App Icon

MotorSports+

Popis

Garmin 2019 CIQ Vývojář roku!</p><p></p><p>Toto je prémiová aplikace za 3 USD a bezplatná verze je časově omezená.</p><p>Získejte maximum ze svých hodinek pomocí aplikace Premium MotorSports + (GPS, GLONASS & GALILEO CIQ 3.2).</p><p></p><p>Naše hodinky potřebovaly podporu pro motoristické sporty včetně: Řízení, Motocykl, Motocross, Sněžný skútr, ATV a JetSkii, Plavby lodí, Plachtění a GoKart. Aplikace MotorSports + poskytuje data v reálném čase a odesílá data do Garmin Connect Web a App. Tato aplikace poskytuje data v reálném čase, zpáteční navigaci</p>

Novinky

K nákupu za $ 3 USD + poplatek za e-mailovou aktivaci (aktivace je poskytována po zaplacení, takže nečekejte!)</p><p>Nákup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>Odemknout: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Odesílání a příjem dat do a ze snímačů třetích stran prostřednictvím technologie ANT
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (165 hodnocení)

Luca Zancan
30. dubna 2020 | Verze 2.18

I love this app for enduro bike riding! It' s not so easy to use at thr beginning, but only because is full of intresting functions to improve the quality of your training. Very very good guys

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2020, f3b

Thanks and glad you got it working!

Alex
24. dubna 2020 | Verze 2.18

Exactly what i was looking for do a lot of off road motorcycle rallying. so this was perfect

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2020, f3b

Thanks Alex!

i'mThatGuy.
19. dubna 2020 | Verze 2.18

Been using for over a year now, the autolap by position works flawlessly!

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

Sauer
2. dubna 2020 | Verze 2.17

Désolé, j'ai d'autres applications à vous mais je refuse de payer annuellement. Soit c'est à vuie soit pas...

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Désolé, vous vous sentez de cette façon, mais mes prix sont extrêmement bon marché et 3 USD ne demandent pas grand-chose pour la meilleure application de sport automobile disponible... Sorry you feel that way but my prices are extremely inexpensive and 3 USD is not asking much for the best Motor Sports app available.

i'mThatGuy.
24. března 2020 | Verze 2.16.0

awesome app.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Andrea
5. ledna 2020 | Verze 2.16.0

Had some settings problem. I use it for motocross but don’t know how to set autolap and also autolap distance. Tried yesterday but the device considered autolap point in the middle of track.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, this has been made simple in version 2.17. Most setting are accessed at the start screen.

Jörgen Erkers
29. prosince 2019 | Verze 2.16.0

Works as expected! Now i can get my lap times and more.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Jordan Botchett
27. prosince 2019 | Verze 2.16.0

Exceeded my expectations! Used the first time for motocross training and it worked perfectly! I’m now able to see accurate lap times and visually see improvement. Cheap as chips well worth it!

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Thanks and have fun

Jdcastlingbolt
8. prosince 2019 | Verze 2.15.1

Please fix issue with Apple health sync

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. This is a Garmin -Apple sync Contact me directly for instructions to correct.

Michel Roerink
25. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.14.1

I needed an app for motocross to analyze my training runs. The app is great, even though I find it a little bit difficult to get the settings right. A little more information on what the effect is of changing settings would be very welcome. I use it with my Garmin Venu where the limiting factor is the accuracy of the GPS sensor in the watch I guess, because If the plotted route would be correct, I ride more off track and cut more corners than I'm aware off. ;) If the developer could advise if/how I can improve this in the settings, that would be great. For the people who complain about the costs of 3 whole dollars a year: Name 1 other app you can install on your watch that does the same and is cheaper or free. You bought a watch of several hunderds of dollars and refuse to buy an app for 3 USD?

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and I try to bring the best apps for Garmin platform. V2.17 adds at watch settings that will address the easy of making setting changes .

Mauricio Morales
19. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.12.0

Please, add support for EUC (Electric Unicycles)

Markos Pantelides
27. října 2019 | Verze 2.12.0

I downloaded the app but I only have a 7 minutes trials which does not help because I am an Enduro rider which rides more than 7 minutes a day!

Ricardo Simões
21. října 2019 | Verze 2.12.0

App muito boa e não menos importante o suporte via e-mail é rápido e atencioso.

Mustafa Coskun
21. září 2019 | Verze 2.11.1

unique one. thanks alot!

Kamil
14. září 2019 | Verze 2.11.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

Odpověď vývojáře
14. září 2019, f3b

dzięki za recenzję, ograniczam czas pełnej wersji w przeciwieństwie do innych i utrzymuję moje ceny na bardzo niskim poziomie.

ENDRJU
5. září 2019 | Verze 2.11.1

One star because must pay

Odpověď vývojáře
5. září 2019, f3b

sorry you feel that way but a lot of time goes into software development and maintenance of these applications. $3 is not asking much. thanks Brian.

i'mThatGuy.
4. září 2019 | Verze 2.11.0

best app in the store for riding.

Jacek
28. července 2019 | Verze 2.8

Hi, for race circuit I choose auto lap by position. How to set start and end of the lap. ??

Odpověď vývojáře
4. září 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing. there is more information at my website. Up to 2 lap points, the activity start and the location of the manual lap button press. the app will continue to lap every time you pass the point location.

Michael Bayer
17. července 2019 | Verze 2.8

"Dies ist eine Premium-Anwendung für $3 USD und die kostenlose Version ist zeitlich begrenzt." Das die Kaufversion auch auf ein Jahr begrenzt ist, wird nicht erwähnt. Man muss beim Kauf schon sehr genau hinsehen um das zu finden.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. září 2019, f3b

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, ich habe meine Kaufseite aktualisiert und diesen Abschnitt übersichtlich dargestellt. Vielen Dank.

Tobias
9. července 2019 | Verze 2.8

Ive Done everything in the trouble shoot and the code and email adress is correct according to the email I got from you. But when starting the app in my Garmin Fenix 5 plus it says its a trial version

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2019, f3b

Sorry your having an issue, however there was a server issue which did not process your purchase. The Issue was corrected Jul 9 2300 UTC and your account is now created. Once you get your app to work, I would apprieciate you would update your review. How to Unlock With the new unlock system, 1. In a Garmin Utility program (Garmin Connect Mobile App, Garmin Connect IQ Store Mobile App, or Garmin Express software) only enter your email*, uncheck the Verify/Validate button, then Save. Be sure not to include any spaces before or after. 2. With Garmin Connect** Mobile App open and with access to the internet, start the Watch app. **Must use Garmin Connect Mobile App for internet unlock. 3. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds)

Karol Kozłowski
23. června 2019 | Verze 2.8

I consider to test app on the track. What is the GPS Freq (Hz)?

Odpověď vývojáře
23. června 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. In settings use the data recording at the fastest setting (one second). I believe the GPS frequency is 1 second, I wish this was at a faster rate for the faster racer.

Andrew Bean
14. června 2019 | Verze 2.8

Works great! I have yet to use all the features but overall I am very happy with it.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. června 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing!

Dieter Nyhus
13. června 2019 | Verze 2.8

Hallo, hatte schon meinen ersten sehr guten Eindruck geschildert. Wenn ich unter Garmin Connect -- Tagesübersicht -- Aktivität Anzeigen, dann sehe ich sehr viele Ergebnisse aber wo bitte stehen die einzelnen Rundenzeiten. Brauche hier Hilfe. Die App ist sehr gut aber das fehlt mir oder sehe ich es einfach nicht. Danke und Gruß

Odpověď vývojáře
23. června 2019, f3b

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung, die Runden werden in Connect App oder Connect Web unter dem Abschnitt Runde sein.

twkh
10. května 2019 | Verze 2.6

I like the app a lot but I can't get auto lap to work. From reading other reviews it seems like it works only if you start at or around the coordinates set for auto lap. That would work for a race but for practice session you start in the pits well off the track. There is no way to hit the start button at the start/finish line. I'm in the US on the east coast so I use negative longitude and positive latitude to define start finish.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, Pre-Set the 2nd lap point in settings 1.) set to AutoLap by Position and also manually set (Long/Lat) autoLap point. 2.) Also in a pre-race ride, pressing the lap button will save to the preset lap point for the next ride. I suggest verifying after your pre-ride by viewing the Long/Lat in the motorsport settings.

Kyle Masterman
3. května 2019 | Verze 2.5.0

First use for Motocross today. This is exactly what I was looking for. Lap by position worked great. Distance was about 0.06 km difference between the highest and lowest laps; I believe this is just the nature of the watches GPS? Accurate enough for the average rider to time motos and have heart rate, speed and semi accurate lap time data though.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, 0.06 is within normal GPS error. Higher speeds may increase the error.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.