App Icon

GMT 4 Daytona

Popis

GMT4 is the most flexible watch face available with up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one. You control the style, colours, layout and much more. Works with Google Assistant!</p><p>See website (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Home.html) for some sample settings and full documentation. If you like the watch face you can shout me a beer by sending a donation via Paypal by clicking on the link http://www.gmt4master.com/donateGMT4.htm (Thanks!) or by buying a key if your device is supported https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Buy.html</p>

Novinky

08-Jul-21 Release 4.13.1 Update to display error number if always on second hand cannot be displayed.</p><p>22-Jun-21 Release 4.13 Add in support for Forerunner 55, Forerunner 745, Forerunner 945LTE and Descent Mk2S</p><p>18-May-21 Release 4.11.1 see website for details. Update to align with GMT4 Master features. New devices and functions added.</p><p>21-Jun-20 Release 4.8.10 added new logo</p><p>22-Apr-20 Release 4.8.7 Minor fixes, add support for Approach S60 and S62</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (219 hodnocení)

Alexey Podteterin
3. srpna 2019 | Verze 4.7.2

Quite well watchface, but one strange bug. When you have overreached your steps goal (or floors etc.) analog mini dial drops scale down to the zero and starts a new count (fēnix 5). So I get wrong information on the wachface. I'm sure it's easy to fix and hope it will be soon.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. srpna 2019, Beeso27

It is not a bug but exactly how it is supposed to work. Please check the website for full details. Once you go over 100% of your goal for the day the dial resets and shows how far over 100% you are. Most users know if they are are at 10% of goal for the day or 110% Having the dial stuck at 100% when you hit your goal is not very informative either. Thanks

Andy
29. července 2019 | Verze 4.7.1

I downloaded this version of GMT4 on my Vivoactive HR and I was able to change all options except for the colour which remained blue for the hands and numbers, white for the small dials. I found the "Master" version of this watch face which works perfectly on my watch. I noticed some reviews mentioned the same problem. I will give the Master version five stars!. Otherwise a great watch face, thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
29. července 2019, Beeso27

Andy, Thanks for the feedback. I am about to release an update to all versions so I will do some more testing on the VAHR before I release it. That device is slightly more restricted on memory. If you contact me via the Contact Developer link I would be happy to investigate further with your help.

J.Krepski
27. července 2019 | Verze 4.7.1

Einfach FANTASTISCH!

Steve 🇩🇪🧗
2. července 2019 | Verze 4.7.1

Absolutely great watchface - love it - Thanks a lot! Greetings from Germany Steve

Odpověď vývojáře
3. července 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review Steve! There is a German translation of the settings page thanks to a previous helpful user. The website however is still in English :) thanks

Gerald Begnaud
25. června 2019 | Verze 4.7.1

Outstanding watch face! Really love all the options that are available, I can have a new watch face everyday! The weather option is a really nice feature Works really well!

Aurélien
22. června 2019 | Verze 4.7.1

Simple, powerful, good looking :try it! Simple, facile, joli : à essayer !

Odpověď vývojáře
22. června 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review, check out the website and facebook page for latest news and examples. Thanks

JJ Lee
13. června 2019 | Verze 4.6.3

On my fenix3 there is no way to customize the hands/color/fonts like the description claims. It would be ok, except what appeared as the standard (weird) blue, is difficult to read and crowds the large watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
13. června 2019, Beeso27

Sorry you were not able to work out how to change settings via Garmin Connect on your phone. There is a web site that documents exactly how to do this as well as some sample settings and a watch simulator to see what they each do. If you are having trouble contact me via the Contact Developer link and I can help. For example there was a recent bug in Garmin Connect that prevented some settings pages being displayed. https://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

John Palmer
8. června 2019 | Verze 4.6.3

Like the design but I cant customize it in anyway there is no option to do it vivoactive 3 thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
8. června 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. There are 40+ options to customise via the Garmin Connect application on your phone. The web site has many examples and details on what all the various options do. Thanks

Gary Gengler
22. května 2019 | Verze 4.6.3

Five Stars for extensive design with many color and function options, all of which work well on my new Fenix 5X. Current configuration is Orange, Green, and White.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. května 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! There is also a Facebook site where you can share photos of your settings and stay up to date with improvements. Thanks

Le Trong Thao
18. května 2019 | Verze 4.6.2

Very nice ! But on vivoactive 3, second hand is hidden. Hope it will be fixed as soon as possible

Odpověď vývojáře
19. května 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. You will have more than 4 colours in your colour palette and the second hand cannot be displayed all the time. The website has a full explanation. Thanks https://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Rahul Raje
13. května 2019 | Verze 4.6.2

An absolute winner, ideal for aviation, UTC + can set multiple time zones.. with DST... just a tweak if possible, - to input text in the watch logo for personalisation

franxis
3. května 2019 | Verze 4.5.6b

Every detail is customizable: colors, numbers, disposition, fields... You have icons for battery, alarm, notifications and Bluetooth. Anything to improve it. In fact, I would like to save presets.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. května 2019, Beeso27

I am not sure the Garmin development environment supports a watch face being able to save your configuration when updating to a newer version. I will check again. You can save up to 8 different configurations via the website but that is a paid feature to support maintaining the web site. Thanks

Amanda Popik
1. května 2019 | Verze 4.5.6b

Great app. Lots of customizable features. One thing might to add more options for the subdials for digital (HR, etc), and that they still appear in a circle dial, with the number in it. The Temperature digital option only puts the text on the watch face, instead of the text inside a circle (dial) so its a consistent look with the other dials. I do not like all the "ticks" inside the sub dials and the only way to remove them is to choose a digital data field, which aren't too many, and when you do (like temperature) it removes the circle or dial around the number, which I would like to keep.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. května 2019, Beeso27

Amanda, Thanks for the review. There is a dial 'Activity with Temperature' that displays in the round dial with the temperature in the middle. The 'digital dials' were added for some users who did not want the round dial style. If you go to the website you can use the simulator to see what all the various dial style look like. Thanks.

ארז לביא
19. dubna 2019 | Verze 4.5.6b

Big like

Sergio Ayala
6. března 2019 | Verze 4.5.6b

Excelente Cara de Reloj analoga ! mi preferida para ocaciones elegantes

Pierre Obst
7. února 2019 | Verze 4.5.5

One of the best watch face of the store!!! I cannot believe that you won't love it!!! Just a comment: When using complications at 6-9-12 and date at 4-5, maybe it should be nicer to display the logo at 3 instead of 2. Big thanks to the developer!!! Good job!

Odpověď vývojáře
7. února 2019, Beeso27

Good idea! I had always assumed people would put date at 3 o'clock position with that layout. If date is at 4-5 position that does leave space for logo. I will look into that! Thanks for the review. There is also a web site for documentation and samples as well as a facebook page to stay up to date with developments.

Metti
25. ledna 2019 | Verze 4.5.4

Most beautiful and best readable WF I found so far. Many options to customize to your taste. But it is slow. Changing from clock to widget or back takes like forever.

Fadders
12. ledna 2019 | Verze 4.5.4

Good watch face, lots to change to make it your own. Can the small dials be made smaller so they don't cover the numbers, and the '&' symbol at the top won't disappear.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. května 2019, Beeso27

Try setting the watch logo to 'none' that will turn off the default logo.

Peter Fjelsten
18. prosince 2018 | Verze 4.5.2a

Good - with a ton of options. Website is good at explaining them - because there are a lot. I seem to get a huge battery drain when the second hand is always on (much more that other watch faces) - is this a known bug (latest version)? And two suggestions: 1) The font/lines are jagged - and antialiased version would be nice 2) Please make the font size in sub dials smaller 3) In the sunrise/sunset subdial, include an arrow for current time of day

Odpověď vývojáře
29. prosince 2018, Beeso27

Peter, Thanks for the review. I like the idea of the indicator for the sunrise/ sunset dial! I will add that it in. Let me know via the 'Contact Developer' link what version watch you have and firmware, as there have been some well documented cases of huge battery drain on Fenix 5x devices. Also make sure you have the power save in Do Not Disturb mode is on. If you are using the internet connectivity option then that also uses a little more power however if you are going over 8%-9% battery then something else is probably wrong. You are right, when you the second hand is always on I have to use my own fonts rather than the Garmin antialiased fonts. I used to have an option that when the second hand was off it went back to antialiased fonts. I will check that still works. There is also now a facebook site where you can share some of your favourite settings. Thanks.

Benny
12. prosince 2018 | Verze 4.5.2a

Best watch I used ever! Just one suggestion , would you please add a dial option for move bar?

Gino Oprea
18. listopadu 2018 | Verze 4.3.1

Great watchface. But on my Garmin 5x plus it shows a weird '&' symbol under the 12 o'clock number and I can't get it to disappear. Any ideas how to do that? Also there is a bug where the second hand dissapears. It seems it has something to do with the colors. I have set up the major ticks to green, second hand to green, minor dial hand color to green. When I try to change the second hand color to red, the second hand just disappears. Face color is black, and the minor dials are set to heart rate, steps and calories. Thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
18. listopadu 2018, Beeso27

More a feature than a bug. If you select the help icon from the Garmin Connect settings page for the watch face you will find the associated help for the settings. If you have more than four colours in the colour palette for your watch face the 'always on' second hand cannot be displayed due to memory restrictions. The website has a full explanation http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Marin
13. listopadu 2018 | Verze 4.3.1

My apologies on this comment, this watch face does not work well on my quatix 5!

Odpověď vývojáře
13. listopadu 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know. That is a very strange! I use a Fenix 5 without any issues, which according to Garmin simulator should be exactly the same. If you still have the patience to make it work send me an email via the 'Contact Developer' link and I can help sort it out for you. Thanks

Alen
15. srpna 2018 | Verze 4.3.1

New version slowdown my watch fenix 5x and battery consuption is double then before. I was very happy with this watch face, please revert what can be done to continue using it. Thanks,

Odpověď vývojáře
15. srpna 2018, Beeso27

Sorry it is a bug in the Garmin firmware that is causing the problem. The problem is well documented in the Garmin Forums and whilst they have released some beta patches to the firmware it continues to be a major issue. The watch face software software has changed very little and performs as normal on other devices. Thanks

Brennan Browne
9. srpna 2018 | Verze 4.3.1

Love the watch face and all of the customization. I can't seem to get the temperature gauge to show the correct outside temperature however — has anyone figured out how to get this to work? My only other complaint is that my device (Forerunner 935) seems to operate quite a bit slower with this watch face selected (e.g. when entering the start exercise screen from the watch face, or returning to the watch face itself from anywhere).

Odpověď vývojáře
22. srpna 2018, Beeso27

The temperature shown is the temperature returned from the sensor on the watch. It is not the outside temperature fetched from website. A new weather dial is in test. Thanks

Eliot BARDET
6. srpna 2018 | Verze 4.3.1

One of the best watch face around, great work ! Only thing: I can't find the option to disable the second hand or enable it in high-power mode only, although the doc says you can ? It seems that the second hand is displayed all the time so it consumes a little bit more battery.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. srpna 2018, Beeso27

Yes the second hand can be turned off via the settings page in Garmin Connect. There is also full website with samples and documentation on settings at http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.