App Icon

Nuki Bridge Opener

Popis

Nuki Bridge Opener allows you to open or close your Nuki Smart Lock via Garmin device.</p><p>You need Nuki Bridge and activation of Nuki web: https://nuki.io/en/support/nuki-web/web-first-steps/activate-nuki-web/ </p><p></p><p>______________________________________</p><p></p><p>Setup:</p><p></p><p>- Enable Nuki web: https://nuki.io/en/support/nuki-web/web-first-steps/activate-nuki-web/ </p><p>- Generate API Token: https://developer.nuki.io/t/web-api-authentication/52#heading--api-tokens</p>

Novinky

- v1.7.0 now start/stop button is configurable from connect mobile settings</p><p>- v1.6.12 try bug fix for devices with 2.4.9 SDK (unfortunately simulator doesn't help, but Thomas yes :)) </p><p>- v1.6.11 try bug fix for devices with 2.4.9 SDK (unfortunately simulator doesn't help) </p><p>- v1.6.10 bug fixes </p><p>- v1.6.9 bug fixes and new Setting for include or exclude auto enter in a widget status page</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (7 hodnocení)

Tim
14. května 2020 | Verze 1.7.0

Works great with Nuki 2.0 and Forerunner 654. Thx!!!!

Anthon Koning
1. května 2020 | Verze 1.7.0

I have 2 Nukis; 1 * V1.0 and 1 * V2.0. Now the 1.0 works fine but the 2.0 is on the screen but an action will result in an error message. What can I do about this? It is a Vivoactive 3

Beatus Ille
24. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.7.0

Omfg! I never thought this is even possible that there is Nuki for Garmin. You made my day so much. Thank you so much!

Kim Kuehne
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.7.0

I had to correct my last review. Since the latest update (1.7.0) the widget works flawless. The widget is a real asset. Now I can go jogging without my smartphone or bunch of keys, just my watch, and when I get home I open the widget and press the start button and within seconds the door opens.

Sebastian Maaß
16. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.6.12

Hi i acted as you describes - but i have a yellow exclamation mark on the watch (6x pro) if i want to open the widget. Can u help me?

Odpověď vývojáře
16. dubna 2020, altrdev

Hi Sebastian, I have the same watch and no problem. Can you uninstall an reinstall the widget? Then try to regenerate the api token. Thanks

Tobias
1. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.6.6

Worked well for a few days. Now it won't work. I contacted the developers. Awaiting their response.

Roberto Felici
27. března 2020 | Verze 1.5.2

Just installed on my Fenix 5 plus, and works fine! Very grateful! :D

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.