App Icon

Terminus

Popis

You can DONATE for my development here: https://www.paypal.me/frinkr</p><p>---------------------</p><p>** For those who have frozen HR and seconds, try to move the HR data field to 5/6/7 slot.</p><p>---------------------</p><p>Features:</p><p>- Decent design</p><p>- Live AQI (Air Quality Index) and temperature</p><p>- Customizable data filed, i.e steps, calories, battery, heart rate.</p><p>- System status icons</p>

Novinky

1.2.14.b2 - Fix the icon for remaining steps.</p><p>1.2.14 - New data field: Remaining Steps.</p><p>1.2.13 - Experimental: Support Venu.</p><p>1.2.12 - Option to hide AM/PM.</p><p>1.2.11 - Attempt to fix the AQI/temperature (the backend web services is not stable due to a free web host plan).</p><p>1.2.10 - Option to use bigger minutes font if AM/PM and seconds are hidden.</p><p>1.2.9 - Bigger texts for bigger watch!</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (180 hodnocení)

Enrico
10. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

Best face so far

Pilou
9. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

Le meilleur cadran à mon sens! THE BEST

ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ
7. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

The sensor temperature is not working.

Drolet Stéphanie
7. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

Ne reste pas sur l'écran principal. Sinon j'aimais vraiment

Vincent Danel
7. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

Excellent, et gratuit ! Merci !

Graham Craft
6. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

Great Watch Face, Easy to read. 1 suggestion. Have a toggle to remove leading "0" on the time

Ramchander
6. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

Very good watch face

Muhammad あ
5. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14.b2

This is currently my main watch face. Hopefully to see options to hide day/date in future updates.

叫我機王
5. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14

Only five stars.

Brandt Phillips
5. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14

Very cool watch Dave with a great layout and detail options

Sylvain
4. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14

super watch face. what is the diagnostic data field for? it would be nice to add the humidity and the wind. Thank you for your work.

BorisBlade
4. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.14

Весьма информативный и приятный циферблат. Отличная работа!

Eric Schroeder
2. května 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

I like this watch face. Body battery would be a nice extra

Odpověď vývojáře
3. května 2020, frinkr

Body battery: I didn't find the garmin API for it. sorry.

Cristian Toader
29. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Very nice,thank you! same question, what’s the green leaf at the top?

Odpověď vývojáře
3. května 2020, frinkr

It's the AQI: Air Quality Index.

Shem Bosire
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

What does the 23 with a green leaf icon symbolize?

Max Klok
17. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Really really good watch face. Just what I needed. Would love to be able to have the body battery on it though.

Honza
14. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Perfect, only missing Body Battery or Stress level.

Hanif
11. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Best face for my requirements.

Huang Jingquan
31. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Air Quality is a welcome feature and watch face looks great. Love it.

Henrik
29. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Well-balanced interface, but the AQI feature is a complete joke, which is unfortunate. Would be a nice feature.

Alfredo Pede 🇮🇹
17. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Very nice face, but I don’t understand the gauge’s bar, it’s configurable?

Chelsea
11. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

I love this watch face it’s one of few that I can put a lot of info on.

Danielle Cawthorne
11. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Easy to configure, lots of choices for customization. Face is very well laid out and easy to read at a glance. Best watch face I've used.

Nattawat
8. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Best of the best

RoNNoS
6. března 2020 | Verze 1.2.13

Danke für den Support für die venu.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.