App Icon

Row SUP Kayak

Beskrivelse

Årets Connect IQ-udvikler i 2019</p><p>Dette er en Premium-applikation for $ 2 USD, og ​​den gratis version er tidsbegrænset.</p><p></p><p>Vores ure har brug for bedre support til Row, Rowing, SUP Kayak, RUP SUP Kayak-applikationen giver data i realtid og sender data, der er tilpasset Row SUP Kayak og padling til Garmin Connect Web og App. Tilpassede data til ROW SUP Kajak.</p><p>Understøtter hastighed, tempo, 500m tempo og 2000m tempo.</p>

Nyheder

For at købe for $ 2 USD +gebyr for e-mail-aktivering: Se http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (aktivering leveres efter betaling, så vent ikke!)</p><p>Køb: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Row + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#row</p><p>Lås op: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Ofte stillede spørgsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsregistreringer)
  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-position
  • Sensordata (dvs., ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (135 bedømmelser)

Benjamin Wernecke
23. november 2020 | Version 5.1

Das Geld kann man sich sparen... Innenrudern funktioniert absolut nicht.

Vasilis
20. november 2020 | Version 5.1

I used today in my training but it don't showing ,after saving,the resting hours.Is there anyway to make this happens?Thx

Derek
14. november 2020 | Version 5.1

Garmin 945... I tried using for indoor rowing... Doesn't register strokes. I rowed for 40 minutes... Average stroke rate 2, max 64... Total strokes at 93, should be 1200. Obviously not working. Distance at 1400, should be at 6500... Nothing working at this point. Garmin rowing picks up strokes just fine, so it's not the watch.

Udviklerens svar
16. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing I received your email request, but there was no Reply email. The app uses cadence from the watch or the HRM with cadence to produce an esitmated distance. Appears that there is not have enough wrist movement to provide cadence.

ontheballpaul
13. november 2020 | Version 5.1

Have downloaded to vivoactive 4, can get app to run, but cant work out how to stop and save session, only way to stop is to shut down watch, which means there is no saved data to sync?????

Udviklerens svar
16. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, Sound if there is an install issue, the Saving activities is a fundamental function, try restarting Connect or Reinstalling the app.

Kayhan Karahan
28. oktober 2020 | Version 5.1

Hi, i did everything perfectly but when push the start button i see GPS ??? on the screen. What i have to do? Could you tell me pls? Thanks.

Udviklerens svar
16. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, wait for the Green GPS symbol then start.

Wayne Heideman
5. oktober 2020 | Version 5.0.1

Good concept and works while being used but doesn’t seem to sync with Garmin Connect. It installs on the watch but not on my iPhone in Connect. If I want the data I must keep it running and copy all the data to paper. On the phone Connect keeps asking me to download and install and that it will be available after the next Sync but doesn’t show up.

Udviklerens svar
16. november 2020, f3b

Sound if there is an install issue, the Saving activities is a fundamental function, try restarting Connect or Reinstalling the app.

Susan Lean
29. september 2020 | Version 5.0.1

Not bad. But very irritating to have it default to the non-paid version. (I've paid version) I see you have a work around : "....to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature." Please tell me where i find this? My watch is a FR245. Thanks

Udviklerens svar
16. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, AutoUpdate of CIQ is located in the CIQ Section all of the Garmin utilities Connect, IQ Store or Express.

Jehudiel
28. september 2020 | Version 5.0

Para mi han sido profesionales y serios, haciendo su trabajo a parte de que el software es muy completo. Hubo una equivocación por mi parte al pagar dos veces la aplicación por no fijarme en el nombre y enseguida me contestaron e hicieron su trabajo devolviendo el dinero como debe ser. Yo estoy muy contento.

James Blackmore
26. september 2020 | Version 5.0

I paid for it. Used it for about 6 weeks. Has reverted to the trial version and wants me to pay again. Bloody awful anyway. Don't buy it.

Udviklerens svar
29. september 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem There was a Garmin update that is clearing user’s data.  Enter your purchasing email again and the apps will unlock.     There is an option to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature.  The default is ON set to off.  This will prevent unknown updates, that caused this to occur.  Then you will be able to control the unknown updates.

Michael O
15. september 2020 | Version 4.18

Bought for indoor rowing. I can't get any stroke data as it says I have done about thirty strokes and only travelled 470m when it should be about 2,500m and around 700 strokes. Am I doing something wrong with it? The inbuilt Garmin app at least gives me the right(ish) stroke number and rate, whereas this does not seem to pick it up at all. Using an HRM Run monitor.

Udviklerens svar
29. september 2020, f3b

sorry you are having an issue the app acquires the movement from the watch and needs to have some movement to register strokes.

Andrew Boyling
15. september 2020 | Version 4.18

Tried in indoor rowing mode. Fails to pick up most strokes with internal sensor and an external cadence sensor on VA3. Garmins Indoor rowing works well but lacks features

Udviklerens svar
29. september 2020, f3b

sorry you are having an issue the app acquires the movement from the watch and needs to have some movement to register strokes.

Craig Welton
4. september 2020 | Version 4.17

Works great. It's helping me get the most out of kayaking.

Paul
27. august 2020 | Version 4.17

The app's from fbbb are very good at all but with the latest update from Garmin these app don't start anymore on my forerunner 245. Only instant crash to main screen everytime. Also the license verification only tells NO INTERNET. Plesae have a look on this.

Udviklerens svar
29. september 2020, f3b

Sorry you were having a problem. I corrected in version 5. there was a Garmin bug causing the crash and I made a work around.

Aladetrapo
13. august 2020 | Version 4.15.0

Funciona de vicio...pero no me permite bloquear el reloj....

mb-DuquesneXC
30. juni 2020 | Version 4.9_

Been using PaddleSPorts for a while, best there is for Rowing/Kayaking in the Garmin IQ Store...

Isabel Combe
30. maj 2020 | Version 4.7.0.1

Love this app. Does what I need for kayaking. When I had some issues that turned out to be from Garmin watch GPS itself, the developer was super helpful and promptly replied with advice and trying to sort it out. Highly recommend it.

Prea_Puppy💕
30. maj 2020 | Version 4.6.1

Great for canoeing!

Hari M.
22. maj 2020 | Version 4.6.1

The app would be fine if the number of strokes while rowing on the water (racing boat) were shown, but this always shows 0. Forerunner 245 If that works, the subscription for 2 € would be really justified.

i'mThatGuy.
20. maj 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Very Good apps for rowing.

Sam Bicknell
14. maj 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

very good app, but i'm wondering if you turn the volume of the beeps up if so how?

Richard L
23. april 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

I really like this. The GPS track works well. Lots of stats which would hep the elite folk. I like looking at heart rate plot over time , calories consumed and cadence. I did have some trouble at one point where I lost a record of a training session because with no glasses and drops of water on the screen and clothing in the way, after successfully stopping the recording at the end of the session, I accidentally deleted the record after a successful save. I have paddled maybe half a dozen times 12Km with it now and it works well. Here is a challenge for development, calculate VO2 max, put in a selection dropdown of boat widths and lengths to give boat resistance - or calculate max hull speed from actual dimensions even better ( there is a simple formular) - then we have to paddle on flat water, no wind and your Ap can calculate an estimated VO2 max.

Luis
15. april 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Baje la utilización y no se me puso me pide que page denuevo ques una estafa

Ronald Zavala
7. april 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

I like it in general, but I've been a problem since got it with the strokes per minute. In kayaking doesn't count it and if I use row or rowing the variation is crazy

Graeme
7. marts 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Hi I have been paddling in New Zealand whereas I live in Canada. For some reason the max speed after a session shows up in the 100 of thousands if km/hr which makes the charts etc for speed show nothing. I noticed garmin kayak app does the same. Wish this worked better. Otherwise I really like the app

Lennart Öhmark
7. marts 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Why can't I lock the screen? Trying ordinary Garmin button but it doesn't work. Kayaking in winter with lot of clothes on requires this feature.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.