App Icon

SHN OI

Beskrivelse

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if something or characters are missing, on't put a bad review please, just let me know so that I could improve it</p><p></p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer, please make a donation here ;)</p>

Nyheder

if you have IQ logo please check if your device is up to date</p><p>if you contact me, please don't forget to put an email to which I can answer</p><p></p><p>9.2.1: Graphics improvement, MGRS option added</p><p>9.1.0: Devices added</p><p>9.0.3: Devices added, missing char added</p><p>9.0.2: FIXED (i hope) bug on F3</p><p>9.0.1</p><p>FIXED: always on second overlapping on 12hr mode</p><p>ADDED: Bottom middle and top middle data added with Steps/Kcal/Floors/ActM/HR/Dist/Altitude (the 2 datas on the middle bottom)</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Kører i baggrunden, når det ikke er aktivt (påvirker muligvis batteritiden)
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (114 bedømmelser)

Santo
17. september 2020 | Version 9.0.3

Beautiful watch face and customisable. All the dials and detail is well spaced out and easily viewed. Great job.

叫我機王
4. april 2020 | Version 9.0.0

Thanks for releasing new versionm. It's great.

Marc Colombet
26. februar 2020 | Version 8.1.2

I added one star for the bug fix with the central graph color.

Juanjo
18. februar 2020 | Version 8.1.1

Hola!! Quería saber cómo puedo adquirir la versión pro. Gracias

Udviklerens svar
18. februar 2020, SHN

please contact me through "contact dev" button

Marc Colombet
17. februar 2020 | Version 8.1.1

Very nice face watch that I use everyday. A lot of customization possible. With a few bucks you have full control and you help the developer. Steve is a great communicator and open for ideas and improvements. Highly recommended. Update: After a few days of use I can tell that the visibility is not good enough, the text is too thin ? and the color of the graph in the center bar is still not customizable as it is supposed to be. I won't use it anymore until the visibility is improved :-)

叫我機王
14. februar 2020 | Version 8.1.1

Great watch face.

Kevin Michael Conde
9. februar 2020 | Version 8.1.1

I love this watch face. It is my default watch. I have hunted since I started wearing a fenix for the right digital/analog watch face. This one is almost perfect. I wanted analog because it’s easier to check time at a glance, plus digital when I needed the exact time. I also wanted to see the battery condition, and weather. I have the fenix six now because it does pulse ox. If Steve ever gets around to it I’d like to see the ability to put the last pulse ox reading in the one of the center gauges. I have a lung condition, and like to keep an eye on my pulse ox. The only other issue I have is the weather. I signed up got the key put it in, And current temp and humidity popped up. That was five days ago, and it hasn’t changed. I’ve gone into and out of GPS apps several times without the weather data updating. If Steve has any suggestions I’d appreciate it. Steve’s hit this one out of the park, and he’s an exceptionally nice and responsive developer. I highly recommend!

Martin Kaleta
8. januar 2020 | Version 7.1.1

Like it and using it since I got watch. One of the best.

Roel Van de Voorde
7. januar 2020 | Version 7.1.1

Very nice looking face! Looks a bit more professional and probably on of the only faces where you can have digital and analog time. Still very flexible in how you set it up.

Dupont-Van Poucke
28. december 2019 | Version 7.0.7

Superbe design, le seul qui me convient...cadran analogique et numerique avec les infos que l'on souhaite. Felicitation au developpeur. Great & Nice, I love It :)

Cigogne49
28. november 2019 | Version 7.0.5

Un cadran bien fait, clair, avec les informations essentielles. Manque juste, à mon avis, des icônes plus explicites pour les connexions, notifications, alarmes,trop peu visibles dans la configuration actuelle

Andrey Krashenov
4. november 2019 | Version 7.0.1

Very nice!

กฤษณ์
30. oktober 2019 | Version 7.0.0

very small font in garmin venu

John Sexton
8. oktober 2019 | Version 6.6.3

Very elegant watch face. Is becoming one of my favorites. You can remove the "hands" (which I immediately did) if that isn't your look and go pure digital. Pay the developer for a beer and get weather and most relevant daily data. I made the shade bars pure black which got rid of them. Cleaner look. In addition to all this the developer has made a couple of other great faces (Tactical) and is very friendly and responsive to input and questions.

Tanked Pirate☠️
20. september 2019 | Version 6.1.1

Allows me to geek out with the wealth of data on screen! Love the analog/digital combo feature! Been getting lots of compliments. Any way to add second hand to analog display?

Udviklerens svar
21. september 2019, SHN

hi seconds hand can be turned on/off on the settings, but this hands is only diplayed on gesture mode.

Stefan Brandt
18. september 2019 | Version 6.0.0

This is a fantastic watch face! It displays tons of information but it doesn't feel cluttered. Lots of options for customizing. I love it.

Stu Magoo
17. september 2019 | Version 6.0.0

Love it. I sent a donation, how do I get the code for Pro? Thanks!

Kevin Chambers
5. september 2019 | Version 5.1.2

Great watchface. Really like the layout and info options.

Piero
21. august 2019 | Version 4.0.0

With the latest update the dial is almost perfect. Curious to review the next news.

Craig Alexander
20. august 2019 | Version 3.2.5

Excellent watch face. Developer has been very accommodating and development support has been excellent.

Udviklerens svar
21. august 2019, SHN

many thanks!

Piero
18. august 2019 | Version 3.2.5

en plein of your dials. I await the unlock code and many new features.

Udviklerens svar
21. august 2019, SHN

many thanks, i'm trying to do my best

Amit Dolev
18. juli 2019 | Version 3.0.3

Very good watch face, with a good visibility. The combination of digital and analog help to see the time at a glance. The Developer is very responsive, solving problems and improving the watch.

Udviklerens svar
19. juli 2019, SHN

Many thanks !

Ionel
17. juli 2019 | Version 3.0.3

vívoactive 3 - face works and looks neat, however, I would like to be able to hide or replace the digital clock on the top side (analogic is enough for me), maybe with the number of steps or something

Udviklerens svar
19. juli 2019, SHN

Hye, Thanks for your review, No problem im gonna look into That option

Gerald Begnaud
12. juli 2019 | Version 1.4.0

Very good looking watch face! And I'm looking forward to the future updates, this watch face is just going to get better and better! Thanks you for the on off seconds on the digital time nice!

Udviklerens svar
12. juli 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this review. Enjoy

Anon
11. juli 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Seems very promising at this early stage, and updates have been rapid. Already clean and easily readable watch face, waiting for the HR to arrive. Hoping for a way to preview paid options in future.

Udviklerens svar
12. juli 2019, SHN

Hye, thanks for the review HR is coming very soon.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.