App Icon

Hydration Tracking

  • Device App Device App
  • 260144
  • 91

Popis

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily fluid intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • Umožňuje službám předávat informace do této aplikace
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
Průměrné hodnocení: (91 hodnocení)

Cezary
18. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Why do I need connection to the phone to save data about my hydration?

Michał drogadozycia.pl
15. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Shame. It has many errors and it is made by Garmin.

Volodymyr
14. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Thanks for the app. It's very help me to keep myself in a good condition

Silvester Š.
13. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Šikovná aplikácia. Len škoda že nefunguje off line zadávanie do hodiniek.

Annie De Haller
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Ça ne fonctionne que de façon aléatoire avec la garmin venu2s.

Matt East
6. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Very buggy. I've updated 3 times now in about a week and each time the app seems to reset. I can now not adjust pre fined water levels via my watch, the values I enter seem to change from time to time. Overall it's not really functioning properly

Frank Himmelreich
3. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

Endlich funzt das Ding auf meiner Venu 2 richtig gut. Schnell Auto-Updates aus, damit es so bleibt.

Jamreyese
3. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.5.0

it still doesn't work as it should. It often happens to me that I enter the amount of water in the watch ... the water is written and returns to its original value within a few seconds. This happens especially when the watch is disconnected from the phone

Dieu-Trang Vu
31. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.5.0

Didn't work. Sync very poorly. Especially in the Dec-2021 update, I couldn't add water in the watch if it's not being connected to the phone. For example, if the original amount was 400ml, and I added 600. Instead of showing 1000 it went back to 400. I uninstalled it.

Jack
21. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.5.0

It finally works again, never updating this app

Sven van der Meer
13. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Really helps me drink more water.

Anita
27. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Daily reset stopped working. Useless.

Ryanleung
27. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

No reminder at all,so bad why?

Hamza
25. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Changes goals every time even when my auto-goal is off. Does not give water reminders even though alerts is turn on to frequent 1 hour. The unit always changes on it’s own. Very frustrating app

Sergey
20. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Two way sync is not working well, results in jumping numbers. Allow to set sync preference in settings please. Also alerts work just once per day if you are lucky when when in settings it says hourly

Maria Düring
18. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Leider trotz allen Einstellungen beim man von dieser App keine Erinnerung, sehr schade..

Seensoul
18. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Does not notify user, No reminders at all

Екатерина
18. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Перестало работать. Не приходят напоминания. И при введении количества воды гаснет экран

Adelino Ramos Mayo
15. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Un desastre no se reserva diariamente hace lo que le da la gana

Pavel Štůsek
14. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

After update this app works great...

Gerhard Lourens
10. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Used to work fine on my Venu2, but no daily reset and broken sync for the last 3 updates. I've stopped using this app completely due to the level of frustration. How can Garmin get everything else right, but something as basic as this is broken at the core?

Jack
7. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Others are saying it works on venu2. I'm yet to see this since recent updates. If I could go back in time and use an older version I would. I've set the notification Freq to frequent and nothing. I'm not on do not disturb mode so don't understand why it isn't working

Alexandra
7. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

I want to like it. It doesn’t reset daily like it used to.

Ralf Chucher
5. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.2

Tolle App. Läuft sehr gut auf der Garmin Venu 2.

Sergey
4. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.4.1

Venu 2 used to be much better, now can't even count water because it keeps messing numbers