App Icon

Digital boost

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 93153
  • 113

Popis

With contrasting color, this watch face encourage you to challenge the impossible.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (113 hodnocení)

Zis
15. září 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Kakvo smece mjeri kako je raspolozena

Seang Sovath
15. září 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

It's the best for use.

SEO DONG HYUN
9. září 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

A good looking watch face, but takes forever to load, my god!

Marcos
8. září 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Add the option to remove seconds, and add spanish support.

AnnaPia
30. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Love it but cannot use it with the striped background, cannot see clearly. White solid background with black text would be 5 stars.

Simon Lueke
28. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Same observations than others: Doesn't look like in the pictures on Vivoactive. The background is not black but consists of grey lines which hampers the contrast and readability. Immediately uninstalled again :-((

Sascha
27. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Doesn't look like in the pictures on Vivoactive 3. The background is not black but consists of grey lines. The text is too small. Disappointed.

EvgeniyV
24. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Very good watch face but the background has not a solid gray color (on Fenix 5x) - it consist of gray lines which looks pure. Is it possible to use solid colors for background?

Stephane
18. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Will be perfect with live heart. No way for me without this

Chad
8. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Looks nice. Load time is terrible on the Venue. Fix it.

Michiel Vanhoudt
6. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Looks great but loading time is too long whrn i wake uo the watch

Przemek
3. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

What 'DST' in the Settings stands for and how to use it?

Fabian
1. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

This face looks amazing on pictures but on the device it's a little too grey. The biggest issue is with long refresh times when going into the menu and back. For me, this is killing the experience.

Mick Lavery
31. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Looks good but takes too long to display on Venu when not in always-on mode

David Buck
30. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Does anyone know what DST in the settings is?

Lyn Minn-Din
21. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Always on display also turns off after a minute or so.

Helal Al Bareq
20. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

The heart rate reading is not live, otherwise, it is amazing

Steve
18. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

The background has a lot of crosshatching and it not clean like what is pictured. Rating would be 5 stars if this was fixed. FR645M

Patkós Csaba
16. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

The design is excellent. Please add instant heart rate. I don't really care about my average heart rate.

Ma Chr
7. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Please, add changing background, thanks

Carl Hollick
3. července 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

This is ok. Not sure what custom data dat relates to though and you can’t change the move reminder to something else.

Απόστολος Κούτρας
20. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Somehow, I think this watch face leads to seriously battery drain... Overall it’s a perfect fit for my Vivoactive 3!

Nelemundo
19. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

I really like the layout and the appearance of this face! That said, there are two things standing in the way of this being a 5-star face: 1- no “current heart rate” anywhere! This is a huge oversight, and doesn’t make sense at all. Why would I only want my average HR? 2- no option for a “light color scheme”, I.e. white background with black text. Fix those two things, and I’ll never use a different face.

Radek
18. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

On Venu watch face looks great! Lines are not invasive, in opposite, give watch face high quality look. Always on display works very good. I think, regarding previous opinions, this watch face is dedicated to AMOLED screens

nicolemusumeci86
15. června 2020 | Verze 1.1.0

Love the layout. Captures everything I want but to everyone's point, the lines are horrible and dont reflect the picture

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.