App Icon

Forerunner 645

Popis

My work will stay free of course, but if you would like to donate and support me: https://www.paypal.me/FlipStone</p><p></p><p>-----------------</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ BEFORE ASKING QUESTIONS!</p><p></p><p>* Seconds are not always shown?!</p><p></p><p>Seconds are only supported on watches supporting '1hz' mode (such as models since the F5, 935, etc). This is a very power efficient mode to refresh for example a part of the display. Older watches such as the 235, 735xt, etc don't have this mode so can't continuously refresh the screen and therefor aren't able to display seconds and therefor don't show them.</p>

Novinky

-5.1</p><p>Battery now properly rounded</p><p>Removed FR45 support for now, seems like a firmware issue which I can't fix causing the watchface to crash</p><p></p><p>-5.01</p><p>Fixed small battery percentage text coloring bug</p><p></p><p>-5.0</p><p>Fixed crashes/issues due to Background permission (not needed?, thus removed)</p><p>Fixed alignment issue with sunset in mirrored mode</p><p></p><p>-4.70</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (268 hodnocení)

Michael De
19. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

My fav

Алексей
12. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

Хороший циферблат, спасибо большое вам.

Edward Chang
11. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

Nice and simple! Just a small issue, the sunrise/sunset doesn't work on my vivoactive 3.

Chris Zientek
7. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

this is a minimal beauty. very clean design. only issue is the temperature reading doesn't accurately describe my location. is there a geo locator that needs to be set or does this seek out the temp based on GPS? vivoactive 3

robertsjosh0
7. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

Great watch face, clean and functional. Running great on my Vivoactive 3 Music

Stephen Schwartz
5. července 2019 | Verze 5.1

I have an FR645M and I like the default watchface that this is imitating. But the default watchface won't allow me to show my heart rate. I had high hopes for this one and it does show the heartrate and other more interesting metrics than on the Garmin-made default. Unfortunately, the font used for the big numbers is not as elegant as the original and, frankly, drives me crazy. This would be a 5-star review if the font were identical to the one on the Garmin watchface.

Андрей
1. července 2019 | Verze 5.01

Часы не работают forerunner 45S, в центре экрана треугольник

KingDurk
28. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Clean interface with all data I wish

Elias
28. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

I like the idea, but the font is very pixelated on my FR245 compared to the default watch faces. Also the icons are outdated and could be updated with a new design.

Spyros Kosmadakis
27. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Just the best out there. It has everything. Really clear view. App creator responded within an hour for a fix that i needed. 5/5.

Marcos Fenerichi
26. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

My favorite. Excellent layout. But the temperature seems not to be working right. Stopped between 31 and 32 degrees.

Chapaul
26. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Excelente app.. de las mejores que he tenido.. pero me gustaria saber si pudieras hacer los numeros mas anchos o gruesos ( mas visibles) asi como en el 920xt

Rees
23. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Awesome app! Lots of display options, colors, layout, etc., no lag switching screens...great watch face!

Mihai Barbat
22. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

This watch face crashes instantly on the Garmin Forerunner 45. Please see the log here https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-45-series/165482/crash-log-when-trying-t

Odpověď vývojáře
22. června 2019, FlipStone

Hmmm, works fine in the emulator so not sure what's going on... do you have a ciq_log.txt or ciq_log.yml you can share? Can be found in the garmin/app/log folder of your watch when connected to the computer... I also responded to your question in the forum, the log there seems more like a general crash log and not directly related to my watch face. Do you get a connectiq error (usually an exclamation mark) or does the watch crash completely/restart? (The log seems to indicate the latter)

Marcelo Alexandroni
21. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

I can’t uninstall it!

Odpověď vývojáře
22. června 2019, FlipStone

Make sure you select another watchface as active before uninstalling, other then that there's not much I can do about installing and uninstalling... that part not under my control

Roy Muller
21. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Won’t let me uninstall - continues to say error.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. června 2019, FlipStone

Make sure you select another watchface as active before uninstalling, other then that there's not much I can do about installing and uninstalling... that part not under my control

Andrew Greeson
18. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

I've really enjoyed this watchface. It's clean and clear.

Hen
18. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Has to be adjusted for forerunner 45. screenshot looks nice, but on this clock: arc and the five rows on the right side are collapsing

Domenico
17. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Simple and clear!!

Kris Straw
16. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

So simple,so great! Love it!

Lynn
11. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Classy! Nice and customizable

Robert Sommer
8. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Best watch face for me so far with lots of options to customize. Unfortunately shown temperature is different to phone and vivoactive 3 temperature app. So just 4/5. Please fix for 5 Stars!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. června 2019, FlipStone

If your phone and va3 temp app show weather temperature, please check the 'important, read before asking questions bit'

lucbarhad
7. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

Usually my go to watch face but the past week the face has been crashing a few minutes after selecting my custom data fields. Uninstalling and reinstalling hasn't fixed the problem.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. června 2019, FlipStone

Please send me the ciq_log.yml (and/or ciq_log.txt) file, can be found in garmin/apps/log when the watch is connected to a computer... it contains info regarding crashes so I can get some pointers to what is going wrong

Auntygc
4. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

How can I see seconds all the time please? In fact, how can I see seconds, because it seems random.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, FlipStone

Fulltime secons are only supported in the newer watches (F5,935 and onwards) as they have an efficient way to draw them, 'older' watches only update the screen when 'awake' (so after flicking the wrist and every minute) as it would cost way too much battery otherwise. Nothing I can do about that

Thomas Cheung 😈
4. června 2019 | Verze 5.01

No doubt it is a great wf however can you make the HR to be realtime during high power mode only? An always on HR make the battery level drops very quickly

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, FlipStone

The always on only works for watches with a very efficient redraw mode (and thus it doesn't cost much battery at all). No plans to implement this atm, at most a complete 'disabling' of the always on mode (so no seconds and perhaps a most recent heartrate) to save more energy but it's not worth it for the heartrate alone...

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.