App Icon

Avenger - Anti-Aliasing

Beskrivelse

Avenger - Signature Edition ( https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/avenger-anti-aliasing ).</p><p></p><p>Thanks to Robbie Lillquist's work (https://www.behance.net/lillquist), this Signature Edition watch face is defined by super-crisp custom made anti-aliased graphics. This gives a sure token of superior rendering precision.</p><p></p><p>Combined with a impressive list of features, customizations, and attention to detail, the Signature Edition is setting a new Standard for the next generation of Connect IQ analog watch faces.</p>

Nyheder

2.6: Added support for new devices

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (55 bedømmelser)

Phil Bazinet
7. juli 2018 | Version Version 1.6

Excellent

Meiczinger Máté
24. juni 2018 | Version Version 1.5

This is my favorite and default watch face! Looks perfect to Garmin fenix 5 gray! Can we have please the GMT as second hand please!

Todd K
3. juni 2018 | Version Version 1.4

No code sent after paying $1.30. Not sure what point there is having digital time shown at bottom center 4 hours offset from true time. Not sure what the point is of the red line at the 7 minute mark either. Nice clear display, but that weird time display, and the strange mark will have me uninstalling it. I can afford the $1.30, but sheesh...

Udviklerens svar
4. juni 2018, PlayItLoud

Hi Wildroamer! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. The code was automatically sent to the address that you provided. Please use the contact developer link found on this page and I will send you your code manually. Also, you can access your code after the payment is processed by clicking on the big button "Download" on the page. You can configure the the digital time by selected a value for TIME 1. The red line marker is the "GMT" hand. You can configure what information it will display in the settings (ex: steps progress, battery etc...). Cheers

Aleksandra Ivić 🇭🇷
24. maj 2018 | Version Version 1.3

Nice.

T-garmin
15. maj 2018 | Version Version 1.3

Basic. The pics are for the commercial version.

Udviklerens svar
17. maj 2018, PlayItLoud

Not really? The only difference will be the additional minutes markers. Same data.

Andreas Larsson
30. april 2018 | Version Version 1.3

Just perfect.

Josh
30. april 2018 | Version Version 1.3

My new favorite watch face for every day use.

Deevs_
28. april 2018 | Version Version 1.3

One of the best watchfaces out there.

Alvin Sie
23. april 2018 | Version Version 1.3

This is a great watchface. I especially like the Garmin logo :). But, could you please add day of week on custom fields?

Dan Nesbit
18. april 2018 | Version Version 1.3

Second hand please? even using the GMT hand as the second hand, awesome watch face!!

69smir
17. april 2018 | Version Version 1.3

Perfect watch face! May I ask You about seconds (digital in the center between hands or as seconds hand just like You made GMT hand)?

69smir
16. april 2018 | Version Version 1.2

Thank You very much for answering on my letter! Is it possible to turn over 180 degrees figures 9 and 45 pls?

Udviklerens svar
17. april 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review! Version 1.3 contains the requested changes. Cheers

Marc Pee
15. april 2018 | Version Version 1.1.1

Your watch faces get better with each new release. Great job on the details and layouts. More colour choices will make this even better!

Robert Anderson
15. april 2018 | Version Version 1.1.1

This is my favorite watch face. Love the clarity and simplicity!

69smir
15. april 2018 | Version Version 1.1.1

Perfect work! Thank You. What about seconds and day of week?

Hristo Hristov
13. april 2018 | Version Version 1.0.1

Works perfectly ! Looks very nice. Thanx a lot !

Jere
12. april 2018 | Version Version 1.0.1

IMHO the key to quality watchface is in this: clean looks and antialiased graphics! This one and majority of other watchfaces from this author seem to follow this guidelines. Great job, thanks.

Udviklerens svar
13. april 2018, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review Jere! A few devs seems to be taking this approach... Hopefully more will to follow! I believe it creates better looking watch faces :-)

Schuldiner
11. april 2018 | Version Version 1.0.1

Very nice!

Udviklerens svar
13. april 2018, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

Adam Rykala
10. april 2018 | Version Version 1.0.1

Excellent watchface! Emailed dev with slight issue with payment page ;-)

Udviklerens svar
11. april 2018, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review. I have updated the watch face description with the proper links. Enjoy!

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.