019 | Version Version 2.9

It's very nice. You should add more Count Stairs replace the battery icon in face, I think that will better.

Δημήτρης Θάνος
18. september 2019 | Version Version 2.9

Excellent. Great fonts. Good work

LuchoLobo
14. september 2019 | Version Version 2.9

Original diseño, atención a los detalles, te permite probar para decidir si te ha gustado y pagar por ello un precio justo. Saludos

Rogerlee
2. september 2019 | Version 2.8

Show me how to insert the code in detail please. I cant do it on my fendi like you said

Udviklerens svar
2. september 2019, PlayItLoud

Please use the contact dev link so I can help you

Daniele Frasca
1. september 2019 | Version 2.8

Nice and fancy but I am totally upset about communication the team: in the home page they talk about unlocking extra options buying the license code: i do think it is not a huge amount of money and it might also worth the value but it is a matter of honesty and clarity. If it is not for free you should say it clearly.

Udviklerens svar
1. september 2019, PlayItLoud

1 star for misunderstanding the watch fave description? So this is not even a review for the watch face? Seriously LOL. Obviously, this watch face took a LOT of time to design, implement, test, update and support. I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some appreciation. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)

Rob
21. august 2019 | Version 2.8

Paid 1.99 for nothing.

Udviklerens svar
22. august 2019, PlayItLoud

Hi Rob! Please use the contact dev link with a valid email address so I can help you with this. You didn’t paid for nothing! I ll be waiting to ear from you. Cheers

Neil Howard
19. august 2019 | Version 2.8

Love the design, so purchased the Grunge bundle. Only recommendation i'd make, whether it's a VivoActive 3 music issue, but the space between the first and second digit on the hour needs slightly reducing.

👉Christina 👈
17. august 2019 | Version 2.8

Sehr schönes Watchface. Die Trial Aufforderung nervt ein bisschen. Wofür doll die gut sein? Animation? Kann man die ausstellen! Was bedeutet die Zahl ganz links?

William
8. august 2019 | Version 2.8

4 stars. I'll give you one more if we could switch height with an 2nd hour.

Here's Pablo
1. august 2019 | Version 2.8

Chunky funky but far too clunky

Udviklerens svar
1. august 2019, PlayItLoud

so... To Grunge for you?

Freddy
15. juli 2019 | Version 2.8

Has a nice font and everything but I just dislike that you have trial message all the time. You should be able to enjoy just the simple face watch with out all this extra options. Nice try.

Udviklerens svar
31. juli 2019, PlayItLoud

Another option will be to use the free developer SDK https://developer.garmin.com/connect-iq/ and code your own face. That way, after many hours of hard work, you can customize everything just the way you like. A small learning curve but totally worth saving a buck! Enjoy :)

Olivier Attrée
3. juli 2019 | Version 2.7

Very nice design ! I did donate for the full version ... Suggestion : among the data field 2 options, if possible it would be nice to have also the temperature and the same options as in data field 1 ... Thanks in advance !!

Jean Baptiste Berthier
14. juni 2019 | Version 2.7

Bonne application ! Dommage de ne pas pouvoir modifier la langue...

STEYONIE
29. maj 2019 | Version 2.7

Very nice watch face but please add a seconds option and it would be perfect

Chris
21. maj 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Bought the paid version because of the design and how unique it was. The only suggestion is to add a “seconds” option. Enough room after the minutes for a “smaller” seconds option.

doh
1. maj 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Thanks. I do love it.

Mira
28. april 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Hi, can you add to data field 2 things from data field 1? Please :-) Thank you very much

Hervé
17. april 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Love it

Coiffier
15. april 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Really Nice. I paid it. But what is ??? In the configuration settings ?

Luigi Laurino
24. februar 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Hello, I think there are one of the best style watch faces I have ever seen here. I bought the whole Grunge bundle but the text "TRIAL" still appears on the screen. Is it only a matter to add an activation codes? can you teach me how to add them? thanks a lot! (I have a Fenix3)

Udviklerens svar
24. februar 2019, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review and support! Settings can be changed with Garmin Connect on your phone or with Garmin Express on your computer. A “How to” can be found here: https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings Also, I have found a video that show how to access the settings for watch faces using Garmin connect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4gLSjMQMUc

Mira
6. februar 2019 | Version Version 2.5

Hi, I have a paid version and all is very nice, but I have question: why do you need me gps location? Please, how works it? Thank you for answer.

Udviklerens svar
6. februar 2019, PlayItLoud

Hi Mira! Watch faces can’t access or enable the gps but can access the recorded positions from an activity. Starting an activity will do just that. The gps position is needed to allow me to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. To do that, I use the current date and a gps Position. Good question! Cheers

Peter Geubbels
13. januar 2019 | Version Version 2.5

I like the watchface and the possibility to set some datafields. I have a suggestion for the 5 digit 2nd time datafield. Instead of the 0 in front of the time you could add the timezone letter after the time like they do in aviation. e.g. 1240Z for the time in the UTC +0h zone and 1340A for the time in the UTC +1h zone.

Javier Salinas
5. januar 2019 | Version Version 2.5

Le puse 4 estrellas porque sólo faltaba traducir. Pero la última actualización han puesto un TRIAL en grande en medio cada pocos minutos. Después de 1 año usandolo lo he desinstalado

Udviklerens svar
5. januar 2019, PlayItLoud

I’m glad to you did enjoy my watch face for over a year. Please keep in mind that every watch face takes a LOT of time and effort to implement, test, update and support... Hundreds of hours per months need to be invested. I always take the time to perfect small details like finding the perfect font, fixing small pixels, icons etc... I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some APPRECIATION. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)

Crankmeister Eder
3. januar 2019 | Version Version 2.5

Very nice Face, but sadly rather for wearing it right. Maybe there is a possibility to rotate in future releases? HR hang, when Switch to HR-Site and go back, it works for a mibute, than it hang again....

Андрей
26. december 2018 | Version Version 2.5

Прекрасный циферблат!!!

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.