App Icon

Chariot B-Shock

Beskrivelse

This is a version of Chariot J-Shock that uses openweathermap.org as a weather source. Go there and get your free API key. You'll need it! (*INSTRUCTIONS BELOW*)</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour. Remove PM indicator, change time separator or add leading "0" to hours in settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time ON YOUR WATCH.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

Nyheder

*SCROLL DOWN FOR API KEY INSTRUCTIONS*</p><p></p><p>RELEASE NOTES:</p><p>V 22.1.19:</p><p>- Support for Fenix7, 7S, 7X</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.9:</p><p>- Support for Forerunner 945LTE</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.6:</p><p>- Bug fixes for older devices</p><p>- Default weather check is now 5 min. Change it in settings</p><p>- You might need to re-acquire location lock.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.5:</p><p>- Altitude is now a true Sensor Altitude</p>

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Kører i baggrunden, når det ikke er aktivt (påvirker muligvis batteritiden)
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (1.448 bedømmelser)

fleutiaux
28. august 2022

Très bien par contre pas d''information météo

Renzo
28. august 2022

Works really well on my venu sq. The display is pretty neat and the data is well presented. I followed the instructions to obtain weather display and it worked just as intended. In my case I didn't have generate a new key, I used the default one. I then synced the phone with the watch and after about a minute the weather was displaying on my watch.

Massimiliano Cassol
27. august 2022

Tried what Mostwired has suggested, but no improvement: on my 945 weather has NEVER appeared (waiting for weather). Started an activity with GPS active, waited more than 20 mins (time in the settings page) and still have the same message.

Mostwired
27. august 2022

Perhaps the best, uncluttered, informative watch face there is. To many reviewers complaining of the weather icon not updating - it needs your GPS active once in a new location. As some other reviewers have started, start an outdoor activity, which will get GPS location, and your local weather will start updating appropriately after a delay you set (20 min for me).

Mirjam
25. august 2022

It does not want to apply in my watch nor alowe me settings to save. I have it in my app in phone like an option, but it does not sync in my watch

Marin 🇲🇩🍁🇨🇦 ♥️ 🇺🇦
24. august 2022

I like it , but I downloaded it to see the number of floors like in the picture , but instead, it shows KMs.. :(

Andrea
23. august 2022

Easy to read, essential info and great layout. Thank you

J. A. Dudley
22. august 2022

Great layout on this watch face. Able to control and choose where I want everything giving different sizes of information locations to put what is most important and needed to see at a glance. Great work developer.

Dan C 🇺🇸🇵🇭
22. august 2022

Very good looking watch face. It displays crucial information! (Not too busy)

Paul Gorski
22. august 2022

Simply the best. Thank you!

Chris Dava
20. august 2022

It’s a good face however the WEATHER isn’t great. Hardly ever updates, normally wrong location and wrong weather displayed. Messaged the developer and heard nothing back.

KhalilBaghdan
19. august 2022

I don't know why it's asking for a credit card to add the weather . It's annoying.

Михайло
18. august 2022

Гарний був додаток, до останнього оновлення. Все працювало гарно, показувало всі дані. Після оновлення все поломалося. Після зняття годинника зтруки, циферблат стає повністю чорним і нічого не показує. Потрібно перезавантажити годинник до, коректної роботи циферблату. Ось такий мінус. Виправите помилку, зміню відгук та оцінку

Burino
18. august 2022

Very nice and useful watch face. I love it. I am using it within Fenix 7. One hint. Is there any settings which allows watch face to use current location? Because I observed that weather forecast is still valid for location where installation has been performed and location is not updated...

Graham McCulloch
16. august 2022

Deleted my previous 4 star and added 5. Ladies and Gents please be patient with the weather updating. I was a bit hasty to say it does not work. It’s just takes a bit of time. Do not use the default API, create one. Once I started an activity the weather was displayed. Great app and it’s free!! Great job.

Damian
16. august 2022

Love this wacth face!. Thank you

Chelsy Fling
16. august 2022

Love the look. But the weather doesn’t update. Pretty annoying.

Sebastian Grieger
15. august 2022

Tolles Watchfaces... Nach Einrichtung des Wetter API einfach perfekt... Gute und ausführliche Beschreibung... Mehr davon :-)

Holger H.
14. august 2022

Absolutely great watchface. And free of charge. After all that mess I'm experencing with other watch faces and paiment or even subscription models I highly appreciate your efforts and what you are providing.

Martin Froland
14. august 2022

It has a great look! But the weather stopped updating a couple of months ago, I tried reinstalling the API, but still no luck

Deborah 🇬🇧🚶🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🌾🌱🌿
14. august 2022

No issues so far, all the things I want to see - clearly and a great layout. Love it.

Павел
13. august 2022

Most useful watch face for Venu.

Max
13. august 2022

Great watch face but weather never works on my vivoactive 4

Mark Montinola
13. august 2022

Perfect! I love it! The best so far..

Vendays
13. august 2022

Ciferník hezky, ale jak nastavím api