App Icon

Forerunner 645

Popis

My work will stay free of course, but if you would like to donate and support me: https://www.paypal.me/FlipStone</p><p></p><p>-----------------</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ BEFORE ASKING QUESTIONS!</p><p></p><p>* Seconds are not always shown?!</p><p></p><p>Seconds are only supported on watches supporting '1hz' mode (such as models since the F5, 935, etc). This is a very power efficient mode to refresh for example a part of the display. Older watches such as the 235, 735xt, etc don't have this mode so can't continuously refresh the screen and therefor aren't able to display seconds and therefor don't show them.</p>

Novinky

-5.21</p><p>Fixed stairs/steps alignment issue in mirror mode</p><p></p><p>-5.1</p><p>Battery now properly rounded</p><p>Removed FR45 support for now, seems like a firmware issue which I can't fix causing the watchface to crash</p><p></p><p>-5.01</p><p>Fixed small battery percentage text coloring bug</p><p></p><p>-5.0</p><p>Fixed crashes/issues due to Background permission (not needed?, thus removed)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (308 hodnocení)

Георгий
15. října 2019 | Verze 5.21

Please, make a little big thicker font for time

Robert Scriven
13. října 2019 | Verze 5.21

Love this face on the VA3, great work

Marek
13. října 2019 | Verze 5.21

Super face, is there a chance for a different hour and minute font, smaller and thicker?

Afook
11. října 2019 | Verze 5.21

Nice watchface and its free. Tq

Bronwynn Stollarz
11. října 2019 | Verze 5.21

Face won’t uninstall it indicates an “error occurred”

Odpověď vývojáře
11. října 2019, FlipStone

As I also replied in the mail earlier, make sure it isn't selected as the default watchface and try again... Sigh..

ellsworthherkimer
7. října 2019 | Verze 5.21

The watch face is great but the temperature never seems accurate.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. října 2019, FlipStone

The temperature is simply the sensor's temperature, has not much to do with weather... See it more as 'watch temperature' instead of 'outside temp'.

Matt Stankowicz
28. září 2019 | Verze 5.21

Heart rate doesn’t show up on my forerunner 45 and there is some slightly off formatting

Odpověď vývojáře
10. října 2019, FlipStone

Doesn't show up as in, shows --? Or as in, the field doesn't... Because you have to add it as one of the user fields yourself (using connect mobile app or garmin express) first.

Георгий
23. září 2019 | Verze 5.21

Great job! Can u create FR 245 standard watch face?

Moosi
22. září 2019 | Verze 5.21

Gefällt mir von allen Designs am besten auf der vivomove 3.

Rednick
19. září 2019 | Verze 5.21

The ONLY watch face I use ! Great !! Since the 6.90 system update on my Vivoactive 3, bluetooth connexion icon stays on even when there is no cnx to the phone or when bluetooth is off :(

Odpověď vývojáře
10. října 2019, FlipStone

Hmmm, that makes no sense... It simply reads the bt status and reports accordingly. Does it work fine with other (connect iq) watchfaces indicating bt status?

Andy Mudge
16. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

Fantastic watch face. Only slight gotcha is after travelling to a different time zone the sunset and sunrise times are out until you use an Activity to lock onto GPS, but it's not a big deal now I know what to do!

Marco
15. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

By far my favorite watch face! Great work! Thanks!

Manuele
15. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

This is probably the best watch face I have ever seen. Just one thing, you should use abbreviations of days of the week instead of full name. Anyway thanks a lot.

Nicole Zeckner
11. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

Great watchface! This was my go-to on my Vivoactive3. Fingers crossed for a Vivoactive 4s version.

IVAN
11. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

Chiaro ed essenziale

Roman Kmiotek
10. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

Great watch face. Brilliant on VA3 and Forerunner945. All information needed in one beautifully designed face. Thank you.

Kursat Karaca
10. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

In mirror view "floors climb" bend right a lot, can you fix it?

AndreasAa
5. září 2019 | Verze 5.1

5 stars if you add options for BOLD digits (makes it easier to see) :)

Sylvain CITERNE
30. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.1

Very great watch face that I’m using for several months with my Vivoactive 3. But since today, customizable fields return to default value and it is no more possible to customize the watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. srpna 2019, FlipStone

That's an issue with the IOS garmin connect app and is a bug on garmin's side... they are aware of it and should be fixed soon. You can still adjust settings with garmin express though. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Gregory Burke
25. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.1

The watch face appearance can’t be changed for some reason. I have changed the appearance settings in the Garmin Connect app over and over, but the watch face doesn’t respond.

Odpověď vývojáře
27. srpna 2019, FlipStone

Please contact me before posting a negative review! I am looking into this because it worked fine for me even yesterday... What watch are you using?

Wojciech Baranowski
13. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.1

great watch face, but I'm having trouble, battery charged 100% and watch face shows one percent less, Garmin Fenix 5

יניב אביסרור
9. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.1

works good on my fenix 5x thanks alot

Lorenzo M
8. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.1

Great watchface. I have the 645M and I prefer this to the stock face because it has more fields that can be displayed. Only issue: does not support showing "Kms run this week" like the standard face.

Claudia
29. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

Super!!!

Mateo
29. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

Please put the active calories only option. The watchface is the best there is.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.