App Icon

Triathlon Duathlon Multi-Sport App [hMSport]

Popis

Monitor your activity during a multisports event such as a Triathlon and many others</p><p>--</p><p>* Now supports round screen devices</p><p>* You can now save as separate sessions, visit the Options page to change.</p><p>* Each Activity is recorded as a separate Lap on the Full Recording.</p><p></p><p>www.hsoftware.info</p><p></p><p>The Application is designed to record your activity during a multi-sports activity which is based on a number of disciplines including transitions. For example Triathlons, Duathlons, Aqauthlons or Bike Run's.</p>

Novinky

Version 6.11 (15/Jun/21):</p><p> - Done: Add support for Venu 2 & Venu 2S (Minor Case 01224)</p><p> - Done: Upgrade Platform SDK to Version 4.0.1 (Trivial Case 01225)</p><p>Version 6.10 (10/Apr/21):</p><p> - Done: Remove Icon from start screen (Major Case 01184)</p><p> - Done: Add support for D2 Air, Descent Mk2 & Enduro (Minor Case 01201)</p><p> - Done: Upgrade Platform SDK to Version 3.2.5 (Trivial Case 01202)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (106 hodnocení)

Fernando A Betancourt
5. listopadu 2021 | Verze 6.11

Have used the app multiple times on my Garmin Vivoactive 4. Shows me my splits and track my gps well. It was great for my first Ironman tri.

Danie Lima A+
12. srpna 2021 | Verze 6.11

Gps bad in openwater swimming imprecis track Zig Zag multiples

Odpověď vývojáře
12. srpna 2021, hSoftware

This is due to your basic device. Only the top devices support Open Water Swimming.

PaulD1023
27. července 2021 | Verze 6.11

Completely locked up my 235. Had to go through multiple restarts just to get the watch working again

Burgess Eberhardt
24. července 2021 | Verze 6.11

This app. works well, but with the Vivoactive 3 I cannot see splits for either bike or run and that’s certainly something that should be available in Garmin Connect. Am I missing something?

Jan
23. června 2021 | Verze 6.11

Es wäre super, wenn bei den Run Fields auch die Zweierkombination Distance und Pace einzustellen ginge. Das könnte man während des Laufs besser ablesen. Denkt bitte auch an die Generation 50+. Ansonsten sehr brauchbare App.

JONATHAN
18. června 2021 | Verze 6.11

Fenix 3 will not work, my watch will be rebooted as soon as I want to start this app.

Danie Lima A+
12. června 2021 | Verze 6.10

O app é ótimo por salvar FIT porém poderia ter a opção de escolher a ordem das modalidades, por exemplo no Aquatlon poderia ter a opção de apenas uma corrida ser só duas como (1° Natação e 1° corrida ) como tem Bike e Run Era pra ter a opção (Swim e Run) ou (Swim Bike) ou (Bike Swim)

Ela675
11. března 2021 | Verze 6.9

The app works, but when I start it, I can't set whether I want to do a triathlon or duathlon. I see the text "Menu for options" on the display, but I end up directly at Start when I click on it. What do I have to do to change this?

Maxime Pagé
9. března 2021 | Verze 6.9

I don’t usually write reviews but thank you so much for this application... I bought a Venu, which does not have multisport mode, but with this app, I can do everything I need; this app is a real life saver. Plus, it saved me a couple of hundreds of dollars. So once again thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. března 2021, hSoftware

Thank you

Kevin
28. února 2021 | Verze 6.9

The apps works well and the different recording types also. Programming is easy But it would be great to change each sport as we want. For example, how to program a Bike - Run - Bike ? And then I will rate 5 stars Thanks for the app.

Shane Pickard
9. ledna 2021 | Verze 6.9

App works well

Lukas Gommers
7. září 2020 | Verze 6.8

Perfectly fills the gap on my vivoactive 3.

sbr140.6
6. září 2020 | Verze 6.8

I do not do very many tris or duathlons anymore, so the last time I needed a new Garmin I went with the VivoActive 4 which does not have native multisport support. So I searched the Connect IQ store for an app that I could use for the occasional tri/duo that I might do. This app fit the bill. I found it to be fairly intuitive and somewhat flexible. I say somewhat just because I have not yet figured out how to customize it, if it is capable. I have found out how to switch between triathlon mode and duathlon mode, but haven't been able to find out how to change the default activities within say the duathlon mode. It seems to assume a run, bike, run event, which is by far the normal duathlon events and order, but I have also done Run, Bike, Run, Bike, Run events. I am not saying that this doesn't support it, but if it does I haven't figured out how to configure it that way. I do like how it allows you to customize how the activities are recorded. I have only tried the Activity recording, which as you would assume records each activity (including transition) as separate activities (The runs are recorded as activity type Running, the biking is recorded as activity type Biking, and transitions are recorded as activity type Other with a description which includes Transition). There are also options to chose Full Recording and Pause Recording. I have not used those so I cannot really comment on those other than to say they exist. The only thing I find not to be intuitive is getting to the setup menu, which on the VivoActive 4 you get to by pressing and holding the bottom button (return button) for two seconds and then you can page through the menus. So my wish list for improvements would a simple Readme type manual with device specific instructions and the support for changing activities within a MultiSport type, but overall I am very happy with the app.

Jan
30. července 2020 | Verze 6.8

Hello, I have a Garmin Forerunner 245 Music and tried several times setting "Activity Recording" Option for triathlon. The Summary screen always showed the correct times for the 3 activites and the 2 transitions. The Swimming and Cycling activities were recorded & sent to Garmin Connect perfectly fine. But the third activity, which should show up as "Running" shows up instead on GC as "Transition", and shows really the Time of the last Transition between Cycling and Running, and not the running activity itself. This happened several times Can you please help to solve this issue?

Philippe
21. května 2020 | Verze 6.8

Superbe application. Complète,elle est idéale pour ma montre Garmin 235. Je recommande vivement.

fallenAngel
19. dubna 2020 | Verze 6.8

Very poor graphical interface! Also not using the usual keys to do usual things. Also, and more basic, you cannot create your own discipline, e.g. bike-swim-bike etc. If you use triathlon for example, why not use the build in triathlon app that works perfectly?

Odpověď vývojáře
19. dubna 2020, hSoftware

We would like to provide a response this this review. The App was designed for the entry level devices like you have, which don't have native Multi Sport features (like Triathlon). These devices have only 64kb of memory (yes 64Kb!) and basic screen resolutions, so very limited in what they can do. Also we make no money from the App, and provide it free of charge. We are very happy for people to use our App or develop alternatives.

Ayun
23. ledna 2020 | Verze 6.7

Can i change run bike run

Gert Wuyts
18. prosince 2019 | Verze 6.7

Can i change Bike-Run to Run-Bike?

Diego Franco
15. prosince 2019 | Verze 6.7

I have a problem with the distance when I swim... my FR 235 is set in km and the results are more than the reality... for example I swim 800m and show 1400m.... I think there si a problem with de km or mi... Bike and run excelent!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. prosince 2019, hSoftware

Hi, I am sorry but the FR235 is not designed to capture swimming distance (as a running watch) so the App does the best it can to capture the data.

Kempasbou
30. listopadu 2019 | Verze 6.7

Got a reply to my request within minutes. Holding up buttom gets me to menu. I already thought about getting another watch just because of missing multisport capability, but this app resolves it all.

Dario
16. listopadu 2019 | Verze 6.7

Where do I find the manual? It’s not on the website neither on the app description. Am I blind? How do I access the menu on a vivo active?

Odpověď vývojáře
22. listopadu 2019, hSoftware

The features of the App are described on the application page, along with contact details and link to our website with more information.

Morten Petersen
4. listopadu 2019 | Verze 6.7

My watch a Fenix 3 HR restarts everytime I try to use this. I also see they talk a lot about a manual which I havent been able to find either. :) And all I wanted was a Duathlon run/bike option. :(

Odpověď vývojáře
6. listopadu 2019, hSoftware

The features of the App are described on the application page, along with contact details and link to our website with more information.

Marije van der Schilden
2. listopadu 2019 | Verze 6.7

At first I placed a negative review. But I got helped out straight away by the developer. Thank you so much. Now I know how to use the multisport app in the right way. I tested it and it works perfectly. To other new users, read the manual carefully and step by step.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. listopadu 2019, hSoftware

Thank you

Stephanie S
31. října 2019 | Verze 6.7

Not user friendly at all. I have tried to access the settings and it just takes me to a work out. There is no way to get out of the work out unless you go through all of the tri activities. A shame

Odpověď vývojáře
31. října 2019, hSoftware

Please read the manual! You use your menu button (which varies by device) to change settings, and back three times to exit.

Emilio
27. září 2019 | Verze 6.6

I have installed the app and run good in fenix5 but it cannot sincronize with the mobile and I cannot save the records in my mobile. Any new about it???