App Icon

Chariot B-Shock

Beskrivelse

This is a version of Chariot J-Shock that uses openweathermap.org as a weather source. Go there and get your free API key. You'll need it! (*INSTRUCTIONS BELOW*)</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour. Remove PM indicator, change time separator or add leading "0" to hours in settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time ON YOUR WATCH.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

Nyheder

*SCROLL DOWN FOR API KEY INSTRUCTIONS*</p><p></p><p>RELEASE NOTES:</p><p>V 2.1.8: </p><p>- Better memory management and stability improvements.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.7:</p><p>- Extra check for invalid coordinates.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.6:</p><p>- Bug fixes for older devices</p><p>- Default weather check is now 5 min. Change it in settings</p><p>- You might need to re-acquire location lock.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.5:</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Kører i baggrunden, når det ikke er aktivt (påvirker muligvis batteritiden)
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (856 bedømmelser)

Bittner Christof
11. september 2021

Schönes Layout mit allem was mann braucht! Allerdings bekomme ich das Wetter nicht zum Laufen ! Waiting for Werther und dann Key Invalid or inaktive Sonnenaufgang und Untergang geht auch nicht! Woran kann das liegen? API Code habe ich eingegeben!

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

If it tells you that Key is inactive or invalid - make sure you pasted it correctly, and don't forget to click "Done" or "Save". Also, new keys take up to 2 hours to activate.

Mark Beaman
10. september 2021

Great watch face with all the info that I want in one place. Unfortunately the weather has stopped updating. I've generated a new key but that hasn't fixed it. Any ideas? Thanks in advance.

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Sometimes Garmin gets stuck, to resolve this - switch to another screen and back. Also, weather check runs on a timer. If your phone was out of range or disconnected during weather check then you'll have to wait until the phone is back in range

Ryan Brayshaw
10. september 2021

Nothing more to say best watch face by far. The fact that it gives Solar percentage is an added bonus..

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to me. Enjoy!

Benjamin Heblinski
10. september 2021

Weiß nicht ob es an der Uhr oder Zifferblatt liegt. Aber in Regelmäßigen Abständen gibt es eine Bootschleife. Anzeichen es ist das Fénix 6 Standard Zifferblatt auf ein Mal da. In den Zifferblatt Einstellungen steht bei den Zifferblatt IQ. So unbrauchbar...

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Your watch might be running out of memory. Try deleting old apps that you don't use and restart your watch.

Daniel Söhne
9. september 2021

Clear and all informations that I need One of my favorites

Udviklerens svar
14. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. Enjoy!

Hengsenghort
9. september 2021

I also have it say no weather on my Garmin watch too while I put key why it still waiting for location?

Udviklerens svar
10. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please read the instructions in the app description - they'll tell you what to do if it's waiting for location.

Tarik
9. september 2021

Great but the cant get the weather. No weather API key even if weather is available on subsequent screen

Udviklerens svar
10. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please read the API key instructions in the app description.

Matthew Amiss
9. september 2021

Really good watch face.

Anneta
9. september 2021

La pantalla es muy bonita pero no consigo q funcione la API KEY. Estoy registrada he generado dos llaves y ninguna de las dos. Una pena

Udviklerens svar
9. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

please contact me via Contact Developer - we'll resolve your issues

Roman Borušovič
8. september 2021

I finally found an app that meets everything I need .... it's great

Michael Lagman
8. september 2021

Love this face! It was a challenge to get the weather to work but I am glad I took the time to do it.

Udviklerens svar
10. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, Michael. Enjoy

Eyal
8. september 2021

I really liked the app, I would be happier if it was possible to unify the top fields for those who do not see so well and prefer less data but larger

Udviklerens svar
9. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you. You can increase the font for the top fields in settings for this app

Josh
8. september 2021

Wow! My watch finally looks like the $500 watch it is. The weather feature is brilliant. Can even display real feel. Has everything you need and more! And free! Thanks for all your hard work sir! Garmin, hire this developer and pay him! Or at least take notes..real deal!

Udviklerens svar
9. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Ha ha, thanks, Josh! Reviews like yours make my day a lot brighter and people like you are the reason I am developing these apps :)

Samuel Kramann
7. september 2021

I like it ... But the written weather info has problems with German language. "Mäßig bewölkt“ looks odd coz ä and ß aren't displayed correct. Do you know how to repair that? Do I need to change language to English? If - how?

Udviklerens svar
8. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

There's a problem with the custom font I'm using - it doesn't display ß letter. I'm working on it

Adeel Chaudhry
7. september 2021

Love the app. How do I change the weather to celcius.

Udviklerens svar
8. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. You can change temp units in your watch: Settings / System / Units. If you change temp units you'll need to wait for the next weather update to get correct temp.

Ralf Barth
7. september 2021

Dieses Face ist wirklich gut. Sehr übersichtlich und es fehlt nichts. Einziges Problem ist das Wetter update. Ich habe alle Einstellungen wie beschrieben probiert aber das Update funktioniert bisher nur 1 x schade.

Udviklerens svar
8. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you so much for your review. Please send me a not via Contact Developer, we'll figure out how to solve your issue.

CJ Dupuis
6. september 2021

We both have this watch face because it is easy to modify what you want to see and the colors. Simple to read at a fast glance and seems to have everything I would want to see.

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, CJ. It means a lot to me

Θανάσης Σταυρόπουλος
6. september 2021

Great watch face? Is there any possibility for Time outline font?

Ali
6. september 2021

Как настроит погода ?

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Instructions are in the app description

Mirko
5. september 2021

Hello, how can i change the size of the font? Make it bigger (wheater info, mesiace notifications etc.) Display is big enough.

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

There's a setting "Bigger numbers, no abbreviation" - you can access it via Garmin Connect app on your phone

Andrew Skelton
5. september 2021

Great free watch face looks great everything works perfect including the weather Thanks very much

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, Andrew. Enjoy!

Adam Lee Wright
4. september 2021

Awsome face and fantastic data display options. Only one question, how can I get it to display in metric Degrees Celsius? I’m not the first to ask... please help

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Instructions are in the app description. I'm just honoring the measurement units you have preset in your watch. To change ON YOUR WATCH go to Settings / System / Units. There's a note in the release notes: If you change your temp units you'll need to wait for the next weather update to get correct temp

Adam
4. september 2021

Love this face clear and full of info. The only thing I need help with is changing from Fahrenheit to Celsius. I have been on with it a hour now and no further forward haha

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review Adam. Instructions are in the app description. I'm just honoring the measurement units you have preset in your watch. To change, ON YOUR WATCH go to Settings / System / Units. There's a note in the release notes: If you change your temp units you'll need to wait for the next weather update to get correct temp

ViViKey
4. september 2021

Лучший циферблат. Все самое необходимое. 5 баллов

Udviklerens svar
7. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Спасибо. Очень благодарен!

Clive Donaghue
4. september 2021

Love this watch face but may have a small issue - the sunset / sunrise times seem to be stuck and are not updating (for example it currently shows the sunrise time from a few days ago but it should I think be showing tonight’s sunset time. The sunrise / sunset widget is working fine so I think it must be a watchface problem. Is this a known issue?

Udviklerens svar
4. september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for a 5-star review even when you're having issues - this means a lot to me. Sunrise/sunset times come from the weather service. They are usually very accurate. See if you have a wrong location lock by enabling "location" instead of the weather description. If it's wrong - follow the procedures in the description on how to get a location lock. Send me a note via Contact Developer if it doesn't resolve the issue.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.