App Icon

Hydration Tracking

  • Device App Device App
  • 258532
  • 91

Popis

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily fluid intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • Umožňuje službám předávat informace do této aplikace
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
Průměrné hodnocení: (91 hodnocení)

Elisabeth 🌞
28. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Stellt sich am nächsten Tag nicht auf 0 zurück und es scheint sich bei Garmin niemand zu kümmern!

Rachel
28. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Used to work fine but doesn’t reset at the end of each day now, please fix!!

Gediminas
28. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Buggy, doesn't reset at midnight, messes up the amounts after sync, reports goal reached randomly.

Paz Or
26. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Worst app ever

Kristine Sundhaug
26. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

It doesn't reset next day on my venu 2s. If I shake my arm it does kind of work as intended... Weird bug.

Inbal
26. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

What’s wrong with this app? The counter does not reset and doesn’t send drinking reminders. Very disappointing

Asef
25. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

I don't get any alert for hydration.

Yasin A Butt
24. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Value not getting reset at the beginning of everyday. Bug needs to be fixed

Petr Müller
23. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Does not reset the value in the beginning of the daythe app is buggy.

Jack
21. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

The previous version worked on the Venu 2. Since updating the stats are never matching what is on the Garmin connect app and it never appears to reset daily. I also no longer seem to get the hydration alerts like I used to. Please for the love of God run tests and fix this

Fernando Goncalves
21. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

I don't know what's the deal with the glance (venu2) but for me everyday I open the hydration glace to add/control my hydration and every afternoon it magically adds one of my containers size. Pretty weird!

Olaf
20. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Få den nu opdateret! Det virker jo af hel..t til! Det er da pinligt at Garmin kan lave sådan noget lort!

Jonny
20. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Funktionierte ca. eine Woche nach kauf der Venu 2. Seit dem wird der tägliche Counter nicht mehr zurückgesetzt, somit Nutzlos. Hoffe auf baldige Besserung.

Shaun Walters
19. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Worked perfectly to start off on my venu 2 but now it’s a complete waste of time, it Doesn’t reset to zero at the end of the day, connection to the app keeps dropping out . I contacted the developer via the app with no response, get this sorted

Patrick Kriengsiri
18. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

My Venu 2 auto updated this app and it went from bad to unusable. Before, logging water would cause it to occasionally add random amounts. Latest update still does that but no longer syncs with connect at all and doesn't reset at the end of the day. Have to wonder if this was even tested before it was rolled out.

꧁𒆜K⨳R⨳I⨳S⨳Z⨳T𒆜꧂
18. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

It never reminded me although was set to remind me often. On another occasion it automatically deleted the reminder setting to off. Very poor alpha version.

VeWe
17. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Was working till the last update perfectly, now sadly a reset at the end of the day is not executed on Garmin Venu 2 S. Please fix this bug, in general a very cool feature.

Csongor T
16. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Was working well up until a week or so on Venu 2. Now it doesn't reset at the end of the day, doesn't sync data with the Garmin app, and when adding cups, sometimes it just goes berserk and jumps from 1500 mls to 3800...

Gerhard Lourens
13. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Lots of sync issues. Sometimes does not reset after end of day. Used to work well on my Venu 2, but now very buggy and unreliable.

Alessio
11. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Doesn't reset to 0 after the day

Lukáš Páník
11. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Phone synchronization problem every day. Doesent work.

Dennis Rossoll
11. září 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Used to work in the beginning. But now the app doesn't synch anymore (using the Venu 2). And I can't even uninstall, choosing "uninstall" doesnt do anything?!

MoWall57
20. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.2.0

Used to be good, but not any more. Doesn't sync (Venu 2) and always 1 oz off.....

Klay
9. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.2.0

Worked well at first but now it doesn't always sync with the Garmin app and when can get it to sync the app shows 1oz less than the watch.

Meg Rockman
5. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.2.0

Great app. But I see the syncing issue isn’t just my Venu2. This app should consistently sync and it doesn’t - very frustrating. I sometimes double input or don’t get credit at all, so overall it makes my tracking inaccurate.