App Icon

Chariot B-Shock

Beskrivelse

This is a version of Chariot J-Shock that uses openweathermap.org as a weather source. Go there and get your free API key. You'll need it! (*INSTRUCTIONS BELOW*)</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour. Remove PM indicator, change time separator or add leading "0" to hours in settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time ON YOUR WATCH.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

Nyheder

*SCROLL DOWN FOR API KEY INSTRUCTIONS*</p><p></p><p>RELEASE NOTES:</p><p>V 2.1.8: </p><p>- Better memory management and stability improvements.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.7:</p><p>- Extra check for invalid coordinates.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.6:</p><p>- Bug fixes for older devices</p><p>- Default weather check is now 5 min. Change it in settings</p><p>- You might need to re-acquire location lock.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.5:</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Kører i baggrunden, når det ikke er aktivt (påvirker muligvis batteritiden)
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (847 bedømmelser)

Joni Asikainen
18. september 2021

The Garmin Fenix ​​6x pro dial displays new and old weather icons randomly. should that be the case?

Sybil Tetteh
17. september 2021

The face is cool but It’s difficult to change the weather location on weathermap. The API location is over 6,000km from current location.

Joel
17. september 2021

fenix 6 sapphire nor working good

Davide Mecca
17. september 2021

No weather api key...

Samphan
16. september 2021

Weather information is not show up

Nova
16. september 2021

This has been my favorite watch face by far, but the latest update broke weather on my Vivoactive 4 unfortunately. Followed all instructions, got gps signal, tried rebooting etc to no avail. Battery life has tanked due to what I'm assuming is the watch trying (unsuccessfully) to scrape weather or location data. A real shame because I really do love this watch face.

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

I replied to your email. This app needs connection to your phone via Garmin Connect, otherwise it can't get weather info.

Andreas
15. september 2021

Wäre ein cooles Designe. Leider wird das Zifferblatt immer wieder zurück gesetzt auf das Original von der Descent 2. beim anwählen zeigt die Uhr „IQ!“ an und startet neu auf. Kein Speicherproblem.

Rafael Polit
15. september 2021

I really like the overall look, the large readable fonts and the versatility to configure the different slots. The one missing feature that I use very often is the move alert. For me, with a more sedentary type of lifestyle, that reminder there that "you have been still for almost two hours", is really useful. Any way to make it an option, perhaps instead of the status icons? or on the left on the PM marker? Other than that, really great addition to the store. Thanks!

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

No move alert in this app yet, but if your watch is compatible - check out Chariot J-Shock or Chariot Oxygen - they have Move alert with the graph.

Ted Hacker
15. september 2021

Great watchface, but how can I display GPS data, like altitude maybe speed, ascending or descending (slope percent),etc. I did see how to change values in the different positions.

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. I have altitude available as an option in the settings, but no speed or slope gradient.

Dr. Kevin
15. september 2021

Great face easy to read. Weather download was smooth (great instructions)! Very accurate so far.

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you! Enjoy.

asamolov
14. september 2021

Первый циферблат который меня устроил! Всё настраивать просто, тем более в русском меню. Очень красиво выглядят иконки погоды, саму погоду сравнивал с Яндексом, в принципе похоже. Я бы ещё добавил отдельные иконки меснджеров и почты: email, whats app, lnstagam и другие. Работает интенсивность солнечный батареи в %, у меня Fenix 6x pro solar. И конечно ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО разработчику за бесплатный циферблат! ! Ее Е

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Спасибо большое за оценку. В настройках можно добавить иконки почты, подсоединения и будильника. Опция называется "Show Status Icons"

Mike
14. september 2021

Very cool and clear watch face

Udviklerens svar
16. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review.

Marcelo Moura Costa
14. september 2021

Could you please give me the step-by-step instructions for activating the weather on the clock display, as it has been gone for a few days and I can't reactivate it. Thanks!

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

All instructions are in the app description and then again in release notes

Banbilioner
13. september 2021

Jeden z nejlepších ciferníků pro garmin fenix x 6 pro solar

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you. I really appreciate it! Enjoy.

Guaciara Ferraz
12. september 2021

Não consigo desinstalar Alguém pode me ajudar?

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Use Garmin Connect app on your phone.

Michael Skrop
12. september 2021

Really Good!

Marko
11. september 2021

Nice Watch Face! Unfortunately Weather updates only occasionally...?

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Sometimes Garmin gets stuck, to resolve this - switch to another screen and back. Also, weather check runs on a timer. If your phone was out of range or disconnected during weather check then you'll have to wait until the phone is back in range.

Shamim
11. september 2021

Great watch face, nice icons and easy and wonderful customization. Thanks a lot for developing

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. Enjoy!

Bittner Christof
11. september 2021

Schönes Layout mit allem was mann braucht! Allerdings bekomme ich das Wetter nicht zum Laufen ! Waiting for Werther und dann Key Invalid or inaktive Sonnenaufgang und Untergang geht auch nicht! Woran kann das liegen? API Code habe ich eingegeben!

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

If it tells you that Key is inactive or invalid - make sure you pasted it correctly, and don't forget to click "Done" or "Save". Also, new keys take up to 2 hours to activate.

Mark Beaman
10. september 2021

Great watch face with all the info that I want in one place. Unfortunately the weather has stopped updating. I've generated a new key but that hasn't fixed it. Any ideas? Thanks in advance.

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Sometimes Garmin gets stuck, to resolve this - switch to another screen and back. Also, weather check runs on a timer. If your phone was out of range or disconnected during weather check then you'll have to wait until the phone is back in range

Ryan Brayshaw
10. september 2021

Nothing more to say best watch face by far. The fact that it gives Solar percentage is an added bonus..

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to me. Enjoy!

Benjamin Heblinski
10. september 2021

Weiß nicht ob es an der Uhr oder Zifferblatt liegt. Aber in Regelmäßigen Abständen gibt es eine Bootschleife. Anzeichen es ist das Fénix 6 Standard Zifferblatt auf ein Mal da. In den Zifferblatt Einstellungen steht bei den Zifferblatt IQ. So unbrauchbar...

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Your watch might be running out of memory. Try deleting old apps that you don't use and restart your watch.

Daniel Söhne
9. september 2021

Clear and all informations that I need One of my favorites

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. Enjoy!

Hengsenghort
9. september 2021

I also have it say no weather on my Garmin watch too while I put key why it still waiting for location?

Udviklerens svar
10. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please read the instructions in the app description - they'll tell you what to do if it's waiting for location.

Tarik
9. september 2021

Great but the cant get the weather. No weather API key even if weather is available on subsequent screen

Udviklerens svar
10. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please read the API key instructions in the app description.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.