App Icon

Air Quality

Beskrivelse

DISCLAIMER: Payment required only voluntarily. Widget works fine without spending any money.</p><p></p><p>Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p>

Nyheder

3.8</p><p>- api update</p><p></p><p>3.7</p><p>- support for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (230 bedømmelser)

Manuel Valdés
15. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Great app. It works as expected in Madrid on a Fenix6. It would be even more useful showing ozone data, which is the most important parameter when considering outdoors exercise. If this is included I'll upgrade to the full version and change the rating to 5 stars.

Michal Duda
13. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Jak można odzyskać kod aktywacyjny po reinstalacji?

Udviklerens svar
14. februar 2020, dcmarti

Jeżeli klucz aplikacji się nie zmienił to należy go użyć ponownie na stronie http://marti.openode.io. W przeciwnym wypadku należy skorzystać z opcji Contact Developer i przesłać nowy klucz.

Chạy Nắng
13. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Help me, I have a forerunner235 and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Udviklerens svar
14. februar 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Maciej
11. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

How to configure it in Vivo active 4? I have information to set location, and according to app description it middle button should be used to open menu, but Vivo active has only two buttons :)

Udviklerens svar
14. februar 2020, dcmarti

If it's a touch screen devide - tap and hold the screen untill menu is displayed.

もજ
9. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

ของดีมีประโยชน์ ขอสนับสนุน

Ovidiu Pistrițu
8. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

The Most terrible and stupid and bullshit application ever. I had to restart my device and to pair it again with my phone. It doesn’t work. It is a real bullshit!!! I don’t understand why Garmin allow to these people to put this stupid application on the market place. And yes I am very pissed of.

Udviklerens svar
10. februar 2020, dcmarti

Maybe there is an issue with your device? Or with you? How there can be over 70k downloads and many positive reviews? And you even didn't bother to use Contact Developer feature - just smash negative review with one star rating...

Dorin C
2. februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Hello, I have a fēnix® 5X Plus and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Udviklerens svar
5. februar 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Radu C. Andrei
31. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

This app/widget it is a crap, doesn't work as airly info's. I bought the full specs, or I "made a donation" how they use to say. If you don't do it(you don't pay) you have just a part of it working.

Udviklerens svar
1. februar 2020, dcmarti

Please don't troll. I've explained to you both how the widget work and how to get refund. No need to balckmail me and giving false reviews.

Michel Le Belu
26. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Never got it work. Maybe it won't work where I live. Who knows.

Udviklerens svar
28. januar 2020, dcmarti

It's best to use Contact Developer option if you'd like to fix it. Only this way I can help.

Mohsen
26. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

that's great . Enjoy this functional widget. Thanks, dear programmers

Nuch Pitakpakorn
25. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Today is first time to get and show data since longtime installed. But still like to know How I can select the node location where provided the data? How to find nearer location? ..thanks

Udviklerens svar
25. januar 2020, dcmarti

It works best when you give it your location (ie. from https://www.latlong.net/). The widget searches for closest station to query data from.

Drakce
24. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Thanks for the collaboration.Good application.Hello

EKARAT
21. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Not working on 245, show "Set location in manu, Unlock FULL version"!!

Udviklerens svar
22. januar 2020, dcmarti

Have you try to set your location in menu? XD

สิทธิชัย เรืองวงษ์
21. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

245ยังใช้ไม่ได้เลยครับ

Joy Pojchanikool
21. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

It’s not working on 645 music

Udviklerens svar
22. januar 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option and describe your issue? Adding review with one star does not help.

AY
21. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Not work in 645music

Charuwan Khamhinkong
21. januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Waiting for connection /unlock full version and then error #fenix6s

Udviklerens svar
22. januar 2020, dcmarti

Check you coordinates in menu: press and hold middle left button and select Air Quality - Edit position. Is internet on your mobile working?

Ram Poudel
20. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

Keep saying ''waiting for connection' 'and 'set location in menu '?

Michael Caloyannides
14. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

If you want users to upgrade to full version, please include the instructions clearly to the widget's description. Your URL must be easily, with one touch, accessible! Otherwise, a useful widget.

Udviklerens svar
20. januar 2020, dcmarti

Very good idea! Implemented ;) And, you know, you can always upgrade your rating to 5 stars...

dmclimbr
12. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

Very good app!

Miguel Correa
9. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

Best app.

Krzysztof Rafał
9. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

Nie muszę już jakości sprowadzać na telefonie, super.

Musashi
7. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

What number for activation code?

Udviklerens svar
8. januar 2020, dcmarti

Go to menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen) then select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. Next open https://marti.openode.io and follow the instrucions.

gwiazd0r 🇵🇱 🇦🇺
2. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

Good app. Can you make it a data field so it can be used as parameter in the othe apps like eg Run, Cycle. I will defenitelly pay for it !!!!

Paweł Wika
1. januar 2020 | Version 3.5

Zamierzam wesprzeć Cię płacąc za pełną wersję... czy app będzie mogła mnie samodzielnie ALARMOWAĆ o złej jakości powietrza?

Udviklerens svar
2. januar 2020, dcmarti

Są z tym dwa problemy: 1. Musiałaby działać w tle - a to powodowałoby szybsze zużycie baterii 2. Z tego samego powodu musiałaby komunikować się z serwerem przynajmniej co 3h. Ale mogę pomyśleć o takiej opcji dla chętnych, dla których częstsze ładowanie zegarka nie jest problemem.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.