App Icon

Analog Switch

Beskrivelse

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Nyheder

► 4.1.1</p><p>- fix Venu crash if hands complete disabled</p><p>- fix hidden hands on older devices (fenix 3, fr235) if second hand digital enabled</p><p></p><p>► 4.1.0</p><p>- add support for MARQ™ Golfer, Venu® </p><p>- gesture switch between main view and activity view is not possible with amoled display, but a selection between different views</p><p>- support for alwaysOn display on Venu®</p><p>- add background picture for Venu®</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (319 bedømmelser)

Waldo Bogaert
2. august 2020 | Version 4.1.1

Stylish & customizable watchface! But for some reason the activity view does not show up at gesture on my vivoactive 4s (setting the backlight on 'at gesture' did not help).

Udviklerens svar
2. august 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks, but unfortunately the gesture control is not a watch face problem, it’s a known firmware issue on a VA4/4s. Can you try to set the privacy notification to off/on/at gesture. Give me please a hint, if one of this options helps, and press contact to developer, best regards

Dusan Mitana
21. juli 2020 | Version 4.1.0

Face looks and works well, but occasionally it will stop and simply show iq error on screen till I reset the face

Udviklerens svar
21. juli 2020, 2aCD

Hi, please can you press Contact to Developer. A little more infos are needed, witch watch type is using and witch general settings are selected. Best regards 2aCD

Antonis
18. juli 2020 | Version 4.1.0

Excellent! Is it possible, for Fenix 6, instead of battery level to show remaining days?

Udviklerens svar
19. juli 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars, but this is not possible. The battery live time is different on the watch types and not constant. It‘s depend on using of GPS and your activities. I can’t calculate correct remaining days. Best regards 2aCD

Thomas Bieker
18. juli 2020 | Version 4.1.0

Sehr gelungenes, interessantes und ungewöhnliches Design. Informativ!

muepep
16. juli 2020 | Version 4.1.0

Wunderbares design, guter Funktionsumfang und sehr genügsam bzgl. Akkuverbrauch perfekt

Rd Martín
11. juli 2020 | Version 4.0.0

The best watchface I found. Really customizable and beautiful with a lot of information. Really good job!! Thank you.

Calin
10. juli 2020 | Version 4.0.0

Beautiful and good looking watch face , keep going and thanks !

Yoko14820
7. juli 2020 | Version 4.0.0

This watch face is very cool! However, when I change the show date to day only, I can no longer select from the watch face. Is this a bug?I use Vivoactive 4S.

Udviklerens svar
8. juli 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for 5 stars. At time I have no other response with problems if Day Only selected. I need a little bit more info about your other settings. Please press Contact to Developer to clarify the details. Best regards 2aCD

Daniela Albrecht-Eckardt
6. juli 2020 | Version 4.0.0

This is a really very beautiful and useful watch face. I had a problem with installing through Garmin Connect IQ app but when installing with the Garmin Connect app everything works great on my Vivoactive 4S.

Udviklerens svar
6. juli 2020, 2aCD

I‘m glad to hear that. have fun and thanks for five stars. Best regards 2aCD

Dalleen Mills
4. juli 2020 | Version 4.0.0

Shows blank

Udviklerens svar
6. juli 2020, 2aCD

Hi, to help you I need more infos, witch watch type are you using. I think, it‘s not completely downloaded. Please deinstall it completely and try again. Please use the Connect App and not the ConnectIQ App for your download. Have you enough free space? Please press contact to developer, to clarify your problem. Best regards 2aCD

Michael Thielen
30. juni 2020 | Version 4.0.0

Great watch face. The anti-aliasing and the selection of hands and data is excellent.

CMOS4
28. juni 2020 | Version 4.0.0

Still one of my favorite watch faces. It looks so good with the new anti-aliasing too! The am-pm dot is clever as well. Nice job!

Antonis
28. juni 2020 | Version 4.0.0

After the last update does not work on vivoactive 4. I uninstalled and installed it again, but nothing. Screen shows IQ!...

Udviklerens svar
28. juni 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your using this watch face. I need a little bit more info to find the issue. Please press contact to developer. Have another users the same problem with VA4/VAs? Best regards 2aCD

Maarten Houwer
5. juni 2020 | Version 3.9.0

The Best! Tried many others, but always come back to this one. Beautiful unclutered design, anti-aliased (!), digital and analog, day of week in Dutch language (yeah) and from sunrise tot sunset the sun is visually traveling in time. This all on my FR235. I can only imagine how it looks like on newer/more expensive watches. Keep up the good work developer!

Geir Finnøy
16. maj 2020 | Version 3.9.0

The best!

Lena
13. maj 2020 | Version 3.9.0

Beautiful!

Christophe GUILLEMOT
11. maj 2020 | Version 3.9.0

Au top !

Bob Allsopp
8. maj 2020 | Version 3.9.0

One of my favourites! Really elegant watch face. Analog & digital time which I prefer. Lots of data but in a simple uncluttered format. A request: would it be possible to have certain data like battery percentage etc only shown on gesture? (When the second hand is shown) as I turn off the Activity screen completely. That way the watch can look clean until glanced at!

Mohona Sarkar
4. maj 2020 | Version 3.9.0

I like the watch face a lot on Vivoactive 4s. However I still don't understand how to gesture for activity view... It seems to work sometimes and other times it doesn't..

Floyd
30. april 2020 | Version 3.9.0

Very concise and accurate watch face. Displays two timezones, real handy for people working in different TZs. Other features that can be tweaked are also v helpful.

Patrick
25. april 2020 | Version 3.9.0

I like this style the most

Borislav Kolarov 🇧🇬 🇲🇰 🇬🇷
19. april 2020 | Version 3.9.0

It's my favorite watch theme ❤️

Chati Christo
16. april 2020 | Version 3.9.0

Trois étoiles de plus si a la place du rythme cardiaque ou distance ou pas etc... on pourra choisir l'affichage du taux d'oxygène dans le sang ! (Pour forerunner 945)

Udviklerens svar
16. april 2020, 2aCD

At time its not possible to get the oxygen level from a sensor to show it on ConnectIQ Watchface

Frederik Hansen
10. april 2020 | Version 3.9.0

I would love if it had altitude instead of floors on the activity view. Although it's great.

VladimirKos
6. april 2020 | Version 3.9.0

У меня стали притормаживать переключения, между приложениями. И секундная стрелка, появляется на короткое время. В общем приложение очень красивое. Но мне нужна секундная стрелка. И быстрая работа, перехода в другое приложение.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.