App Icon

Fenix

Beskrivelse

Perfect for the Fenix watches!</p><p></p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/fenix</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder). </p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied. </p><p></p><p>Settings can be changed with Garmin Connect on your phone or with Garmin Express on your computer. A “How to” can be found here: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp</p>

Nyheder

!!! IMPORTANT - PLEASE, RESTART YOUR WATCHES AFTER A WATCH FACE UPDATE IF YOU HAVE SOME CONFIGURATION ISSUES !!!</p><p>Version 2.26: Updated App permissions to allow the sun times to display properly.</p><p>Version 2.25: Optimizing images memory usage</p><p></p><p></p><p>

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (198 bedømmelser)

Serg
4. januar 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Не могу установить на fenix 3. После установки появляется стандартное цифровое!

Fabio
29. november 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Sul mio Fenix 3HR non si installa. Perchè?

IsWar
26. oktober 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Hace mucho tiempo que el desarrollador pasó de esta app y ya no funciona en Fenix 3

Diego
22. september 2018 | Version Version 2.25

No funciona en fenix 3 hr Al principio iba bien Luego volvió a la pantalla digital original del fenix

Davide Belletti 🇮🇹
31. august 2018 | Version Version 2.25

It could be a perfect skin for every Garmin watch, but it's incompatible with most of models.

Fulmar
30. august 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Not working on my Fenix3

Boschitz Wolfgang
17. august 2018 | Version Version 2.25

no working on my fenix 3 hr

Javier Ordóñez
9. juli 2018 | Version Version 2.25

¿Como recupero el código de activación?

Ravi Shastri
9. juni 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Not working in my Fenix 3 Hr..It comes to default watch face after selecting this

Fabbio
1. maj 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Cute watch faces, but for 5 star need to improve the resolution of the app (the circles and hands are not clear) and increase the thickness of the circles that contain the data fields. In addition, the circle that contains the number of steps, the progression circle is not clear, is too thin Thank's

PerfectDayCalendar
19. februar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

I cannot get the second hand to activate. No way to get tech support as far as I can see. It appears a previous version of this watch face offered barometer. I would like to see that back as a data field.

Udviklerens svar
19. februar 2018, PlayItLoud

From the fenix face description: Q: Can't see the Seconds Hand? A: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html Garmin doesn’t support pressure for watch faces on older devices. Only on the newest ones (Fenix 5 etc...) Cheers

Dr.ScottB
16. februar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Have the paid version. It randomly reverts to the Garmin digital watchface and cannot be reset back. Only way to correct is to reboot my device. Frustrating.

Christian Kienzl
3. februar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Hat ein bisschen gedauert bis die Installation erfolgreich war aber es geht, nur der Sekundenzeiger fehlt warum das den, hab ich da was falsch gemacht?? Ansonsten ganz net anzusehen!

Günther Hier
26. januar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Optisch sehr schön, aber für ein bezahl Watchface fehlen dann doch einige Einstellungen. Es gibt z.b. keine Anzeige für aktiviertes Bluetooth und auch keine Anzeige wenn der Wecker eingeschaltet ist. Was mir auch nicht gefällt ist das der fenix Schriftzug nicht entfernt werden kann.

Siddharth Moghe
8. januar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Great watch face for the F3. Especially the advanced features and customisable options. Sad it's not on F5. Was my daily driver. Would love for this to be ported to F5

frabr
7. januar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Great watch face. Would it be possible to make this antialiased, like your signature models?

Udviklerens svar
20. januar 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review. I will be building soon another faces similar to this one using antialiased graphics.

Albert
4. januar 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Excellent job!

Manu
21. november 2017 | Version Version 2.25

No puedo entrar en las opciones de configuración

Udviklerens svar
21. november 2017, PlayItLoud

Garmin introduced this bug with the last update to their ios app... If you click on the white line below the photo and size description you will have access to the settings. This bug is already reported to Garmin.... let s wait and see...

Сергій Олійник
20. november 2017 | Version Version 2.25

I bought the full version. The second hand disappears on Fenix 3...

Udviklerens svar
20. november 2017, PlayItLoud

For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html

Jeremy Sisler
20. november 2017 | Version Version 2.25

It would be perfect if Batt% could be at 12:00 with the fenix logo, and notifications, Bluetooth, alarms at 6:00 (or vice versa )

Carlos Gold
12. november 2017 | Version Version 2.25

It does not have a simple field like "climbing stairs". In the reviews I saw that I had this field and I bought the app just because I like to control only stairs and steps. Then I saw that I did not have that field any more. Why was this field removed?

Udviklerens svar
20. november 2017, PlayItLoud

Hi Carlos, The "Climbing stairs" was never supported and can't be supported on holder devices (fenix 3 / 3 hr)

FarhadTaheri
3. november 2017 | Version Version 2.25

It is really nice and simplly useful

Uwe
28. oktober 2017 | Version Version 2.25

Downloaded it, installed it, get paid version via paypal, received activation code - done. And all in less than 5 Minutes! Great work of the WF and fits exactly to my needs. Why not supporting such developers.

Benoit
12. oktober 2017 | Version Version 2.25

Everything works (Fenix 3) and I'm found of this watch face ! Simple but handsome ! Now I understand why it's the standard hands watch face on Fenix 5. Garmin should upgrade Fenix 3 to have the same...

Pierre Vermeulen
10. oktober 2017 | Version Version 2.25

On my fenix 3 HR model it does not work.

Udviklerens svar
11. oktober 2017, PlayItLoud

Please use the contact developer option on the right so I can help you with this. Cheers :o)

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.