App Icon

NoFrills

Beskrivelse

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Nyheder

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for the newly released Forerunner 945, 245 and 245 Music</p><p>Recently also added support for MARQ series

Yderligere oplysninger

Tilladelser

Denne app kræver adgang til:

  • Kører i baggrunden, når det ikke er aktivt (påvirker muligvis batteritiden)
  • Send/modtag oplysninger til/fra internettet
  • GPS-position
  • Puls, barometer, temperatur og højde-historik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse: (1.172 bedømmelser)

Katie Skellie
17. juni 2019

Great face. Has everything I need at a glance.

Chris
17. juni 2019

Sehr schönes und praktisches Design. Zwei Wochen konnte ich es genießen und von einer Minute zur anderen war es plötzlich weg?! Wenn ich es wieder neu herunterladen will, funktioniert es nicht mehr!?

Blagovest Karadzhov
17. juni 2019

Beatiful watch with great digits for the clock. The filling with water of the digits is a perfect idea. I would like to be able to see also the info for the floors climbed.

Ruthyes
17. juni 2019

No me deja eliminar de mi reloj la pantalla

Ruslan Petrenko
15. juni 2019

The best watch face so far! I really love big, easily readable digits. Only wish that BT, notifications, etc. were optional (on put them in the same line with HR) and instead make steps counter font bigger.

Udviklerens svar
16. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and donation! I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Landra Jenkins
15. juni 2019

I have loved this watch face so much!! I don't know why it all of a sudden quit displaying for me though? I see it us still downloaded in my watch faces. I keep getting IQ! instead of my favorite face

Udviklerens svar
16. juni 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under the “App info” tab. Thanks for your review!

Αντώνης Πασπάτης
14. juni 2019

Very nice watch face for those who can not see very well. Love the way it shows steps made vs daily goal: gradually fills with color, hour and minute digits.

Udviklerens svar
16. juni 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad it fits your needs so well! Enjoy!

Charlz
13. juni 2019

5 STARS! Need updates on: Maybe remove the intensity line and put other important data such as calories burned, steps lagged while I was jogging, should automatically determine work out/exercise.

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and suggestions. I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Megan McMahon
12. juni 2019

Can the seconds be displayed all the time or just in high power mode?

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately it is a hardware limitation. Most older watches can only display seconds in high-power mode only, approximately 10 seconds. This is Garmin's way to conserve battery power. The newer devices that have been released since (and including) the Fenix 5 are capable of displaying always-on seconds (with the FR 45 being the only exception).

Nicholas Maxton
12. juni 2019

Very clear, very easily set up. Excellent

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Sandra Presa
11. juni 2019

Excelente aplicacion.¡¡¡¡¡

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Rafael Santana
10. juni 2019

best one out there. only complain is that the temp is displayed in F while my setting are in C, don't know got to change it.

Udviklerens svar
11. juni 2019, HermoT

Make sure that the unit settings on both the device and in Express and Connect app are all in sync. Oftentimes an incorrect setting somewhere overwrites the device settings when the device is synced with the either the Connect app or Express on the computer.

Maria Filgueira
9. juni 2019

I love the watchface but I would like to can choose the navy blue colour !!! Thank you in advance!!!

Udviklerens svar
11. juni 2019, HermoT

You can configure settings. Please check the video to see how.

Joel
9. juni 2019

Love it! it's only a pity that it's not a bright yellow :)

Udviklerens svar
11. juni 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Joel. Unfortunately the brightness of the color depends on the display hardware capabilities.

Will
8. juni 2019

Beautiful design! Love the HR display, large clock digits. Wish BT, battery, notifications were optional.

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I will put your wish in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

ptoatman
8. juni 2019

One of the best watch faces for Garmin watches. Have a problem getting watch face to show same temperature as main watch widget. I have a Garmin Finex 5. Please advise.

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

The temperature in the watch face is from the built-in sensor. Garmin does not give 3rd party developers access to the weather information that you see in the main watch widgets. We have requested access to that many times in the past. The temperature from the built-in sensor is affected by your skin temperature, so if you need it for ambient temperature purposes, take it off your wrist a few minutes. I'm sorry that I cannot give you what you want.

Greg Snook
5. juni 2019

Very smooth. The customization is great.

Udviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks Greg, glad you like it!

Teri Hunt
3. juni 2019

I love this watch face and had it on my 735X. Unfortunately, that Garmin died so I now have a 235X and found one of features doesn't work on the 235. I miss the moon when I had my Garmin on Do Not Disturb - how do I get that to show? Thanks

Udviklerens svar
4. juni 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store.

Rodrigo
3. juni 2019

very nice. i have a forerunner 245 music, works fine but only with default settings, whenever i change any setting it stops working and i can only see a iq logo

Udviklerens svar
4. juni 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store and be specific about which settings causes the watch face to crash. Thanks!

Dan Dexter
1. juni 2019

Makes seeing the time easy even from far away and in lower light without backlight. Fits a lot of data on the screen of my Vivoactive 3 in an organized easy to read way. Very customizable. Some things I would change is no running in the background and no internet access. The features I use do not require those things and removing that would make for better privacy, security and battery life. Also make open source on GitHub so others can audit and contribute to the code.

Udviklerens svar
1. juni 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I can offer you some assurance regarding the privacy, security and battery life concerns you have: A single and once-off tracking request is sent after installation, and never again. Thus it does not use background or internet after the first request and therefor does not consume additional battery. I have a privacy policy that is available under App Info explaining what is being tracked and why. No personal data is tracked and this is evident by the app not requiring access to a user’s profile or history.

Jawa23tt
1. juni 2019

Veľmi pekne išli nastaviť v minimalistickom štýle ale zároveň zobrazujú všetko čo chcem (iba funkcie hodín, žiadne športové grafy a tak). Som spokojný.

Marc
30. maj 2019

¿No se puede cambiar el formato del reloj, tiene que tener este dibujo? Gracias.

Udviklerens svar
31. maj 2019, HermoT

Please email me using the "Contact developer" link under the App Info. I cannot understand what you're asking.

Zdeněk Kirchner
28. maj 2019

Paráda

Udviklerens svar
29. maj 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Motore70
28. maj 2019

La migliore

Udviklerens svar
29. maj 2019, HermoT

Grazie!

Khalid Alharthi
28. maj 2019

Best so far

Udviklerens svar
29. maj 2019, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Pr. June 17, 2019.

Desværre, der er ingen statistikker endnu.