App Icon

Strength Training+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 308307
  • 294
  • Betaling påkrævet

Beskrivelse

Årets Connect IQ-udvikler i 2019</p><p>Mange anmodninger om en app til generel styrkestyrketræning, der gemmer din Cross Fit, 5x5 og BP træning.</p><p>Dette er et betalingsansøgning for $3 USD, og ​​den gratis version er begrænset til 10 minutter.</p><p></p><p>Vores ure har brug for bedre støtte til træning (Direkte støtte til: Styrketræning, cardio og strækning).</p><p>Klik på linket "Mere" for at udvide denne beskrivelsesside.</p>

Nyheder

For at købe for USD $3 USD +-gebyr for e-mail-aktivering (e-mail-aktivering leveres efter betaling, så vent ikke!)</p><p>Køb: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Styrkehjælp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/app-help/</p><p>Lås op: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Ofte stillede spørgsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsregistreringer)
  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-position
  • Sensordata (dvs., ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (294 bedømmelser)

Patkós Csaba
10. november 2020 | Version 4.2

Cool. I use it for my light training I do at home. Work from home and bad weather really makes us sedentary. This is a small help to track my training.

Udviklerens svar
12. november 2020, f3b

Thanks fir reviewing!

Matthew Last
3. november 2020 | Version 4.2

I like the way this app seems to trace calories better, but I cannot seem to record reps and weight. With the regular Strength-app on my Fenix 6 I can add the number of reps I made and the weight I lifted, after pressing 'Lap'. It then goes into 'resttime' until I press Lap again for the next set. This app doesn't seem to provide that? I thought the idea was that doing a 80kg squat 'burns' more than a 50kg squat. Am I wrong? And is it true this app doesn't let you add reps/weight after each set and also doesn't switch between rest and work (I know it has a countdown, but when your done the 'worktime' according to Connect is 0:00:00).

Udviklerens svar
12. november 2020, f3b

Hi Matthew, thanks for reviewing. I get this question often, where is the lap information. Unfortunately, Garmin removed the lap information from Garmin Connect Mobile app, and custom the set information is, at this time not available to CIQ, once added to the CIQ, I will add that function.

Sundar V
30. oktober 2020 | Version 4.2

I just downloaded it recently and have been using it last few workouts. I like the app as the older garmin version only have "other" option to do any workouts other than running or bike.. Question - How do I get the HR and calories? Its always showing as zero during my workout.

Udviklerens svar
12. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, a Heart Rate is required for a Calorie Count.

Eddie
14. oktober 2020 | Version 4.2

This app is fantastic man, I really enjoy using it better than the cardio app for my CrossFit WODs. Only thing is, I can't view the separate rounds so I can see time each individual round took me. Is there any way I can see that on the app? Otherwise...I love it!

Udviklerens svar
12. november 2020, f3b

Hi Eddie, thanks for reviewing. I get this question often, where is the lap information. Unfortunately, Garmin removed the lap information from Garmin Connect Mobile app, however the lap information is saved and can be viewed at Http://connect.garmin.com. Contact Garmin to have the lap/set information to be restored in Garmin Connect Mobile App.

Ioan Paul, Hanga
14. oktober 2020 | Version 4.2

now it's perfect... thanks

Udviklerens svar
12. november 2020, f3b

Thanks glad I could help!

Sean Brown
11. oktober 2020 | Version 4.1

Still the best lifting app.

Udviklerens svar
11. oktober 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Ioan Paul, Hanga
11. oktober 2020 | Version 4.1

always the same issue.. countdown timer stops when display goes off... please adjust venu

Udviklerens svar
11. oktober 2020, f3b

sorry you were having an issue. I updated the Strength app and will now notify when the screen is OFF. I verified it works on my Venu. please consider updating your review thanks Brian.

Brian Rappel
1. oktober 2020 | Version 4.0.1

Great app. I really like the options for different set,rep schemes. I had trouble verifying due to my error inputting my email with a missing dot, but Brian stuck with me and got me fixed up! Well worth the cost.

Udviklerens svar
11. oktober 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Carlos Caceres
25. september 2020 | Version 4.0

Como hago para activar la aplicación en el reloj ?

Udviklerens svar
26. september 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, En la aplicación móvil Watch & Connect - Instrucciones de desbloqueo: (CIQ watch 2.0+) 1. Tenga abierta la aplicación Garmin Connect (GCM) móvil, conectada al reloj (en Connect, el ícono del reloj (arriba a la derecha) tendrá un LED verde al lado del reloj) y con acceso a Internet ya sea wifi o LTE. Deje Garmin Connect ejecutándose en su teléfono. 2. Coloque la aplicación del reloj en la "Pantalla de inicio" con la "b" (la "b" indica que el reloj está conectado al teléfono GCM), 3 Mantenga presionado el botón Arriba (pantalla táctil Mantenga presionado la pantalla), desplácese hacia abajo y seleccione Desbloquear. 4. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra mediante los botones del reloj o la pantalla táctil a. Botón de inicio para aceptar la letra, volver para deshacer segundo. Seleccione "Aceptar" cuando haya terminado 5. Regrese a la pantalla de inicio Se eliminará la barra roja. 6. Use el menú de desbloqueo nuevamente para verificar la información de desbloqueo.

Kristoffer Moe
25. september 2020 | Version 4.0

Elendig prøvetid, fikk ikke tid til å se om denne appen er verdt pengene. ut ifra de 10 minuttene ble jeg ikke overbevist til å kjøpe. tommel ned.

Udviklerens svar
25. september 2020, f3b

beklager vi føler at kjøpet ditt har 14 dagers refusjonsregler. Kontakt meg direkte, så kan jeg sette opp en lengre gratis prøveperiode på en uke.

Ioan Paul, Hanga
22. september 2020 | Version 4.0

when screen turns off countdown timer stops, and then restarts when I turn on the screen Venu

Udviklerens svar
22. september 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this v 4.0. The workaround will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Mario
22. september 2020 | Version 4.0

Hola. Quería saber cómo se hace para que las calorías que se queman en el entrenamiento de fuerza se sumen a las globales de Garmin Connect. Gracias

Udviklerens svar
25. september 2020, f3b

gracias por revisar. las calorías se publican en la sección Connect IQ.

Harm Wulf
13. september 2020 | Version 3.17

An und für sich eine gute App. Da ich regelmäßig Les Mills BodyPump trainiere, würde ich mir eine Anpassung auf Langhantel bzw Ganzkörpertraining wünschen. Aber möglicherweise ist die Aufzeichnung als Krafttraining genau genug.

Udviklerens svar
25. september 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung. Verwenden Sie die benutzerdefinierten Namen für Les Mills-Klassennamen.

Laura Paukkonen
8. september 2020 | Version 3.17

I had some difficulties at first and my order number for a year didn’t work. Then I have this app one star. Now it works and I can use it. App works well on showing the burned calories, but it’s complicated to use during strenght training. This is why I give 3 stars. But I must say so are all apps in Garmin meant for strenght training compared with other sport watches.

Udviklerens svar
25. september 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the Strength+ training is a simple app. i.e. start and go. If you need set counts and set rest times use the lap button (or swipe right).

Marlleny Cabrera list
1. september 2020 | Version 3.17

Hola amigo , fíjate que al ponerlo en mi reloj garmin s pro , empieza con 10 min y para ! Lo vuelvo a poner y ya dura el tiempo que necesito

Udviklerens svar
25. september 2020, f3b

Gracias por revisar. Hubo una actualización de Garmin que está borrando los datos de los usuarios. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra nuevamente y las aplicaciones se desbloquearán. Existe una opción para evitar esto es desactivar la función AutoUpdate of CIQ. El valor predeterminado es ON configurado como desactivado. Esto evitará actualizaciones desconocidas que provocaron que esto ocurriera. Entonces podrás controlar las actualizaciones desconocidas.

Arnold D�az
26. august 2020 | Version 3.16

Has been working fine for months but recently when I open the app immediately restart my watch

Udviklerens svar
22. september 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this. the Patch will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Jess McCloskey
22. august 2020 | Version 3.16

I paid for the app as I thought the ten minute trial was great. Initially I couldn't get it to work, however after reading carefully and sending an email to the creator (who replied very promptly) I managed to get it working. Great app.

Udviklerens svar
22. september 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help :)

Katherine López Cerquera
17. august 2020 | Version 3.16

I alreday Pay to the app but I can’t active it in my wacth, I have the code but it not work

Udviklerens svar
22. september 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common problems are not using the purchase email, not using Garmin Connect Mobile as part of the unlock process and a typo at purchase. Please contact me if you have not unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laura Paukkonen
14. august 2020 | Version 3.16

Bought the app but still gives me the trial time to use it, I have tried with two different codes and samt thing with both.

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

Laura sorry you are having an issue, see you unlocked on August 10. Please contact me so I can help you get this to work for you.

Kii
18. juli 2020 | Version 3.16

Great app... All their apps are 5 ⭐

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

Thank you :)

DAVID NGUYEN
9. juli 2020 | Version 3.16

One of my favorite app on the watch. Use it everyday day. Use to have Bodypump but now just strength training which seem fine. Switch this and cardio for my HIIT sessions.

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

Thanks David :)

BallanBrendan
18. juni 2020 | Version 3.16

fbbbrowns apps are great, I've got 3 that I use regularly and they all perform to a high standard. I would recommend any of the fbbbrown apps.

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

Thank you for reviewing!

Nicky Knobz
18. juni 2020 | Version 3.16

Amazing customer service. I contacted the developer after getting kicked out of the app and got an almost instant response. Amazing customer service. Thanks Brian.

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

Sean Brown
6. juni 2020 | Version 3.15.0

Easy to use. Best app for lifting in Garmin.

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

thanks Guy :)

Prea_Puppy💕
20. maj 2020 | Version 3.14.0

easy to use and works well on my Pink VivioActive4s

Udviklerens svar
14. august 2020, f3b

Thank you for your review