App Icon

Premier - pkl04

Popis

An aesthetic digital watch face displaying essential data...</p><p>_^.^_ Any donation appreciated to https://paypal.me/pakalorg/</p><p></p><p>== Features ==</p><p>- Time, date and, 12/24h support based on device settings</p><p>- Optional seconds display on gesture</p><p>- Bluetooth indicator, Notifications counter, HRM</p><p>- Steps, Calories and Floors counters</p><p>-- You can chose to display steps or distance</p>

Novinky

_0.0_ Be sure that you have to latest firmware on your device!</p><p>_0.o_ If there are any issues, please contact me first using "contact developer" instead leaving negative reviews!</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2783</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for all 260x260 screen models (more soon)</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2773</p><p>- Tweaked goal bard width</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for 218x218, Semi-round and 240x240 screens (more soon)</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (159 hodnocení)

Gwelt
30. července 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Extra.

Andrea Cocciolo
30. července 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Molto bello

th3r0ck
17. července 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Simplicity and Elegance, excellent compliments.

Chris O'Brien
2. července 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Tres bien!

Geoff Clouser
26. června 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Clean, provides all the data I want at a glance without destroying battery life. My preferred color combo is orange on black with light grey data fields.

Bastiaan
24. června 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Superb!

Uladzimir Antonau
24. června 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Nice & clean face! Thanks for making it!

Dominik
15. května 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Best watchface i ever had! Design is outstanding My only wish is if i could make it to show temperature on bottom right corner (for example instead of current value "Calories")

Kalvin Glenn Saul
3. května 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

This is so well on venu sq, thanks you ❤️

KAMZ1976
19. dubna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Love this face. Only modern contemporary one I can find. It’s a great design..

Erin
14. dubna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

I have downloaded and used around 20+ watch faces since owning a venu sq from Sept 2020. This is the best looking and reading watchface, well done. It also makes a lot of sense and the data is displayed in a logical way.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. dubna 2021, pakal

Thanks, but I still I have a lot to fix for the Venu Sq.

Viv W
15. března 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

I love this watch face and have been using it the last 6 months.. the only (slight) bug bear is the recent change to swap the display of battery % and heart rate. Previously battery % is displayed directly under the hour digit and the heart rate is displayed on the right. To me it’s a case of - why ‘fix’ something that works well. :)

Odpověď vývojáře
15. března 2021, pakal

That’s because I groupe type of data together … System date (Bluetooth, Message, battery %) and than all biometric and activity data … more logical …

Lisa McGee
7. března 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

I love it except it won't stay in the 24 hour clock mode. I have to reset it back to that setting about 2x/day.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. března 2021, pakal

I don’t have this issue, tested on 3 different watch models … The 12/24 display is based on system settings that I don’t control … are you using the latest firmware ?

Laurent SIRIEIX
17. února 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Hi, good one ! Will like it even more and keep if we can choose the data for the right side. If this 6 fields can be configurable will be perfect and deserve for sure a donation .

JC HEBERT
28. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Fonctionnel et ergonomique et trés beau

Olivier Lapointe
20. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Great, love it

Ray
18. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

I really like the design. If we can customize the data which is showing on the screen will be better.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. ledna 2021, pakal

No, believe me, it won’t be better...

Diwas
6. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Really beautiful but why is the distance in ft? I don't think anybody measures the distance they walked or ran in ft.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. ledna 2021, pakal

Thanks, the distance is in ft because your watch is setup in Imperial measures. Check your watch settings. This watch face is using system settings ...

Emil Georgiev
5. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Really clean looking, and customizable enough. I'm pretty picky about my watchfaces but I do love this one!

PNEP
2. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Nice look and customizable.

BernardG
18. prosince 2020 | Verze 0.16.2783

The best in town!

Bozs
14. prosince 2020 | Verze 0.16.2783

nice! can edit a lot.

Arthur Silva
30. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2773

Nice and simple

BernardG
30. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2773

The best in town !

Waldek
28. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2751

Po ostatniej aktualizacji podczas podświetlenia zatrzymują się sekundy. A poza tym to dla mnie najlepsza tarcza zegarka. Forerunner 735XT.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.