App Icon

Row SUP Kayak

Beskrivelse

Årets Connect IQ-udvikler i 2019</p><p>Dette er en Premium-applikation for $ 2 USD, og ​​den gratis version er tidsbegrænset.</p><p></p><p>Vores ure har brug for bedre support til Row, Rowing, SUP Kayak, RUP SUP Kayak-applikationen giver data i realtid og sender data, der er tilpasset Row SUP Kayak og padling til Garmin Connect Web og App. Tilpassede data til ROW SUP Kajak.</p><p>Understøtter hastighed, tempo, 500m tempo og 2000m tempo.</p>

Nyheder

For at købe for $ 2 USD +gebyr for e-mail-aktivering: Se http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (aktivering leveres efter betaling, så vent ikke!)</p><p>Køb: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Row + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#row</p><p>Lås op: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Ofte stillede spørgsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsregistreringer)
  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-position
  • Sensordata (dvs., ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (135 bedømmelser)

Adam Clay
21. februar 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

The app works really well, it’s easy to use and has great data fields. People saying it costs money annually have no idea what they’re saying. It was $2 US once off and that’s all. $5 buys you something like 18 apps. I’ve been paddling both competitively and recreationally for about 30 years, I really like this app.

Ratko
16. februar 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Good information for kayaking but it took me 49% of battery in one hour of outdoor kayaking. If this will work then very good but....

i'mThatGuy.
25. januar 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Good for row machine, i got the entire bundle for $5 well worth the money.

mb-DuquesneXC
26. december 2019 | Version 4.4

Great app and there are choices to purchase. The previous reviewer did not read.

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Nick
25. december 2019 | Version 4.4

So I went to buy it, but on his website it states $5 per year!!! So he gets his award then starts charging more money! Uninstalled.

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

Rio
22. december 2019 | Version 4.4

Code can't be used in my new Garmin Fenix. There is expiration after payment.

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

sorry your having an issue, but this app is compatible with all Garmin devices.i

Antonio
1. december 2019 | Version 4.4

No se puede comprar solo una aplicacion, te hace comprarlas todas

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

Gracias por revisar, sin embargo, hay varias opciones para comprar, incluidas las opciones de $ 2 y $ 5. Los $ 5 son para las 18 aplicaciones. Lea todo antes de revisar con información incorrecta.

John Cox
23. november 2019 | Version 4.4

Purchase is Not $2 it is $5.50 per year If you are going to charge then be honest and upfront. Would have purchased but not now

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

i'mThatGuy.
18. november 2019 | Version 4.3

Great Kayaking app works well

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Kamil
14. september 2019 | Version 4.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

dzięki za sprawdzenie, istnieje kilka opcji zakupu 2 i 5 USD dla wszystkich 18 aplikacji

Michael Sapper
6. september 2019 | Version 4.1

I initially had a problem getting the app out of trial mode after purchasing annual license. Developer returned support emails promptly, even worked with me on phone. It was quickly determined to be a Garmin bug. Developer notified me next day via email when new version of Garman connect was released. Problem solved immediately. Thank you for your help. Very unusual to receive that level of support these days. Five stars! Michael

Stefan Denk
15. august 2019 | Version 4.1

I am basically very happy with the App, but after the last update, the auto-lapp function by position is not working anymore on my Vivoactive 3 music. Maybe the problem will be fixed with the next update...

Charlie McDonnell
9. august 2019 | Version 4.1

I think my app just updated and I love it even more now! It tracks every km and shows me the SATs for every km (like the running apps). Definitely worth getting

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Liam
7. august 2019 | Version 4.1

It's good. But for rowing, I feel that most important are stroke rate & split/500m. My 645m records stroke rate: I see it in Connect & another app. But am I right that this app has no option for it?

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, the app has stroke rate , split/500m and 2k split

Sergio
4. august 2019 | Version 4.1

No funciona

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

Sorry your having an issue but there are several updates that corrected your issue

Fred
2. august 2019 | Version 4.1

Hi I bought full app. Im using "paddling" activity for kayaking but still the distance per stroke graph is sometimes messed and is not counting paddles properly. Vivoactive 3. I dont want to use a cadence sensor when my wirst is already doing all the movement. I also would like to know whats the meaning of the color bar in the middle of the first screen. Thanks.

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing the middle bar is the battery level.

Ravinder
2. juli 2019 | Version 2.14

Sir please update Kayaking folders

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, there has been updates to address kayaking

Maggie Brandenburg
30. juni 2019 | Version 2.14

Works great! Love it so much it’s exactly what I need. The only issue I’m having is that my code doesn’t seem to unlock the full version and it still quits after 10 minutes...

Udviklerens svar
26. december 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, please enter your purchase email to unlock. if you still having an issue reinstall.

Philip Paris-Browne
18. juni 2019 | Version 2.14

An excellent easy to use reliable app written by a developer who listens to feedback.

Udviklerens svar
19. juni 2019, f3b

Thanks Phillip, users suggestions are how we get what is really needed in the Apps we use. Thanks for helping.

TJ
18. marts 2019 | Version 2.10.1

Purchased the paid app after using the trial version. Looking for something to record kayaking trips/workouts. Used the app on a 7 mile river kayaking trip and it worked perfectly.

Udviklerens svar
10. april 2019, f3b

Thanks TJ!

Jefferson Sestaro
20. februar 2019 | Version 2.9.1

Best one for kayaking/Surfski

Udviklerens svar
10. april 2019, f3b

Thanks!!! :)

RowdyOdell
8. februar 2019 | Version 2.8

Used for indoor rower with a basic onboard computer by playing around with the meters per stroke calibration have compatible record on Garmin with Heart rate etc . Distance only shows on The CONNECT record when uploaded not on my vivoactive which is not a problem great for 99 cents!!

Udviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, f3b

Thanks for the review!

Chizza61
3. februar 2019 | Version 2.8

This app cuts out every 10 minutes. Am I doing something wrong? I SUP, but it only records as rowing.

Udviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, The app is a pay app, after adding the unlock code the app will have no time limit.

Lluc Matas
23. januar 2019 | Version 2.7

Cuando tengo el autopause en 0 (desactivado) aun así cuando llega a 0kmh se pausa, hay alguna forma de que esto no suceda ? Por lo demás muy buena aplicación :D

Udviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, f3b

Gracias por la revisión, al configurar la pausa automática en 0 (cero). la característica está desactivada

i'mThatGuy.
12. januar 2019 | Version 2.7

I used the indoor version of this app and worked great. A+ highly recommended.

Udviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, f3b

Thanks!

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.