App Icon

Organic

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 14778
  • 31
  • Požadována platba

Popis

Colour up your watch with this beautifully crafted clock!</p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate & battery. </p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (31 hodnocení)

Dayana Borja
13. května 2022 | Verze 1.2.1

Super atención y super pantalla!

Odpověď vývojáře
14. května 2022, VAW.BE

¡Muchas gracias por tu agradable reseña! ¡Realmente aprecio eso! ¡Ten un día maravilloso! Wim

ณัฎฐ์ ภัทรภูษิต
30. března 2022 | Verze 1.2.1

Love this watch face literally... it's worth buying a whole bundle. PS. I did buy the whole bundle! And join your newsletter. Keep up the good work. Lots of love from Thailand!

Odpověď vývojáře
30. března 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your nice review! I really appreciate that! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Larissa Vitória
10. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.1.8

I'm in love with this watch face! It's beautiful and well balanced. It's a pleasure to look at it and has the basic parameter to keep an eye on. Thank you for developing such beautiful design! =)

James Clark
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.1.8

Simple and attractive. Looks great on my wrist!

Selena Hammond
5. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.1.7

Beautiful display thank you

Lindabiro
3. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.1.7

I love this face thanks ! I would have loved to see current temperature too.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. prosince 2021, VAW.BE

Thanks for your feedback! I’ll add that on my todo-list!

Dani
19. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.1.7

I love that you can customize the stats. I'd love to see this watchface in more colors.

Hanneke Verbeek 🍀
26. července 2021 | Verze 1.1.6

Mooi en fijn!

Miranda Pleggenkuhle
18. července 2021 | Verze 1.1.6

My favorite watch face for my Vivoactive 4S! Balanced floral design that shows all the important data.

Ana R
6. května 2021 | Verze 1.1.5

I really wanted to pay for watch face but you don't accept my credit card holder. Such a shame.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. května 2021, VAW.BE

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Can you please contact me via the Contact Developer form? I'm wondering what exactly went wrong and would like to check with you together with my payment platform on what's going wrong. Kind regards, Wim

Loretta
27. února 2021 | Verze 1.1.3

Great Design. It's possible to leave some of the fields empty. I was looking for a Design with just clock, date and battery, so that is just great!

Madeline Thompson
30. ledna 2021 | Verze 1.1.3

Had this watch face for my Fitbit Versa. So glad it's available for my Vivoactive 4s.

Pascale Mertens
10. října 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Very happy with beautiful layuit

Lisa Mittal
2. září 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Looks lovely! First watch face I have purchased as I normally use the free ones but I am glad I bought it.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. září 2020, VAW.BE

Thanks for the purchase and the nice review! Appreciated!

Владислав
12. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Looks coll! Thanks!

Ellen Carey
11. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Cute image but I get an ad asking me to got to a website. Just a heads up! If that’s removed, I’d love to install again.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. srpna 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, that’s because the watchface is a paid one. It’s clearly mentioned in the beginning of the description. It costs only $1.49, even less than a coffee. And when you bought it and don’t like it, you can easily request a refund within 30 days. Kind regards, Wim

SILLI🎻 🇮🇹
7. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Bellissimo! Mi piace cambiare quadrante, ma poi torno sempre su questo, i dati sono molto chiari e ben visibili.

Kristi Murphy
9. července 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Was a beautiful watch face until the “creator” locked my watch face for 5 minutes to direct me to their website to buy more apps? Uninstalling.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2020, VAW.BE

Dear Kristi, That is very odd and shouldn't happen. The license you bought is only valid for 1 device at a time. So if you have two watches, you can not use it simultaneously on the 2 watches, as it will invalidate the license on the other watch. Anyway, if you already bought a license and just want to unlock again: just go to https://kzl.io/unlock and enter the new code you are given, together with the email address you used when purchasing. Please let me know if you have any more questions via the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help! Kind regards, Wim

Jasmine Zilioli
1. července 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Love this design thankyou

Jacky 🐕🐕
14. června 2020 | Verze 1.0.1

Love it.

Wim Van Aerschot
12. června 2020 | Verze 1.0.0

Looks nice on my watch!