App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Popis

2019 CIQ Developer roku</p><p>Vždy *** zdarma *** a nikdy 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Nyní s funkčním prahovým výkonem (FTP) pro zařízení IQ2.x +.</p><p>Cyklus Dozen je 12 datových displejů. Jako softwarový inženýr, sponzorovaný běžec a cyklistický nadšenec, jsem zkombinoval své inženýrské a atletické znalosti, abych vám přinesl toto efektivní pole dat cyklu.</p><p>Pokud máte problém s instalací nebo s více informacemi, klikněte na odkaz Další.</p>

Novinky

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.14 corrects Color issues with IQ1.0 devices, memory corrections, Language Support</p><p>v5.12 normalize power is now a graph and data value, minor corrections throughout, adds Edge 530/830/Marq, FR945/245 & SDK 3.0.11. </p><p>v5.11 normalize power is now a graph, estimated power calculations will not override actual power </p>

Požadavky

Doprovodný hardware

Zakoupit hardware

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (204 hodnocení)

Janez Tomažič
17. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.14

best data screen, only thing that bothers me is no colour change betwen heart rate zone 4 and vo2 max zone, its all red. Am i doing something wrong ?

Ace-B
10. srpna 2019 | Verze 5.14

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Marc Roy
26. července 2019 | Verze 5.14

Have used Dozen Cycle for a few rides in the neighborhood a some up in Mount Desert Island. Such a great data field addition to my vivoactive. Thanks!

Sun Lau
23. července 2019 | Verze 5.14

Great app for cycling! live it! Is it possible to add the function to show di2 gear combo data? thx

Mamoulian
19. července 2019 | Verze 5.14

How calculatin application % of HR? They are completly different than Garmin. Thank you

xuxumatu
11. července 2019 | Verze 5.14

Hi best app by far, is there a posibitlty to show cadence on IQ1 devices or it uses too much memory??

Aaron Tremblay
8. července 2019 | Verze 5.14

I am pleased with the app features, however I would like the face to resemble what you have posted which appears to be a total of 9 fields. I followed the instructions and only find 4 fields to configure. Can you assist me so that it has 9? I use the app for cycling with the Garmin Fenix 5x. Thank you

Frank Koetsier
6. července 2019 | Verze 5.14

I have used Dozencycle for 2 years on my Fenxi 3HR and it ran just fine. There is a problem now with it on my Fenix 5X Plus. It causes a reboot of the watch during the cycling activity. After the reboot the Dozencycle screen is not on a screen anymore. Is this known? And what causes that?

Martin Colina
16. června 2019 | Verze 5.14

On the upper left portion it displays aHR instead of cadence and i can't seem to change it. I prefer cadence over ahr. Hope this will be fixed

Odpověď vývojáře
17. června 2019, fbbbrown

Martin, the Cad/aHr is a smart field and will switch to cadence when the cadence is greater than zero (0). So when you are pedaling the cadence is shown, when not pedaling average heart rate. please update this review when you verify. Thanks Brian.

Petr Rezek
16. června 2019 | Verze 5.14

The best datafield for cycling. I have only one small issue. I set white background, but sometimes it is switched during activity to dark, when I hit start of segment and than I go out of it.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will looking into this.

Talvitroll
9. června 2019 | Verze 5.14

Bei mir der Favorit für das Radeln. Alle Infos auf der Forenrunner 645M vorhanden. Besonders gefällt mir die Einstellung der Trittfrequenz mit Farbzonen. Top Datenfeld!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung.

OsmanDmrtr
6. června 2019 | Verze 5.12

Perfect app for fenix, multi screen and many datas, nice and smooth. I liked it

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Roger Gould
4. června 2019 | Verze 5.12

Great app! I love it. Latest version doesn’t seem to support the white background on my Vivoactive ( unless I am doing something wrong ). I have set it to white, both in settings and on the watch, but still have white digits on black background.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the information i will correct.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
4. června 2019 | Verze 5.12

I have a problem with the latest version of Dozen Cycle, but NOT with that of Dozen Run. Even if I set the background of an app, which uses DC as a data field on the Data Screen No 1, to white, DC appears with black background until I switch to Data Screen 2 and back. I even set the background to white in the settings of DC itself, too, but no effect, since I have a Fenix3 HR. I had no similar problem with the earlier versions.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the information i will correct.

Julien HERBIN 🇫🇷
16. května 2019 | Verze 5.12

Just what I need, amazing... Just I precise, it's not an application. DozenCycle is a Data Field and needs to be added to one of the Garmin built-in applications(Run, Cycle, Walk, etc) Thanks a lot, good job.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Robi
9. května 2019 | Verze 5.12

Great Data Field, it is a complete cycling computer with all the data you need! Do you think is possible to add "Lap time"? GREAT job, thank you!

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i can add to CIQ 3.0 devices.

Wim Hoste
2. května 2019 | Verze 5.11

Cant find the app on my gpsmap 66s

Odpověď vývojáře
2. května 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, but DozenCycle is not an Application. DozenCycle is a Data Field and needs to be added to one of the Garmin built-in applications(Run, Cycle, Walk, etc) as a Single screen Datafield. Please adjust your review when you add as an Datafield. Thanks, Brian. From the main screen, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,DozenCycle Most devices are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

djdomin
20. dubna 2019 | Verze 5.11

Crash after few minutes

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you’re having an ‘!’ issue, typically my apps are bug free and the issue is a Connect App install issue not completely creating the setting file. The following steps will correct the corrupt setting file issue.. First, uninstall the app is crashing, restart the watch and reinstall the app. This typically corrects the incomplete installation error..   Second, Try the first step using Garmin Express for installing apps, this is the most reliable installation method.. Contact me directly so I can correct this, also let me know what device your are using. BTW, it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer Link’ for an issue of this matter. Thanks Brian.

Carlos
18. dubna 2019 | Verze 5.11

Con Garmin Vivoactive HR va genial, quizás podrían ser más fáciles o entendibles los menús de configuración, la cantidad de datos y opciones es muy buena

Jared Wake
18. dubna 2019 | Verze 5.11

This is the only cycling app I use. Great. Thank you so much for your hard work and sharing with us! The only thing I see that needs tweaking is that in the summary page it lists my max watts in the thousands (I like to think I’m strong, but I know I’m not that strong). Anyway to adjust that in the settings?

BrianGTurner
10. dubna 2019 | Verze 5.11

Fantastic view for cycling thanks, did I read you can customise it? If so how? Can I do it from the watch? Thanks again :)

Dani B
4. dubna 2019 | Verze 5.11

Best cycling data field by far, tons of customization and incredible that it uploads further data to Connect IQ. Amazing! Thank you!!!

Arcaro
30. března 2019 | Verze 5.10

Hi I can’t find the way to use it It doesn’t appear on my VA3 I really don’t how to do please can you help me ? Thank you

Garmin Fenix 3
25. března 2019 | Verze 5.10

very good, but some data is too small and its difficult to read on bike

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the font selection is not great. I use the largest possible.

xuxumatu
23. března 2019 | Verze 5.10

Thanks for the best iq app, now nomalised power works, it´s like a powermeter for free!!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and for helping.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.