App Icon

Sports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 78520
  • 177
  • Betaling påkrævet

Beskrivelse

Årets CIQ-udvikler i 2019</p><p>Dette er en Premium-applikation for $3 USD, og ​​den gratis version er tidsbegrænset.</p><p>Læs hele beskrivelsen, før du bruger. Klik på linket "Mere" for at udvide denne informationsside.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Bordtennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball og 4-spiller Golf understøttes nu!</p><p>Sports + er et Fitness Tracking-program til alle de andre sportsaktiviteter, herunder: PickleBall, RacquetBall, GOLF !, Fodbold, Tennis, Ishockey, Basketball, Fodbold, Squash, hestesko og Badminton. Inkluderer en brugerdefineret sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball eller enhver SPORT!).</p>

Nyheder

For at købe for $3 USD + gebyr for e-mail-aktivering: (Aktivering leveres efter betaling, så vent ikke!)</p><p>Køb: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport + Hjælp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>Lås op: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Ofte stillede spørgsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Krav

Relateret hardware

Få hardwaren

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag data via ANT radio til/fra tredjepartssensorer
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsregistreringer)
  • Registrerer yderligere oplysninger i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-position
  • Sensordata (dvs., ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Din Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (177 bedømmelser)

benseggane
10. januar 2020 | Version 2.24.2

Ne fonctionne pas soccer indoor. Pas de vitesse et distance fausse. Why? Thanks

Udviklerens svar
12. januar 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing. Use the Custom Stride Length and a length of 950. The 950 is a good starting value. This will report a speed and distance on your watch. When saving to Garmin Connect, Non-GPS distances cannot be written to the main values (circle and sticker) in Connect. This is a Garmin Policy for CIQ Apps Non-GPS distances. I do provide the distance in the CIQ stats section, manually enter the distance in the activity.

Simon Stephane
5. januar 2020 | Version 2.24.2

I'm a bit confused by the app while using it for my tennis activity. Mainly, the heart rate is completely lower than what I can calculate myself with my fingers on my neck..

Udviklerens svar
12. januar 2020, f3b

Simon, Sorry you are not receiving accurate heart rates with the optical sensor. Please note that are you are reviewing the watch hardware not the Sports App. two options to help your situation: 1. Wear the watch tightly, wrist movement affects the accuracy. 2. use a Chest HRM this is the most accurate. Please update your review, thanks Brian.

Slava Korneychik
3. januar 2020 | Version 2.24.2

I purchased this app being promised that it supports ice hockey. I have tried to use it with and without GPS during my practices and the only data i have got was heart rate and nothing else. So, it is completely useless for tracking ice hockey.

Udviklerens svar
12. januar 2020, f3b

Sorry you are not seeing the distance in the main values (circle and sticker) in Connect. When saving to Garmin Connect, Non-GPS distances cannot be written to the main values (circle and sticker) in Connect. This is a Garmin Policy for CIQ Apps Non-GPS distances. I do provide the distance in the CIQ stats section, manually enter the distance in the activity. I suggest to use the Custom Stride Length and a length of 950. The 950 is a good starting value. This will report a speed and distance on your watch. Please update your review when you find the distance for your activities in the Connect IQ Stats Section of the activity. thanks, Brian.

Mark Anderson
3. januar 2020 | Version 2.24.2

So far so good. I use it for Ice Hockey. When playing a game, it never shows distance or speed? Heart rate accurate all else functions perfectly. Anything we can do or a setting change required to show distance / speed specifically for hockey? If we fix that I'll up rating to 5 and spread the word. Thanks

Udviklerens svar
12. januar 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, When saving to Garmin Connect, Non-GPS distances cannot be written to the main values (circle and sticker) in Connect. This is a Garmin Policy for CIQ Apps Non-GPS distances. I do provide the distance in the CIQ stats section, manually enter the distance in the activity. I suggest to use the Custom Stride Length and a length of 950. The 950 is a good starting value. This will report a speed and distance on your watch. Please update your review when you find the distance for your activities in the Connect IQ Stats Section of the activity.

Bill Gray
2. januar 2020 | Version 2.24.2

Big props to Brian for standing begins his product and making sure I got my app to work. I had issues with it crashing my Garmin 945 so Brian bought one and worked it out.

Udviklerens svar
12. januar 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Sean Brown
27. december 2019 | Version 2.24.2

Not sure why this others have an issue with $2. The app is good and the Developer is helpful. This app works perfectly on my FR645 and now I just got the VA4 for Christmas. The app subscription transferred with out a hitch. I was up and playing in minutes. Just finished a soccer game with my buddies and Sports+ work great.

Udviklerens svar
12. januar 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Andre
27. december 2019 | Version 2.24.2

45 or 55 cent convenience fee!! How else are you supposed to pay and get the app electronically?! The $2.00 app fee is bs as there is no way to get it for $2.00!

Udviklerens svar
27. december 2019, f3b

Andrea, sorry you feel that way but every credit card transaction has a fee when the user uses guest checkout. Buying milk at the store or digital goods. If it makes feel better i pay the other half of the fee. If you purchase the subscription, PayPal waives the fee.

Curtis Smith
17. december 2019 | Version 2.24.2

I paid for the $2 premium use and it doesn’t work properly. I try to use it for football/soccer. It’s very strange that there isn’t a normal soccer one to use that’s built into the watch.

Udviklerens svar
17. december 2019, f3b

Curtis, Sorry you are having an issue. how is it not working for you? Contact me using the Contact Developer Link, so i can correct. Thanks Brian

Vladimir Suvorov
9. december 2019 | Version 2.24.2

В новой версии, после обновления, не происходит верификация лицензии! В самый разгар матча прекратил работу! Разберитесь скорее!!! Жалко и сил и денег!

Udviklerens svar
9. december 2019, f3b

Ваш отзыв о системе Garmin Connect - мое приложение отсутствует. Извините, у вас возникла проблема, введите адрес электронной почты еще раз, и он разблокируется. Я не могу изменить систему Garmin, удалив файл настроек во время обновления. Я предлагаю отключить автоматическое обновление, это предотвратит неожиданные обновления. Пожалуйста, обновите ваш обзор. ... Your reveiw is of the Garmin Connect system my not app. Sorry you had an issue, enter your email again and it will unlock. I cannot change the Garmin System of removing the settings file during an update. The I suggest to disable the automatic update, this will prevent unexpected updates.

Anatoly Tentser
25. november 2019 | Version 2.24.2

Hi! For Table Tennis most of info on main screen are irrelevant (speed, distance, average speed) Is it possible to change for Table Tennis activity it to steps and (may be for second line) - match score? More complex thing - count of swings (watch must be on hand with rocket)

Udviklerens svar
17. december 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Garmin GusGus
10. oktober 2019 | Version 2.24.2

Trial version is for 10 minutes so I have payed 2$ for premium version. In the app setting I can see the premium version is valid until 26-sep-2020, activation code is used but it doesn’t work. When u

Dr Zoë DJ
7. oktober 2019 | Version 2.24.2

Totally crashed my new Garmin 4s & wont let you discard. The free trial is for 10 mins only, really disappointed & had high hopes as I need a good tracker for squash. Needs much more user testing.

Udviklerens svar
8. oktober 2019, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue, but this is a Documented firmware bug within the VA4 and Venu. Garmin has started the bug repair. Once the VA4 Firmware bug is repaired the app will no longer cause this issue. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/two-issues-in-va4-family-and-venu?CommentId=cac5e579-6b13-4cd3-bb15-c3c169cfdf04

suntajo
6. oktober 2019 | Version 2.24.2

ii installed codes and start app My watch was restarts itself

Udviklerens svar
6. oktober 2019, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue. please contact me using the developer link.

Shaun Turner
4. oktober 2019 | Version 2.24.2

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

Артем
27. september 2019 | Version 2.24.2

useful app. will you plan to track time when score of game was changed at the further version? it may be interesting option.

Udviklerens svar
30. september 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, time tags are a great idea. This function is not available in the SDK but there may be options.

EyesOnly
24. september 2019 | Version 2.24.2

I was trying to buy it but, after credit card data introduction, the page just stays open and the circular image gif just keeps going for many minutes. I thought it does not like my Revolut virtual card so I've tried with another credit card - same result. Nothing happens after hitting "$2 USD Apps Purchase Here" I can change the rating to a real one(after testing) - it was not possible to submit this review without selecting some stars level

Udviklerens svar
30. september 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, for a question of the nature it would be best to contact me directly. It was likely PayPal issue now fixed.

Mustafa Coskun
21. september 2019 | Version 2.24.2

Useful!

Udviklerens svar
30. september 2019, f3b

Thanks!

Tatko33
10. september 2019 | Version 2.24.2

I bought it, but it kept crashing when I was playing football and restarting my Fenix 3 HR. Not happy about this app.

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2019, f3b

Sorry you are having an Issue, please contact me directly for a resolution to your issue.

Rafael
27. august 2019 | Version 2.23

Compré la aplicación para fútbol y squash, para utilizarla junto al reloj y al podómetro. De momento sólo la he probado con squash y me sorprende demasiado que después de un partido intenso de 1h sólo haya quemado 150 calorias y tenga de Training Effect 0 de anacrónico y 0.3 de aeróbico. Son datos muy flojos para un partido de squash. Sería estupendo que pudieran arreglar esto.

Euler Júnior
12. august 2019 | Version 2.23

I'm missing footvolley and beach soccer. Any plans to add this in here?

Newton Cabral Fernandes
1. august 2019 | Version 2.23

It is a amazing app, I use the tennis almost everyday, to be perfect you must put the HR bar in the scoreboard. It is the most important info between the points and it will keep us updated at all time

Michelle
31. juli 2019 | Version v2.22.0

I love the idea of the app. It had ice hockey so i went ahead and bought the whole $6 package, since it had so many possibilities to track my ice hockey activity. But it will not record my distance or speed. I have tired turning live tracking on or off, gps on or off, and with my phone with in yards from it. Can you help me figure out, what I am doing wrong? Hope to hear from your team.

Udviklerens svar
1. august 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the main distance in Connect in the bubble and Sticker, I cannot write that value . Sorry, but this is a Garmin Restriction when not using the GPS or a Foot Pod for distance. As a work around, I place the step based distance in the IQ Stat section. When you find the Step Based distance, I would appreciate if you update your review. Thanks Brian :)

Jordan Oster
23. juli 2019 | Version 2.21.1

Love the idea. Maybe I have my settings weong somewhere but can't tell. When playing ice hockey, it never showed distance or speed. After an hour and a half, both showed ZERO. am I missing something?

Udviklerens svar
1. august 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the main distance in Connect in the bubble and Sticker, I cannot write that value . Sorry, but this is a Garmin Restriction when not using the GPS or a Foot Pod for distance. As a work around, I place the step based distance in the IQ Stat section. When you find the Step Based distance, I would appreciate if you update your review. Thanks Brian :)

Andrés 🇪🇸
19. juli 2019 | Version v2.20.1

Después de comprar la app no funciona nada bien. Sale el icono iq constantemente en el reloj y no inicia... Necesito solución

Udviklerens svar
23. juli 2019, f3b

Lo siento, tienes un problema. Este problema debe resolverse con la última actualización.

Sean Brown
12. juli 2019 | Version v2.20.1

Great app! Works well with my FR645 music. I used at a party to keep score of my horseshoe games.

Udviklerens svar
23. juli 2019, f3b

thanks

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.