App Icon

Clock32

Beskrivelse

FAQ:</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How To customize colors and other options of the Watch Face?</p><p>A: Open Garmin Connect mobile app --- Go to Garmin Devices --- Choose your watch device --- Select Activities & App Management --- Select Watch Faces --- Choose Clock32 and select "Settings" option</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How to enable seconds to be always shown?</p><p>A: Only newer models of Garmin devices support this feature.</p>

Nyheder

1.2.0</p><p>- Added support for following devices:</p><p>Forerunner 245</p><p>Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>Forerunner 945</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>D2 Charlie</p><p>D2 Delta</p><p>D2 Delta PX</p><p>D2 Delta S</p><p></p><p>1.1.9</p><p>- Reverted seconds always shown feature due to bugs :( Investigating. Stay tuned.</p><p></p><p>1.1.8</p><p>- Seconds always shown on devices with partial update feature</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (117 bedømmelser)

Dennis Gome
12. december 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Great variety of data and not too busy on the screen. Gives all the key data i like.

Roberto Gallego
4. december 2019 | Version 1.2.0

I love this face for my fenix 5S but i change to fenix 6 and it's not compatible....i need this face in fenix 6 please!! Regards and thanks!

MTBiker
23. november 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Ok! (FR 735XT)

Cristian Rosa
14. november 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice one! Please add an option to change Goal progress back color.

Saad Mufti
13. november 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Really like the look. And battery consumption is very low since I installed this. On the other hand, the heart rate display is useless as I'm not sure what value it shows, doesn't seem to update in real time and always differs from what I see in the dedicated heart rate widget by large amounts. The second display comes and goes with seemingly no pattern I can see, it is sometimes there and sometimes missing.

Udviklerens svar
14. november 2019, Vlood

Hello. Thank you for review. Would be great if you read description before giving three stars. Heart rate data is exactly what I got from Garmin API. They seem to give some interval HR which is updated in half a minute or so. Don't think it is possible to get real time data. Seconds are shown whenever you raise your hand. Always showing seconds is tricky and i will deliver it when i have time to fix errors and properly develop the feature.

Aaron Rindy
13. november 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Works well nice simple, clean. Would like to see seconds always on!!!

Stefan
1. november 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Like this one. Very good structure. Five stars when seconds always on. Read that you are working on that. Looking forward to it.

FLesleyP
31. oktober 2019 | Version 1.2.0

I really like this. But.. Why has it started to be replaced by an analog? Only reappears after I've turned off watch and/or fiddled with both watch and app on phone. Infuriating.

Krzysztof
12. oktober 2019 | Version 1.2.0

I realy like it. It is clean and well made. One problem apears on FR645. There is a lag on HR. HR is refreshing very slowly and its always diffrence with HR widget from Garmin.

Udviklerens svar
31. oktober 2019, Vlood

It is not a problem of my Application. This is how Garmin provides data. I just show it without any delay. That is what i got. Thank you for review!

Ricochet On Ze Mix
2. oktober 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Can't have seconds on fenix 3 HR

Udviklerens svar
31. oktober 2019, Vlood

Seconds are visible in active mode. Please read description.

lailing
18. september 2019 | Version 1.2.0

look great , but i cant change the colour even I saved in the setting.

Wojciech
8. september 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice, clean well design watch face. Move bar does not show on FR945. When "always on" seconds and HR will be available will be my favourite.

Udviklerens svar
9. september 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. HR and Move bar are working fine on FR945. Please check move bar status in you Connect IQ app, it may be disabled. Also check Clock32 settings. Same for HR. Seconds "always on" feature is in development.

69smir
7. september 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Looks great! But much better on your pictures than on my watch (D2C)! Because there is bigger font on pictures. Would You pls make bigger font or possibility to change it? Thanks.

Udviklerens svar
9. september 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. Sorry disappoint you. It is a pity to have 4 stars because of you presumption that the font should be bigger. I do not even have screenshot of D2C watches here.

Sajeevan
1. september 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Unable to change the hour, minute colour. After saving the changes, the settings reverts back to the default

D
19. august 2019 | Version 1.1.9

One of the most readable, cleanest, complete, and well-designed watch face UIs available. I have one suggestion: make the seconds toggles like this: 1. off, 2. auto-move on (wrist), 3. always on. Someone left some nonsense comment about this being "rough around the edges", and I thought an actually accurate response was needed. I've tried 30-40 watch faces, and this is among the very best. Thank you to the developer for this great contribution.

Udviklerens svar
9. september 2019, Vlood

Thank you so much for your words. Unfortunately i do not have a lot of free time to work on project. Thanks for the nice suggestions. Seconds "always on" is first priority feature now. It was implemented already but have some bugs need to be fixed.

Clément Dhormes
17. juli 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Great, but the Seconds display does not work!

Udviklerens svar
17. juli 2019, Vlood

Thank. Please check it properly. Try to raise your hand and see if they appear. It called active mode and it is described in app info.

Rob_Swinnen
21. juni 2019 | Version 1.1.9

The seconds indicator are inconsistently showing. Sometimes it shows, sometimes not..

Udviklerens svar
10. september 2019, Vlood

This is how it meant to be. It called "active mode". You raise your hand - it shows. Please read the description.

Tom
9. juni 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Looks cool and good but even when my Bluetooth is connected it says its not but when i am in the app its say it's connected, i know its not a glitch but could you just have it indercated when you are.

Darko Vojinovic
29. maj 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Love it , would love to have ability to change size of HRS and MINS numbers separately so I can make the mins slightly smaller . Tactix C .

Kirk Trimby
12. april 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Really doesnt look that good actually on the watch, looks pretty rough around the edges.

Martin Sippel
24. marts 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Schön schlicht und alle Infos auf einen Blick

Steve
22. marts 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Awesome watch face, my one wish would be for the heart rate to change colors depending on your zone, that would be pretty cool

John
18. marts 2019 | Version 1.1.9

This is a very nice looking watch face. The heart rate is not accurate or maybe it doesn't update enough.

Udviklerens svar
12. april 2019, Vlood

This is how heart rate works with Garmin API. I only represent what i got from the device and when i have it. Can't force it to update more often. Please consider it next time you give 3 stars to someone else.

David Chandia
11. marts 2019 | Version 1.1.9

Gran trabajo! Limpio y de fácil navegación!

Christopher Butts
8. marts 2019 | Version 1.1.9

This is my favorite digital watch face! It has just enough information on the screen without being too cluttered. I like the step progress ring around the outer portion and the customizable colors. I would like for the fonts to be a little bit larger - there's still plenty of space on my VA3 screen to make it so. Otherwise a great watch face that doesn't put any additional strain on the battery.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.