App Icon

Digital boost

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 83239
  • 104

Popis

With contrasting color, this watch face encourage you to challenge the impossible.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (104 hodnocení)

Chad
8. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Looks nice. Load time is terrible on the Venue. Fix it.

Michiel Vanhoudt
6. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Looks great but loading time is too long whrn i wake uo the watch

Przemek
3. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

What 'DST' in the Settings stands for and how to use it?

Fabian
1. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

This face looks amazing on pictures but on the device it's a little too grey. The biggest issue is with long refresh times when going into the menu and back. For me, this is killing the experience.

Mick Lavery
31. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Looks good but takes too long to display on Venu when not in always-on mode

David Buck
30. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Does anyone know what DST in the settings is?

Lyn Minn-Din
21. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Always on display also turns off after a minute or so.

Helal Al Bareq
20. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

The heart rate reading is not live, otherwise, it is amazing

Steve
18. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

The background has a lot of crosshatching and it not clean like what is pictured. Rating would be 5 stars if this was fixed. FR645M

Patkós Csaba
16. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

The design is excellent. Please add instant heart rate. I don't really care about my average heart rate.

Ma Chr
7. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Please, add changing background, thanks

Carl Hollick
3. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

This is ok. Not sure what custom data dat relates to though and you can’t change the move reminder to something else.

Απόστολος Κούτρας
20. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Somehow, I think this watch face leads to seriously battery drain... Overall it’s a perfect fit for my Vivoactive 3!

Nelemundo
19. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

I really like the layout and the appearance of this face! That said, there are two things standing in the way of this being a 5-star face: 1- no “current heart rate” anywhere! This is a huge oversight, and doesn’t make sense at all. Why would I only want my average HR? 2- no option for a “light color scheme”, I.e. white background with black text. Fix those two things, and I’ll never use a different face.

Radek
18. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

On Venu watch face looks great! Lines are not invasive, in opposite, give watch face high quality look. Always on display works very good. I think, regarding previous opinions, this watch face is dedicated to AMOLED screens

nicolemusumeci86
15. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Love the layout. Captures everything I want but to everyone's point, the lines are horrible and dont reflect the picture

Peter Feichtinger
13. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Schönes Watchface, für den 5 Stern bitte den Hintergrund einstellbar machen!

Sezgin
8. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Please remove the stripes or make the bg configurable. Pure black background

Matthieu Verdin
3. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Same here! Please remove the stripes! Would be great without it!

Grzegorz
2. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

I love the layout but on Vivoactive 4 those lines look terrible (looks like white lines). It would be so much better with pure black background. Any chance to include in options black background? Or is there similar watchface with black background?

Michele
29. května 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

This face looks great on the Venu (no complaints about the lines, I’m not finding them annoying on the AMOLED screen) - BUT the ‘always-on’ version of the screen times out after a few minutes. It’s a real shame because the watch face is nice. Really disappointed that Garmin still isn’t programming their own watch faces properly. If you design an always-on version, why not make it work? Also worth noting this face shows Avg HR, not live HR for those who look for that.

Antonio
27. května 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Please, remove de hatch lines.

Petr
25. května 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

please take of the stripes or give an oprion in settings and leave only black background. Those grey stripes does not work at all, numbers are hard to read. Love the design otherwise

Michael Parvaresh
10. května 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

As others have commented, the background is distracting and difficult to read given it shows up on vivoactive 4 as gray/white. As this is one of the few Garmin watch faces which can show if I have notifications on my phone (text/call/etc.) It wouldn't nice to have the background removed so it is easier to read.

KTV
9. května 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

I think the colors don't translate accurately on non-OLED screens (Fenix 6X in my case). The background pattern shows up light gray and is a bit distracting. This seems to be the case on many other Garmin watch faces.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.