App Icon

Premier - pkl04

Popis

An aesthetic digital watch face displaying essential data...</p><p>_^.^_ Any donation appreciated to https://paypal.me/pakalorg/</p><p></p><p>== Features ==</p><p>- Time, date and, 12/24h support based on device settings</p><p>- Optional seconds display on gesture</p><p>- Bluetooth indicator, Notifications counter, HRM</p><p>- Steps, Calories and Floors counters</p><p>-- You can chose to display steps or distance</p>

Novinky

_0.0_ Be sure that you have to latest firmware on your device!</p><p>_0.o_ If there are any issues, please contact me first using "contact developer" instead leaving negative reviews!</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2783</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for all 260x260 screen models (more soon)</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2773</p><p>- Tweaked goal bard width</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for 218x218, Semi-round and 240x240 screens (more soon)</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (131 hodnocení)

Janka
17. září 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

Great one!

Justin Lee Finlay
11. září 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

Love it, so simple but looks so great!

Dariozulu
10. září 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

I use this awesome watchface since I installed it 7 months ago. I love it. I hope one day you will improve multi language (Italian) for day of the week.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. září 2020, pakal

I could work on that one day ... Thanks for the positive review ...

Adam Stephenson
6. září 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

Really happy with it. The best watchface I've found.

IanD
3. září 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

Very pretty and clean - good job! Just need ability to customise which fields I see on the right to be perfect.

Jonathan D
28. srpna 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

It's so simple and clean...love it

BSRD
25. srpna 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

Please update watch face to allow the following options: 1: display Bluetooth icon on/off. 2: display notification icon on/off. 3: display battery on/off.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. srpna 2020, pakal

It will break the design...

TAXMAN969
15. srpna 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

Love this! Perfect!!!

Rob Ramsey
5. srpna 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

I love the look of this display and the data it provides!

Carmen Frisch
12. července 2020 | Verze 0.13.1201

The most battery friendly watchface I have ever used.

Oleksandr
15. června 2020 | Verze 0.13.1200

The best kind of clock face !!! I beg you to make a version or add the ability to change calories to altitude !!!

RaiRaimondo
14. června 2020 | Verze 0.13.1200

Very beautiful face, for me the best, but respect a older version, 5 star, is necessary restore a date into a language select from device

Odpověď vývojáře
14. června 2020, pakal

I give * 1 star * for your comment, it's a very beautiful comment, for me the best but I don't understand it ...

Samara
9. června 2020 | Verze 0.13.1130

Love it! One of my favorite watch faces!

Kien Tran
8. června 2020 | Verze 0.12.1020

Great face, it would be better if user is allowed to edit data field

Odpověď vývojáře
9. června 2020, pakal

No it won't be better...

JUAN PABLO SANTOS BECERRA
31. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

Perfecta, lo unico que echo en falta es el segundero

Luan
26. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

It's a very nice WF, it is snappy and not very energy-hungry, however it would be nice if we can have more choices on the existing data fields like altitude instead of calorie, it could be almost perfect ! Do you think you could provide this change ? Thanks for your great work anyway

Panix
25. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

I have to say it again. This is the best watchface!!! But I think you can save more energy if it's possible to invert the color from white to black.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. května 2020, pakal

Hi Panix, thanx for the positive review, you can chose any color you want wherever you want...

Sergio Escobar
19. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

Love this face

Lucas Martínez
18. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

The Best!

Davide A.
17. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

Simply perfect!

Samuel
16. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

I need help it comes up with a blue iq with a yellow exclamation mark

Odpověď vývojáře
16. května 2020, pakal

Hi Samuel, I need more informations. On which watch model? Are you sure that you have the latest firmware?

Michael
7. května 2020 | Verze 0.12.881

Love it so far, easy to read and very rich data fields, at least for my purposes.

Panix
28. dubna 2020 | Verze 0.12.880

I love this watchface! No need to have any other on my Fenix 3. Not a big deal but it would be nice if you could change HR and stair count to like distance and sunset. Thank you for a great job!

Toldi Dávid
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 0.12.880

Wonderful!

Gabor Dolhai
17. dubna 2020 | Verze 0.12.880

Looks great. Thanks.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.