App Icon

DividedWatch

Beskrivelse

Divided Watchface shows time and date like many others. It is possible to change date format (7 different formats). The watchface settings allows you to display a combination of time, date, moon phase, sunrise/sunset time, steps, calories, distance, heart rate, floors, intensity minutes, elevation, pressure or temperature.</p><p></p><p>==============================================================================</p>

Nyheder

v2.0.0 - Updated wf parts positioning, added support for f6x and new Marq device

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (34 bedømmelser)

Michael Ekler
17. februar 2020 | Version 2.0.0

Bitte 24h Uhrzeit Format hinzufügen

Udviklerens svar
16. juni 2020, mr3ska

Hello Michael, the 12/24h format depends on device settings in Menu-Settings-System-Time. If you select here 24h format, watchface will show it too

Zohaib Shaheen
6. januar 2020 | Version 2.0.0

Tried literally 100s of watch faces but this always stayed my default one.

Udviklerens svar
16. juni 2020, mr3ska

Thank you for your review. I am happy that you like the watchface

Hibert Sergej
11. november 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Das Design funktioniert auf meine vivoctive 3 nicht. Daher nur 1 Stern.

Udviklerens svar
12. november 2019, mr3ska

Watchface works without any problem. If you installed it through mobile phone, try to uninstall it and the install it through Garmin Express app on the PC. If I am right, there is some problem with mobile app reported to Garmin.

Dwight Cheu
27. oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Nice face. I’d like to be able to have options to set what is displayed instead of the moon phase, say elevation, pressure, etc

Fabio
23. oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Beautiful watch face, look good on my vivoactive 4, please put “show seconds on/off” for battery save

Udviklerens svar
23. oktober 2019, mr3ska

Hello Fabio, thank you for your review. I tested the watchface on few real devices and it has no significant effect to their battery life, so I am not thinking about the option to turn on/off seconds

Tomek W
20. oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

It's look perfect! Can you add a switch that will turn off the refresh of seconds? The clock face will be lighter for the battery

Udviklerens svar
23. oktober 2019, mr3ska

Hello Tomek, thank you for your review. I am not thinking the option to turn on/off seconds because I tested the watchface on few real devices and it has no significant effect to battery life

Lean Martinez
18. oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Excelente. Solo agregaría más opciones para la barra superior o dejar personalizarlo un poco más esa barra.

Christopher Butts
18. oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Absolutely perfect! I love everything about this watch face from the colors, font, available data onscreen, subtle moon phase, divided black&white - it all looks fantastic on my Vivoactive 3!

Laudelino
17. oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Beautiful.

BorisBlade
30. september 2019 | Version 1.8.0

На Vivoactive 3 выглядят отлично. Хороший и продуманный дизайн, расположение элементов, шрифт. Не к чему придраться. Браво!

Petr Přibyl
16. august 2019 | Version 1.6.2

It is by far the best watchface I have tested. Nice and clean, great job. Is there any chance to add few more colors (like orange or brown) to be able to fit the watchface to more colors of the watch band. Thanks a lot.

Udviklerens svar
29. september 2019, mr3ska

I am thinking about adding more colors and some features but for now I haven't so much free time.

MATT
27. juni 2019 | Version 1.6.2

great watch face ,could you do a option to have a all white or all black or white top black bottom etc etc thanks

Laudelino
27. juni 2019 | Version 1.6.2

Beautiful watch face. Thank you very much.

FRANCISCO MIRALLES
12. maj 2019 | Version 1.6.2

Una gran pantalla, de las mejores

Rob
17. februar 2019 | Version 1.3.7

Fantastic watch face. It displays so much information, but the design does not feel cluttered. I have had not noticed any significant battery issues with second on. I would love this even more if you could squeeze a battery symbol next to the date. I'm aware I could select a different data line on the top, but I really like to have sunrise sunset info on the face.

Udviklerens svar
18. februar 2019, mr3ska

Hi Rob, I have few more ideas to implement and one of them is possibility to display battery and notification info in the bottom fields. Thanks to this, it will be possible to have all data from upper field available together

Eric Alé
2. februar 2019 | Version 1.3.7

Thanks for spanish support! All working good.

Allalin72
24. januar 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Please keep alsways on seconds. I also tested, and can‘t see battery drain. I don‘t know why there is the myths about drain. There is only a little part of the screen updated every second. I have several watchfaces with always on seconds, and can‘t notice drain. Keep on! Great watchface.

JeXi
23. januar 2019 | Version 1.2.5

Very nice. Please add 1. on/off seconds for battery saving 2. notifacation and battery procents in left and right fields. Thanks. And sorry my english ))

Cool-Ricky
23. januar 2019 | Version 1.2.5

First of all I just want to thank you for your dedication and excellent programming skills. I want to ask you for two possible options: 1-Can you add the option to show the active calories, there are a few watchfaces that use BMR (Basal Metabolic Rate) for calculating them .2- Can you add the option to hide the seconds to reduce battery consumption. Keep up the excelent work and and have a nice week.

Udviklerens svar
23. januar 2019, mr3ska

Hello Ricky, calories calculation is in progress. I am working on it because of my other project (BMR from the user profile). So, I think it will be available in this watchface later. For now it is possible to display the burned calories (value which is displayed in original My Day widget). Seconds are available in 1hz mode which is one of the cIQ features. I tested the WF longer time before release and I did not notice any affect to a battery

Futlas
23. januar 2019 | Version 1.2.5

Hi really a nice facade to my watch the only thing I miss it shows battery level

Udviklerens svar
23. januar 2019, mr3ska

Hello, it is possible to configure the upper datafield to show battery, together with alarms or notifications (or both).

Dan Shin
22. januar 2019 | Version 1.2.5

Very nice clean watch with amazing features. I love it! It would be great if you can change the color of the white background on the bottom side as well and have the option to get rid of the seconds to conserve some battery

Udviklerens svar
23. januar 2019, mr3ska

Hello, I tested the watchface about 1 month before its release and the displaying seconds does not affect the battery.

JerryRed 🐠
21. januar 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Jednoduchý, výborný face (FR 935)

DancaVideo.cz ❤️ Lukáš
19. januar 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Pecka vzhled! V jednoduchosti je krása.

Adam Rykala
19. januar 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Very clear, presents the essential data really well

SedyVlk
19. januar 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Tak to je hodně velká paráda. Skvělá práce!

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.