App Icon

XLarge Watch

Beskrivelse

Simple Watchface with only extra large font. There is a possibility to add additional data as day of the week and date and battery charge. 12/24 format supported.</p><p></p><p>Support: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Nyheder

1.8.1 - SDK 4.0.1, venu 2</p><p>1.7.8 - SDK 3.2.5</p><p>1.7.7 - new device added</p><p>1.7.6 - update, optimization</p><p>1.7.5 - new devices added</p><p>1.7.1 - SDK 3.2.2</p><p>1.6.9 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7, new devices added</p><p>1.6.6 - SDK 3.1.6, new devices added</p><p>1.6.2 - re-released SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6 crash fix</p><p>1.6.1 - SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6, venu, vivoactive 4/4s</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (115 bedømmelser)

Ibon
24. maj 2021 | Version 1.8.1

Perfecto, claro y simple, echo en falta algún dato como la altura pero no me es problema. Buena pantalla

Udviklerens svar
24. maj 2021, Navicom

Apps with the minimal requests to the sensors work longer. More settings and more customization - more code and energy consumption. Thanks for the review!

Iain
24. maj 2021 | Version 1.8.1

Really like it. Simple, easy to read. I would love to be able to specify the colours of each line separately, and the font type (bold/normal) of each line too. Excellent otherwise.

Udviklerens svar
24. maj 2021, Navicom

Each additional feature will consume energy. Sorry, not in this watchface. Thanks for review!

Valerie
22. maj 2021 | Version 1.8.1

Great watch face. I would love to only show battery percentage and not bluetooth/notifications as well since I don't use those. I see the layout I want in the photos included for the face but can't figure it out. Even though I can't figure it out, it's still a 5 star face. I am using a Venu SQ.

Udviklerens svar
24. maj 2021, Navicom

You can configure it according to the manual: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store Thank you for your review!

Jason
21. maj 2021 | Version 1.8.1

I like this watchface. My only request is if you could make an option to show a zero before single digit hours to balance the look. Thanks for this watch face.

Udviklerens svar
24. maj 2021, Navicom

It will not be implemented. It requires IF / THEN code, that consumes energy. Digital watchface was made to be energy efficient as much as we can do. Thank you!

Joerg
20. april 2021 | Version 1.7.8

Ohne Brille alles Wichtige!

Udviklerens svar
23. april 2021, Navicom

Danke!

𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕩𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣 𝕊𝕥𝕦𝕡𝕒𝕜𝕖𝕧𝕚𝕔𝕙🇷🇺
9. april 2021 | Version 1.7.8

Отличная работа. Сделайте пожалуйста написание дня недели полностью. На русском языке. Спасибо. Вы молодцы.

Udviklerens svar
23. april 2021, Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

David
1. april 2021 | Version 1.7.8

Genial para llevar en modo, solo reloj. La información necesaria y clara con la configuración indispensable. Un 10.

Udviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Muchas gracias!

SERAPI CAPELL CAPELL
29. marts 2021 | Version 1.7.8

En el venu los digitos son pequeños

Udviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Thank you, we are aware about it. Will be fixed some day.

Borowion
29. marts 2021 | Version 1.7.8

Znalazłem wszystko jest super. działa tak jak chciałem.

Udviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Dzięki!

gcecco
27. marts 2021 | Version 1.7.8

Per il mio Forerunner 45 è il migliore... Vista la poca luminosità display in bianco il contrasto è perfetto con il numero limitato di dati visibili

Udviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Grazie mille!

Bruno
21. marts 2021 | Version 1.7.8

Simple and good looking. The clean background makes it the easiest to see the hours. I just wish they had included battery life, but still... great clean design. My favorite until now.

Udviklerens svar
21. marts 2021, Navicom

Thank you for high rating! Watchface has battery level in %, you can configure it using the manual: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store

Jorge T
4. marts 2021 | Version 1.7.7

Se ve claramente la hora y fecha, sería bueno que se pudiera agregar las pulsaciones y los pasos realizados.

Udviklerens svar
5. marts 2021, Navicom

It will never be implemented in this watchface because it consumes energy. Use another watchface. Thanks for your score mark.

Jurijs Zernovs
21. februar 2021 | Version 1.7.7

Супер циферблат. Отличная читаемость. Ничего лишнего нет.

Udviklerens svar
5. marts 2021, Navicom

Благодарим за высокую оценку!

Helena
16. februar 2021 | Version 1.7.6

Jednoduchý přehledný. Super velký číslice pro ty který už bojují jestli nasadit brýle

Udviklerens svar
19. februar 2021, Navicom

Poděkovat! Buďte zdraví a užívejte si!

DmGr
14. februar 2021 | Version 1.7.6

Просто. Спасибо от очкариков.:-) Einfach, super.

Udviklerens svar
18. februar 2021, Navicom

Пожалуйста, пользуйтесь с удовольствием!

Rogal
30. januar 2021 | Version 1.7.6

Szukałem tak prostej fajnej tarczy zegarka.Super

Udviklerens svar
19. februar 2021, Navicom

Dzięki za opinie!

WiCKed
30. december 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Отлично! Единственное, хотелось бы кому после дня недели. Или это я придираюсь?

Udviklerens svar
11. januar 2021, Navicom

... и пару пикселей сдвинуть вот там для того вот. Идеал у каждого свой. Хорошего дня, благодарим за оценку!

Sergey K.
30. december 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Great and clear design. It saves me a lot of power and time to look at this WatchFace. The most useful thing is that power consumption very low with this watchFace. This is real power saver design, sure!

Udviklerens svar
11. januar 2021, Navicom

That's it! You confirmed we reached our initial goal! Best wishes!

Giuseppe Zupo
22. december 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Uso questo quadrante da quando avevo il Vivoactive3 ed ora che ho il Vivoactive4 continuo ad usarlo. É un quadrante semplice, con tutte le informazioni che mi servono, niente di più niente di meno. La semplicità é arte. I miei complimenti allo sviluppatore che ha realizzato un quadrante che non mi stanca mai

Udviklerens svar
23. december 2020, Navicom

Thank You for such beautiful review! This makes me smiling each time I read it. Have a nice day!

A
20. december 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Great watch face, the most readable and clear out there. I checked a lot of alternatives but keep coming back to this one. I only maybe wish the font was a bit more aligned... for example, « 1 » digit has some space on the left hand side so when it denotes unit hours or minutes it creates an extra « space ». Overall it’s a great watch face though!

Udviklerens svar
20. december 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Eduardo Molina
5. december 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Seria grandioso que le incluyeran el icono del ritmo cardíaco...

Udviklerens svar
7. december 2020, Navicom

Sorry, not in this watchface. HR consume a lot of battery. This watchface is designed to be energy efficient as much as possible, and with tiny set of data on it.

Maciej
4. december 2020 | Version 1.7.5

The best face I've used on my fenix. I set up it on the first day to try it, but I didn't have to search more.

Udviklerens svar
7. december 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Greg Heckler
21. november 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Large, clean, battery saving watch face that I use most of the time on my Vivoactive 3. XLARGE WATCH does exactly what it was designed to do, provide the time. I can easily read the large display with a glance, either in the middle of the night, or outdoors. I use another watch face that has heart rate, steps, calories, etc., but that display kills the battery in the process of showing that much information. This is simply the best in this style, similar to my Fenix 2. Thanks!

Udviklerens svar
22. november 2020, Navicom

Thank you for your sincere detailed review! Glad to see it is helpful for you!

Анатолий Федоров
21. november 2020 | Version 1.7.5

The best watch face I've ever had on all of my watches. Great work!

Udviklerens svar
22. november 2020, Navicom

Thank you very much!

gcecco
11. november 2020 | Version 1.7.5

Semplicemente perfetto per Forerunner 45 ma non riesco a cambiare il formato orario in 24 ore anziché 12 mi potete aiutare Grazie

Udviklerens svar
11. november 2020, Navicom

Thank you! At first update your device via Garmin Express. Then you have to check settings in your watch - it is under Clock - Time - Timer format.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.