App Icon

WeatherFace

Popis

** Features **</p><p>- Current weather and temperature (requires free account at OpenWeatherMap.org)</p><p>- 12 / 24 hour format; configurable date; battery percentage</p><p>- Bluetooth icon (shows when connection to phone is lost); notification icon with number of notifications</p><p>- Heart rate, daily steps, dual time (also indicates whether one day ahead or behind)</p><p>- Color configurable (including hours, minutes); two font options (normal & tall)</p>

Novinky

NOTE: If you are updating from version 1.2.0 or earlier, you have to get an API key from OpenWeatherMap (instead of DarkSky). See the section 'How to enable current weather' in the description above for more details.</p><p></p><p>2.7.5: Add support for Vivoactive 4 & Fenix 6 watch models</p><p>2.7.4: Improve error messages</p><p>2.7.3: Add support for Forerunner 245/945 and Marq watch models</p><p>2.7.0: Option to display week number (either ISO/Europe and North America)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (318 hodnocení)

Pano Buggi
5. prosince 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

ein sehr schönes schlichtes Design für meine Augen:) schade das die Wetter Informationen auf meiner Fenix6 nicht erscheinen? ..waiting for weather.. der openWeatherMap API Key funktioniert auf meinen Handy nicht aber auf der Fenix6?

Daniel Mojica
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Invalid API key despite multiple keys

Tesy
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Battery colors icon is not change...

abc1000
30. listopadu 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

+1 Worked well but currently displays wrong weather (wrong place obviously ) .

Eddie Levin
29. listopadu 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

its my favorite, big clock.

GUILLEMIN
25. listopadu 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Bluetooth icon is not displayed

Vasily
16. listopadu 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Worked well but currently displays wrong weather (wrong place obviously ) . Tried to get new api key from openweather.com did not help. After deleting and installing again it worked well for 1 day after that showed wrong weather again.

Paul Conyngham
28. října 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Very clear and highly customisable - both in terms of what is displayed and the colour scheme. The only watchface I use these days. Great work, Dev!

Peter Martin
17. října 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

This is the only watchface I use now. Everything is clear and easy to read. It provides the information for a quick review on the watchface. Most others try to put everything on and that leads to a very messy user interface. Great work

Eduardo Molina
14. října 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

No se despliega la fecha tal cual la elijo. Día de la semana, fecha y mes.

Ryan Hill
9. října 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

I keep looking for something else because this seems so simple but I keep coming back to this because it's so simple and easy to read. If you want seething easy to read and don't need a ton of data, this is the watch face you're looking for.

Karl-Johan Jansson
15. srpna 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Excellent

Gary Sereno
20. června 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Clear easy to configure watch face which also allows you to remove the fitness info (which I personally do not want). Note - if your weather is wrong then go outside and on your watch get it to do a GPS location lock. After that succeeds WeatherFace will show the correct details - found this out the hard way.

Barry Hoffman
19. června 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Great customization but cannot figure out how to change the battery indicator color? Can't see it.. Orange on white bg. No response from co.

Martin
17. června 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Awesome watch face love it. It's got everything I need to know at a glance. I don't understand how people can complain about something that's for free.

Brad Lane
11. června 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Almost perfect. 5 stars if add sunrise/sunset option

Fajfy
2. června 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

The watch face would deserve more fonts of text. Also the weather is very pesimistic. Even if the sky is blue the whole day it shows that's it is in fact cloudy.. all the time. My other complaint is that I would appreciate much more to know what the weather WILL be like in an hour (especially in regard to rain), rather than what is the weather now (or more likely WAS 5 - 30 mins ago). Because to see what the weather is or was all I need to do is look outside the window. Remote to

Aaron Betzer
1. června 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

All the info I need and configurable to the layout and colors I want. Perfect watch face for what I need and want to quickly see.

Peter Martin
31. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

How come there is only one review for an amazing watchface. It is hard to find but I'm glad I did eventually find it. Large font and just the right amount of information. If you need anything more just open up Connect.

Giselle
18. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Why does my watch say start an activity for the weather?

Johnb222
17. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Love it!

Glenn
17. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Very clear watchface without any unnecessary and distracting fuss, just shows all the information I need. Many thanks to the developer!

Eric Johnston
13. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

I would give this watch face 5 stars if the weather was actually correct. If you travel it won't update to your new location. Really too bad because I love everything else about it.

Chris Harrington
12. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

My favorite so far. Big easy to read time and a perfect overall setup for my needs

Michiel Keuss
10. května 2021 | Verze 2.7.5

Very good and easy to use. Weather is correct with a API key.