App Icon

Premier - pkl04

Popis

An aesthetic digital watch face displaying essential data...</p><p>_^.^_ Any donation appreciated to https://paypal.me/pakalorg/</p><p></p><p>== Features ==</p><p>- Time, date and, 12/24h support based on device settings</p><p>- Optional seconds display on gesture</p><p>- Bluetooth indicator, Notifications counter, HRM</p><p>- Steps, Calories and Floors counters</p><p>-- You can chose to display steps or distance</p>

Novinky

_0.0_ Be sure that you have to latest firmware on your device!</p><p>_0.o_ If there are any issues, please contact me first using "contact developer" instead leaving negative reviews!</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2783</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for all 260x260 screen models (more soon)</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2773</p><p>- Tweaked goal bard width</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for 218x218, Semi-round and 240x240 screens (more soon)</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (170 hodnocení)

Ray
18. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

I really like the design. If we can customize the data which is showing on the screen will be better.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. ledna 2021, pakal

No, believe me, it won’t be better...

Diwas
6. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Really beautiful but why is the distance in ft? I don't think anybody measures the distance they walked or ran in ft.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. ledna 2021, pakal

Thanks, the distance is in ft because your watch is setup in Imperial measures. Check your watch settings. This watch face is using system settings ...

Emil Georgiev
5. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Really clean looking, and customizable enough. I'm pretty picky about my watchfaces but I do love this one!

PNEP
2. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.16.2783

Nice look and customizable.

BernardG
18. prosince 2020 | Verze 0.16.2783

The best in town!

Bozs
14. prosince 2020 | Verze 0.16.2783

nice! can edit a lot.

Arthur Silva
30. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2773

Nice and simple

BernardG
30. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2773

The best in town !

Waldek
28. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2751

Po ostatniej aktualizacji podczas podświetlenia zatrzymują się sekundy. A poza tym to dla mnie najlepsza tarcza zegarka. Forerunner 735XT.

Tasos Stylianou
27. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.16.2751

Man if you don't accept reviews why you even bother creating a watchface. Reviews are for making your app better, and each one gives you a review its only for making it better. But instead of this you choose to speak in a lousy way. And the other watchface you mentioned that you are claiming its of copy of yours, did what you didnt. Accepted the critics and made it better. And you can go see my reviews one by.one. i suggest you install it as well. It might help you become better.

Odpověď vývojáře
27. listopadu 2020, pakal

As told, I do that for me, your opinion doesn't really matter, who are you to tell me to become better?... Downvote me as much as you want, instead using another watchface or create yours, because you don't get what you asked, I don't care, really ...

Harshad
26. listopadu 2020 | Verze 15.2086

Clean, battery efficient and not overly busy while still displaying all the data you need.

super geiler Dino
25. listopadu 2020 | Verze 15.2086

OK, You're right. The watchface works really well. However, a few customization options were really great. Everything was only meant as a tip. :)

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2020, pakal

It's free, enjoy it as it is!

Wouter Schijvens
21. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.15.1971

The best, never used another watch face because this is awesome. I sometimes scroll through other watch faces but none come close to this one.

Martina Ebner
20. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.15.1971

Würde mich freuen wenn alles auch in Deutsch geschrieben wird

Jack Eldridge
17. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1838

Great watch face but would love the option to customise some of the data screens.

Justin Smith
15. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

Great design, my favorite I've seen for design. Battery life is terrible. Down to 50% battery after 32 hours from full charge, vivoactive 4.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. listopadu 2020, pakal

I don’t get it about the battery life, on a 1 year old Forerruner 945, the watch last 9 days, NINE DAYS!

Boštjan
15. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

Great watch face. I only miss settings to show/hide seconds.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. listopadu 2020, pakal

Thanks for the feedback, the seconds display settings will be back in the next release...

Dean W
12. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

Great watch face. Amazing design. Would love it if you could consider adding an option to get rid of the seconds and customise some of the data. Thank you.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. listopadu 2020, pakal

The option will be back on the next release ...

Dave
11. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

What's not to like? Simple, informative, easy to read, well laid out, easy simple settings to change the colours with a few extra welcome tweeks and all the information you need on the face. Even battery % is on it. Love it never need to change. Great job guys. Well done. A++

Alex
7. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

Nice graphics

Наталья
5. listopadu 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

The best face watch for Venue Sq so far, but unfortunately feature: "You can chose to display steps or distance" doesn't work. Settings shows distance, but I see on my watch steps instead

Odpověď vývojáře
5. listopadu 2020, pakal

As far as I tested it, distance is supported (but icon still the same) ... Do you have the latest firmware and the latest watchface version ?

Tamara
28. října 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

Just cool

Dimitrios Balanos
28. října 2020 | Verze 0.14.1817

Innovative hour field design, nice icon and font selection on data fields! Would love do not disturb icon as well, user selectable data fields and some fine tuning on the time font design Pretty close to perfect anyway :)

Steven
26. října 2020 | Verze 0.14.1791

The same problem here, the calories field is not working. (Forerunner 245).

Odpověď vývojáře
27. října 2020, pakal

As told in private message, it's an issue with the latest R245 firmware, it didn't worth 4 stars for that ...

Roan Kanninga
25. října 2020 | Verze 0.14.1791

I've been using this watch face since I've have the watch, love it! Since new Garmin update (5.20), the calories field is not working anymore

Odpověď vývojáře
25. října 2020, pakal

Thanks Roan, could you tell me more about the colories issue via "Contact Developper"? It's working fine on my FR945 (Firmware 5.20). Which model do you have?

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.