App Icon

Infinite Geometry

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 112113
  • 102

Beskrivelse

The watch face uses simple geometric shapes, forming an infinite space under the screen. In the background is a triangle spiral, while crucial information are displayed in circular arcs in the foreground.</p><p></p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (102 bedømmelser)

Dave Cash DCx01
16. april 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Can't give it more than 3 stars - where on earth is the HR? Basics missed by Garmin.

Milos KOVACIK
14. april 2020 | Version 1.1.0

I like it, nice even on Fenix 5 and all data visible

Paulo Teixeira
14. april 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Não consigo transferir para o meu relógio essa interface. Não sei por que está acontecendo isso!

Mario
13. april 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Garmin please supporting multi-language watchfaces

Aniket Kadam
8. april 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I like the minimal, clean design. Couple things that I don't like are: 1. Can't display weather information 2. It's slow to display on Venu at least

ILIA KHOROSHEV
6. april 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Классный циферблат, батарейку жрет умеренно, есть все что нужно, приятные цвета.

Alessio
2. april 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Very nice design, all the important thing can be displayed. 5 stars if it had the seconds and some more colors theme.

Danny
24. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Beautiful design. I wish it displayed seconds.

Raven · 睿
24. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Works perfectly on my Vivoactive 3 Music, thank you so much!

J
23. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I really like this watch face but unfortunately it keeps giving me screen error so i had to switch to a difference face. I hope this issue can be fixed soon. Thank you though for creating this face.

王妍方
14. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

下載後時常突然出現「IQ!」(IQ+驚嘆號)的訊息,已經移除重新下載,手機重新開機,但是問題仍然在,請問是什麼原因呢?謝謝!

Lagarde Philippe
12. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Really disappointed because still a Garmin watchface which is not in French. Vraiment déçu car encore une watchface Garmin qui n'est pas en français.

Ballidoro
11. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Très jolie mais j’aurais aimé la date au format français et les battements du coeur.

Matthew Humphrey
9. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice look, but would be nice to have live HR. Also, the always on display stops working after several minutes.

Becky PANICHTRAKUL
3. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

My venu keep showing iq!. I really like this design then please fix the bug. Thank you.

Jim
1. marts 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Really need body battery and live heart rate in all watch faces please.

Grégory Chardon
28. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice but can we have it in french please !

Jack Burns
25. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Very nice watch face works well with the Vivoactive 3

Sławomir
25. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Świetna oszczędna tarcza z podstawowymi informacjami.

Amanda Gray
24. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Looks to be a lovely interface however I am unable to edit theme colors or custom data fields on Rey.

Zdenicka
23. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Cannot be customized on Fenix 6S, I keep getting an error when trying to reach settings. The background looks better on the thumbnail than on the watch.

Patrick Xia
23. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I would give more stars if the heart rate is available for all the custom data fields.

Jaime Gómez
23. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

As always, Garmin offers nice watchfaces but, as always, they don't display basic information such as HR. What's the point of having a watch full of sensors if you can't access it at a glance?

JC
22. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I like the look of this one, lack of heart rate as a data field option is a deal breaker though. Would be better with a solid black background instead of the image.

Jacob Perry
22. februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

This watch face would be absolutely perfect if it had the options for live HR, weather, and sunrise/sunset. PLEASE consider adding. I would pay to have a premium version of this face that included ^

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.